Reading Reviews From Member: georgina_bass
  
359 Reviews Found

Review #1, by georgina_bassEncounters: While The Joker And I Went On Our Own Way

1st April 2011:
:) i knew shed forget it :)
but sirikins obviously likes her, and he only slept with ttthat. girl because... eh. he wasnt gettin any?
jas xx

Author's Response: Haha thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by georgina_bassEncounters: You Said: How Are You Baby?

1st April 2011:
Nice :) A tad chaotic tho :)
Jas xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by georgina_bassEncounters: Prologue

1st April 2011:
Yaaay this was nice :)
I really liked it :)
one of the first ffs that i liked in a while:)
i think you have some typos with the furrowed eyebrows part.
cheers,
jas xx

Author's Response: Yeah that was an april fools joke! It's fixed now! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by georgina_bassThe Never Forgotten: Chapter IV

28th February 2011:
WHAT?!
WHAT DID YOU DO?!
YOU EVIL PERSON!
WHY COULDNT SIRI OR MARLS OR WHOEVER GO AND SAVE THE DAY?!?!
THERE ARE TEARS RUNNING DOWN MY CHEEKS AND OMJFGGDXCMVGFDGHCVHGUFJHVJKH?MHKJ.
WHAT?!
NO!
SIRI JUST LEAREND THAT SHES ALIVE!
WHYD U HAVE TO RUIN IT?
GET CASS AND WORMS BACK TO GRIMMAULD AND LET THERE BE A FATHER SON AND THE THREE STEPBROTHERS SCENE.
JUST SO YOU KNOW? I HAVE SNOT ON MY MOUTH BECAUSE I CANT BE BOTHERED TO WIPE IT.
ok.
i just did.
PLEASE LET IZZY SURVIVE. OTHERWISE ILL HATE YOU FOR EVER.
NO, I WONT. I LOVE YOU AND TMB AND EEEVERYTHING.
WILL YOU MARRY ME?!
BUT PLEASE.
JUST.
UGH.
kill Voldy and let them all live hppily ever after and ill love you for ever-
Love,
Jas.

Author's Response: hahahaha - if I did everything you asked, there wouldn't be any more to write now would there? :) thanks so much for your review - I'm thrilled you enjoyed it. More soon! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by georgina_bassThe Never Forgotten: Chapter III

9th February 2011:
You wrote a new chapeter!
AEASGKHJGJFDJFKGKJB.
*squeals*
it izzy bizz, isnt it?
why isnt mary speaking?
poor siri, imagine that youve just had your son torn out of your hands after 15 years!
its all your fault, you know?
no, kidding.
the writing was awesome, the plot too, i just. gahh. beautiful.
whyyy did it take you so long tho?
please write a new chapter ASAP :)
thankyouthankyou :)
love,
Jasmine

 Report Review

Review #6, by georgina_bassThe Dream Barrier : Welcome to my Life

15th December 2010:
The first part made me realize that im not the only hp obsessed nerd out here. Yaaay! *huggs you*
niice,
Jas

Author's Response: ahaha, its true!! Thanks for reading and reviewing!! -Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by georgina_bassA Capella: Sneezing Down the Stairs

15th December 2010:
*smiles*
Nice :)
Sorry for the uslessness of this rev., but im sick :/
Jas xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by georgina_bassA Capella: My Big, Fat, Foul Mouth

15th December 2010:
:)
Yaay :)
Thats really cute - i love OSO *snorts*
i was just as mean to my brother, but, unluckyly, i wasnt allowed to pick the name :/ lucky him, tho, otherwise hed probably end up being called Sirius, which, IMHO, is a lovely name ;)
Love,
Jas xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by georgina_bassBaby, look up when you're down: II.

15th December 2010:
no.
Duude :/
Why do you do this to me? To THEM?
jas xx

Author's Response: It's not over yet! Thanks for reading!

Amandax


 Report Review

Review #10, by georgina_bassBaby, look up when you're down: I.

15th December 2010:
Waheeey:)
I like it ;)
I have this thing for teddy *cough*
hes lovely, one of my favorite hp guys:)
Jas xx

Author's Response: Hey there :)

Thanks, I'm glad that you do! Haha, he's one of my favourites, too.

Thank you for reading!

