Reading Reviews From Member: Ebby Riddle
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ebby RiddleChanges and Magic: George and Willow sittin' in a tree, K-I-S-S-I-N-G

6th June 2010:
ahh! ik they would hook up!!! omg i love it :) u still want me 2 make a banner 4 this 1? i can try :)
10/10 since i love this story!!! :)

Author's Response: Oooh yer it would be great if u could make me a banner - your one for Love and Magic was amazing, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ebby RiddleChanges and Magic: Erm...what just happened here?

13th April 2010:
quite inconvenient tht iz! i wonder whtz gonna happen!!!
update soon please!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Mmmm...i wonder ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ebby RiddleChanges and Magic: Distractions

13th April 2010:
haha love it!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Yer I've always had a soft spot for the twins!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ebby RiddleChanges and Magic: WHY IS EVERYONE SO BLOODY CALM?!

13th April 2010:
forshadowin! i no it!!! :)
lolz great chappie az alwayz! the tonsil hockey thing iz funny lolz
~Ebby

Author's Response: Yay glad u liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ebby RiddleChanges and Magic: A Clear vision

29th March 2010:
OMG I NO WHTZ GONNA HAPPEN! I NO I NO I NO!!!
*clearz throat* sorry 4 the capz abuse. hehe...
but i think i no wht happenz! iz it gonna skip 4ward?? cuz if it doez i think Willow haz the child tht helpz them all!!! :)
if i'm horribly wrong please tell me.. it wont hurt my feelingz... much.. lmao jkjk!!!
love it, 10/10!!!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Hehe, that's sort of the idea...but let's see what happens!! XD

I'm mean I know lol


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ebby RiddleChanges and Magic: A truly devilish idea

25th March 2010:
bahahahahhahah everlasting sticky tape!!! ohmygod i LOVE it!
truly brilliant chapter!! please update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: I am currently writing chapter 4, it'll be on here soon!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ebby RiddleChanges and Magic: Grrr...

25th March 2010:
i love how u incorperated Lavender into this! btw, tht chick rlly annoyz the heck outta me lolz :)
anywayz, love it!!!

Author's Response: Yay, same here. In the film, I felt her character really came to life!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ebby RiddleChanges and Magic: Spoons make great weapons...

19th March 2010:
bahhahaha of course i love it!!!
Will iz back w/ a vengeance && even funnier linez!!!
please update soon, && of course this iz goin into my favz! :)
~Ebby

Author's Response: Hooray! Glad u liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ebby RiddleLove and Magic: A new beginning

13th March 2010:
omg itz ova already?!?!?! i cant wait 2 read the next 1!!
if u need a banner 4 tht also i can do it 4 uz!! :)
please make it soon!!!
a big congratez!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try my best :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ebby RiddleLove and Magic: Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes!

11th March 2010:
lolz i love it! wht an awesome idea!
10/10 of course!!! :)
update soon please!!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Wow 10/10! awesome thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ebby RiddleLove and Magic: I am AWESOME!

11th March 2010:
of course this iz a 10/10!!!
Will waz awesome, i'm so happy 4 her!!! lolz sometimez itz like these characterz r actually a part of the story, u no?
i no when i watch the moviez i'm like, wait... where Kiley? and Kelly? and Jason? then i go, DUH! i made them up!!! lolz
i hope i'm not insane, && tht only happenz w/ me. erm... but anywayz lolz great chappie!!! gonna read the next az soon az i can, which should b in a couple secondz lolz! :)
~Ebby

Author's Response: Ha ha, yer I was like that when I last watched Goblet of Fire!

