Reading Reviews From Member: music is life 13
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by music is life 13Expecting Otherwise: Beautiful? Me?

1st October 2012:
Chase and della al the way and maybe bray getting jealous from what he once lost

 Report Review

Review #2, by music is life 13Expecting Otherwise: So Frail

25th July 2012:
I love the idea of chase and del together their sweet

Author's Response: Yeah, they are pretty cute :)

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #3, by music is life 13My Not-So-Imaginary Friend: XV: One Would Say It's a Family Business

17th July 2012:
Please update ASAP!!!

Author's Response: I'm doing my best for another high-quality chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by music is life 13Enchantress: Chapter One - He's Back

9th July 2012:
Please update ASAP ((:

Author's Response: Next chapter is already awaiting validation

 Report Review

Review #5, by music is life 13Expecting Otherwise: Confessions Of A Middle-aged Hero

27th June 2012:
Please update as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #6, by music is life 13The Parent Trap: Chapter 1: Anneli's POV

27th June 2012:
Please update ! (((:

Author's Response: Currently writing Chapter 2:) Thank you! xx V

 Report Review

Review #7, by music is life 13The Art of Breathing.: Endings.

25th June 2012:
This was one of the best I've read on here it actually made me cry and it was brilliant. Keep this up you have a real talent (:

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you so much! So glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by music is life 13My Not-So-Imaginary Friend: XIV: Most Books are in the Library

20th June 2012:
I love this! The plot is amazing and all fits together, also your writing is impeccable. Please update as soon as you can(:

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying this! I'm just doing my best. The next chapter will be posted as soon as I can write it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by music is life 13Demented: All You Need Is Love

20th June 2012:
Omg this is one of the best I have read on this site please update soon(:

Author's Response: Aw shucks. One of the best? How flattering. I beg you to keep reading then!

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #10, by music is life 13Malfoys can Love.: Beauty Grace along with Intelligence and a Strong Character.

15th June 2012:
Omg please update I love this ((:

 Report Review

Review #11, by music is life 13Blurred Lines: Draco Malfoy is Secretly a Hufflepuff Who Likes Bunny Slippers

7th June 2012:
Omg please update soon! I love it(:

Author's Response: thank you! (: i will try my hardest!

 Report Review

Review #12, by music is life 13Forbidden Love: 3 weeks

28th May 2012:
Please update soon (:
I hope they (draco and hermione) end up together (of course)

 Report Review

Review #13, by music is life 13Blurred Lines: Pillow Talk

25th May 2012:
Gahhh! Please update soon(:

 Report Review

Review #14, by music is life 13A Step Closer: A Plan Gone Wrong

24th May 2012:
Please update soon! (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by music is life 13A Twist of Fate: Daily Prophet and St Mungos

17th May 2012:
I love this please update soon! (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by music is life 13Queen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Twelve Ė Some People Canít Take Back What They Dish Out. This Is Their Downfall

17th May 2012:
It was great! I love, this and I hope that your recovery goes well(:

Author's Response: Thank you :) & I hope you continue to enjoy it

 Report Review

Review #17, by music is life 13A Mother's Dying Wish: Revelations

14th May 2012:
Please update soon(:

 Report Review

Review #18, by music is life 13Queen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Eleven: Curiosity Killed the Cat; Will it Kill Evvie or Just Satisfy Her?

13th May 2012:
i am in love with this update soon (:

Author's Response: I will :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by music is life 13My Life. My Love: Library Surprises

13th May 2012:
Please update soon I'm in love with all of this (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by music is life 13Fireworks: Dear Diary

12th May 2012:
Please update soon I love this!

 Report Review

Review #21, by music is life 13Will You Walk with Me?: Safety.

12th May 2012:
Omg I love this please update soon (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by music is life 13Love You Always: Back to Hogwarts

9th May 2012:
I love it. Update asap pleaseee (:

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) Unfortunately, I haven't been able to update in forever. Turns out juggling AP classes, finals, and writing a book, isn't as easy as I thought it would be :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by music is life 13It's Called Summer: Chapter 6: A Day Out

7th May 2012:
So good! Update.asap

 Report Review

Review #24, by music is life 13Dark Child: Chapter 2

7th May 2012:
I loved this! Update soon

Author's Response: Will do(: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by music is life 13Those girls: Those Dreams

28th April 2012:
I've loved this since forever please.write as far as you can whenever you can (:

Author's Response: Here's the thing, I've finished the 20th chapter. But my computer crashed. I am waiting to get it off my hard drive. I am sorry fans, and I'll get it up as soon as possible.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>