Amandax


 Report Review

Review #11, by georgina_bassFalling To Pieces: Nothing Matters But Knowing Nothing Matters

14th December 2010:
Why oh WHY does hpff keep on deleteing my reviews?!
*cries*
anyway, *wipes tears away*
hshwhdnkfkchf.
WHY do you keep on doing this to siri?!
The poor guy didnt do ANYTHING to you.
:(
*growls*
you better get them back tpgether
Love,
Jas xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by georgina_bassThe Never Forgotten: Chapter 2

18th November 2010:
You udaptated!
Aah:)
It was a short chapter, more of a filler but OMG!!!
who are the old ladies?
Whose voice is that?
Come on, you cant be doing this to us!!
Anyway, it was lovely, thanks for udaptating so fast!!!
Love,
Jas xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by georgina_bassThe Never Forgotten: Chapter 1

11th November 2010:
what?!
what bird?!
whaaat?!
that was such a great chapter!!!
though it took you sooo long!ive given up on tmb and all of hpff, for the matter, and now i cheked out of nostalgia and curiosity, and what do i see?! this is awesome!
but really, it cant be mary.i want izzy or marls or cass (all of them!) to be back. siri and reems deserve that!
anyways...this was faboulous:)
it allways is.
please try to udaptate soon!
love, jas xx

Author's Response: Thanks Jaz! I'm glad you liked the chapter :) Yes, I know it took me a while and I really am so very sorry. But I will do my best to be a regular updater from now on :) x

 Report Review

Review #14, by georgina_bassBrilliant Creatures: This Love Affair

19th October 2010:
*growls at you*
i do not like that!
(just kiddin'.but really.please?)
Get al and scorp together.
Jas xx
No.
I want sandra to go to hell,ava to be ok and the guys to get together :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by georgina_bassBrilliant Creatures: Love Is Blind

19th October 2010:
KILL HER ASAP.
Jas xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by georgina_bassBrilliant Creatures: Diva Lady

19th October 2010:
Gngh.*groans*
send scorp to me please, wud ya?;)
Hes so.*sighs*.innocent.
A cute innocent mother*)&@(! thats in love w his bff.
I love the slash, i really do.and hey, (if) u get scorp and al together, cud u gonsider doing a nc-17 version of this on lj or sumthing?
And, yeah, howd u guess that i love sandra to bits?*cough*
biatch. Poor S.
Love,
Jas xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by georgina_bassBrilliant Creatures: New Slang

18th October 2010:
Ahahaha:)
*pure bliss*
*keeps reading*
:*

 Report Review

Review #18, by georgina_bassBrilliant Creatures: Prologue

18th October 2010:
Cuute.
Guhh i love ickle scorpie:D
And hes so nice to Al!quite the gentleman Score is:)
Jas xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by georgina_bassBreathing: It'll Be Funky Tonight.

18th October 2010:
Ah.nice
Love scose :)
Tho theres not enough.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by georgina_bassBreathing: Slipping Through My Fingers

18th October 2010:
Hm.
She should tell lily asap.
Cheers.

Author's Response: Yeah, she should but will she? Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by georgina_bassBreathing: Ain't No Stopping Me. I'm in a Rock 'n' Roll Mood.

18th October 2010:
Tsch.
Nothing happend.
I mean,yeah, it did, but this was basicly a very short filler in a coat.

Author's Response: Short filler in a coat. I like that. Thank you for reading anyway!

 Report Review

Review #22, by georgina_bassBreathing: I Used To Know You So Well

18th October 2010:
*growls*
MORE!MORE!That was sooo short!;(
do they allow smut here?:D
Jas xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by georgina_bassBreathing: What a Circus!

18th October 2010:
Yes we do
And i blame you for this sucky review-
The strorys so good i need more!
Jas xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by georgina_bassBreathing: You Got Nothing On Me

18th October 2010:
Ooooh:)
I really liked this chap!
Was gonna tell u something about the chap two chaps ago, but i forgot. *hides*
sorry:)
Jas xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by georgina_bassBreathing: You're a Natural

18th October 2010:
You are very very very cheeky and mean!
Another cliffie?!
I WAS going to tell u something bout last chap, but now that theres another cliffie...
*grins wickedly*
Naaah.
I think i wont ;)
Jas xx

Author's Response: I like a good cliffhanger! Thank you for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>