"Will should be there!" I kept saying. lol


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ebby RiddleLove and Magic: Hiding something

6th March 2010:
I jst love this story! Update soon please!
Oh, && ur welcome!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Will do, no problem!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ebby RiddleTen Ways to Get James Potter to Stop Asking Me Out: Chapter 3

17th January 2010:
i LOVE this story!!! please please please update sooon!
~Ebby

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ebby RiddleDaughter of Darkness: Chapter 11 - Dream

10th January 2010:
very good! i can't wait 2 see where this is going!
i love how u made it so that Winter was different in a sense tht no 1 could grasp in the Wizarding world! well, u no, apart from the whole half vampire half wizard thing! ;)
i hope the next chapter doesnt take 2 long 2 update either!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading. I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. I hope it doesn't take too long to update as well. I'm about to start school again though, so I guess we'll just have to see how much free time I have. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ebby RiddleThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: End With A Snape

24th December 2009:
OMG i loved this! it waz so hilarious i think i started 2 cry @ 1 point! goood job!!! :)
~Ebby

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ebby RiddleLove and Magic: Will Blaze...GRYFFINDOR!

18th December 2009:
she-hitler, snapeydoodle haha i LOVE it!
u've rlly come a long way, i must say! :) u have so much more detail, and it jstz flowz SO much better! this iz 1 of my fav storiez of all time now!
Will iz so dang awesome!
please update soon!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Ha, ha I was sad enough to laugh myself when I read it aloud the first time!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ebby RiddleIt's a Kind of Magic: Enter 101

15th December 2009:
carry on w/ it! haha i LOVE the dialogue between Andy and her Voices! haha i waz laughing so hard i fell out of my seat!!!
haha 101, bcuz 100 voicez jst isn't enough!!! :)
update son!!!
~Ebby

Author's Response: oh dear, you fell out of your seat? You're not turning into Andy, are you? haha.
('cuz I'd be worried ;)
Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, and especially for commenting on the Voices.
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ebby RiddleFor The Love of Shoes and Other Things: Shopping and Singing

11th December 2009:
omg i love tht song! :)

Author's Response: lol, me too! It's one of my favourite Disney songs. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ebby RiddleFor The Love of Shoes and Other Things: The Dance

11th December 2009:
Severus Snape. posing. in red sparkly glitter heels. ohmyGod nightmarez! NIGHTMAREZ I TELL YOU!
lolz i loved it! very, very good! escpecially Harry, "she was so pretty" and Draco and Blaise and Ginny... basically all of them! :)
~Ebby

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you like them all! I tried to make all the characters a bit more fun and crazy and I'm glad it worked. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ebby RiddleUntold Secrets: Deliveries

11th December 2009:
i sooo love this! but when r u gonna update???
please update soon! :)
i love wht u did w/ Luna and Hermione and all them! i seriously never though of Luna and Draco az brother and sister! good job!
again, please updates soon!
~Ebby

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you like the story! I'll try my best to update soon but I currently have major writer's block for it :(

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ebby RiddleMasquerade: A Drop of Firewhiskey

2nd December 2009:
once again, awesome! so glad u updated, i love this story! :)
please update soon tho!!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Thanks for reading&reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ebby RiddleLove and Magic: Big girls don't cry, right?

1st December 2009:
fat arse train omg i LOVE this!!! u seriously jst made my day!!!
*ominous music* i see a vision approaching. WILLOW & RON DATE! *ominous music ends w/ a stopped record noise* or is Harmione & Ron dating?
i think Willow and Ron should! am i right? am i right? :) :) :)
keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I want to answer your question but I don't wanna give the game away ;)

But I CAN say that Ron and Hermione are NOT together!!! Hee hee


 Report Review

Review #23, by Ebby RiddleExotic Bloom: By that sin fell the angels.

21st November 2009:
very good!!! keep up the good work!! oh, && in this story, yesh, i think Narcissa and Lucius deserve my approval! which iz awesome 4 u, cuz i alwayz disliked them, thinkin tht it waz supposed 2 b in arranged marriage... but kudos 4 changing my mind 4 this story!! :)
~Ebby

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ebby RiddleLove and Magic: Be still my beating heart...huh?

19th November 2009:
gnome/raisin-head-thing!! oh Merlin i LOVE it!!! keep goin, & make the chapterz longer! please!??!
~Ebby

Author's Response: The next chapter is longer, once I get it validated i promise!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ebby RiddleReality Can Wait: Bad News

17th November 2009:
yay brownie!!! lolz good please keep goin!!!
doez this book go by the Harry Potter bookz? like, itz Dumbledore and Snape dead? i hope not... but if they r thtz kewl 2!
please keep goin!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>