Reading Reviews From Member: pottercullen95
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pottercullen95The Un Wanted: Unexpected Friendship

28th July 2010:
haha very interesting :) im really liking the crossover

Author's Response: hehe :) thank you! and if you like crossover you should read my other story, "No I won't" :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by pottercullen95Just Malfoy: Scorpius

11th July 2010:
Hold up, in the banner, is that Arthur from that show Merlin? I LOVE that show!

10/10

Author's Response: Yes, it is! I was going through a bit of a love affair for the show when I started writing, and thus he became Scorpius to me!

Thanks for reading and reviewing! Oh, and I love your name!


 Report Review

Review #3, by pottercullen95Harry and Ginny's Wedding: And Then There Were Three...

9th July 2010:
aww, that was really sweet! Perfect ending and all. Do the world a favor and continue to write:)

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading! I apprecite you taking a few minutes to write a review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by pottercullen95Albus Potter and the Path Left Untrodden: The Anamatek

7th January 2010:
Once again, amazing! Yours is the first story i check on the minute i log in. Can't wait for the next chapter!

100/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by pottercullen95Albus Potter and the Path Left Untrodden: The First Match

1st January 2010:
WOW. This story is just amazing! I was pretty excited to see Linda as a vampire, it makes it very interesting. I really liked Matt's explanation too. The thing that's getting me the most right now is the Australian headmaster. He's starting to get on my nerves, treating Matt like that. Anyway, I have a few theories about him at the moment but I'll keep quiet. ;) Oh, and can't wait to see more of this Washburn mystery too! I kinda hope he tries to duel Harry. It's just so hilarious to me when people do that, thinking they have a chance!
Anyway, fantastic job as always!

100/10

Author's Response: Linda definitely adds some new aspects to the story! I'm glad you liked Matt's explanation. The Australian headmaster is a really nasty guy. I don't like him either! It is rather funny when people try to duel Harry. They always fail. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by pottercullen95Albus Potter and the Path Left Untrodden: Silence

15th December 2009:
ok, so i've sorta been picking up hints here and there, like when matt mentioned that werewolves and vampires are enemies, and i read somewhere that in some legends vampires get sick around the full moon too. just a guess, but i could see her as a vampire, because wasn't she also described as very beautiful? oh well, i suppose i'll find out soon enough. this was a great chapter!!! can't wait for more!

10/10

Author's Response: You're very observant! I can't say anything about what Linda is at this point, though. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by pottercullen95Afraid and Alone: Telling Him

3rd November 2009:
i like this! cant wait for more!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by pottercullen95Albus Potter and the Path Left Untrodden: Flobberworms and Boggarts

25th October 2009:
once again, amazing! love your work! update soon please!

10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by pottercullen95Albus Potter and the Path Left Untrodden: Linda Morales

14th October 2009:
Wow! this tournament was a really great idea! you're such a great writer! i can't wait for more!

10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! So glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by pottercullen95Defying Gravity: 27..Love & Loss

14th October 2009:
gosh, i love this!! i got so tired of all the rose/scorpius pregnancies, so this is a good change! i look forward to reading more!

10/10

Author's Response: I really appreciate it! There are a lot more non Rose/Scorp pregnancies now adays...I was one of the first, though! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by pottercullen95Albus Potter and the Path Left Untrodden: Tipping the Boats

8th October 2009:
yay! i'm so glad you updated! i'm so addicted to your writing! update soon :D

10/10

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by pottercullen95And Then there were Three: The Mission

8th October 2009:
omg! this was great! i'm so excited you updated! keep it up!

10/10

Author's Response: haha thank you(: and i'm starting ch.6 right noww

 Report Review

Review #13, by pottercullen95Talking: Talking

4th October 2009:
aww! that was so sweet! i love your writing!

Author's Response: Thanks!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #14, by pottercullen95When Silver and Emerald Meet: The End

29th September 2009:
actually i did read the rest of the story, despite my anger at ginny dying, i did like the story. now that i'm calm, i'd have to say u did a really good job

Author's Response: Aw, that's so great to hear! I felt so sad when I read your last review =[ It makes me so happy to hear that you gave the rest of the story a chance, thank you! I'm so glad you liked the story, thanks so much for reading and getting past your annoyance! I really appreciate it ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by pottercullen95When Silver and Emerald Meet: Good Bye

28th September 2009:
WHAT?? WHY? YOU CAN'T KILL GINNY! WHAT KIND OF PLOT IS THIS? WHY WOULD YOU KILL GINNY? SHE'S THE STRONGEST ONE! HARRY'S MORE LIKELY TO DIE! AND THAT'S SAYING SOMETHING!

Author's Response: Oh dear... I'm sorry to have upset you so much with my story! I can see from your review that you probably won't keep reading, but if you did, you would understand why she had to die. I'm sorry =] Hopefully you'll give my story another chance? I appreciate you taking the time to review and let me know what you thought, though!

 Report Review

Review #16, by pottercullen95Whispering: Chapter Nineteen: Bare

28th September 2009:
awww!!! im glad they made up! update soon please!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked that they made up! Scorpius and Al deserved to be friends again.

Thanks so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by pottercullen95And Then there were Three: One word

26th September 2009:
ahh!!! cliff hangers! the avid reader's worst enemy! anyways good job, i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: haha sorry! But good news!! I'm writing ch.5 as we speak, and i'm trying to make it long(:

 Report Review

Review #18, by pottercullen95Take Me Down (Make Me Strong): Chapter III

18th September 2009:
omg! scorpius is the father isn't he?? that is awesome! well done! i've been looking for a story like this but all i could find was stories about rose!

Author's Response: Is he? Oh yes, there seems to be far fewer Lily Luna stories floating around. It's a shame, really.

 Report Review

Review #19, by pottercullen95The Hands Of The Clock: The Hands of The Clock

18th September 2009:
wow... that was so sad!!! i loved it though!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by pottercullen95Albus Potter and the Path Left Untrodden: Prologue

17th September 2009:
Wow! I really like this! I already can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by pottercullen95Albus Potter and the Tracks They Left Behind: Possibilities

12th September 2009:
wow! i am so amazed! i actually forgot i was reading a fanfiction! it seemed so real, it seemed like it was written from J.K. Rowling herself! Not Joking! I can't wait to read your next one! Are you planning on writing all seven years? I hope so! Oh, and i hope Matt finally finds a good potion this year! I feel so bad for him! Also, I'm writing a fanfiction as well, though not nearly as good as yours. If you feel like checking it out that would be awesome! I would really value your opinion!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm so glad you liked it that much! I try to write it somewhat like JKR does, although I'm not nearly as good as she is.

I do plan on doing all seven years, but it'll depend on real life and whether I get enough ideas.

I do have plans for the potion, whether I write all seven years or not. That's more the focus of my In Moonlight's Shadow series.

I'll definitely check your story out when I have the time. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by pottercullen95Albus Potter and the Secrets Within: Home Again

11th September 2009:
wow! that was really great! it could've come from J.K. Rowling herself! i'm going to start reading the next one right away!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it and hope you enjoy the next one. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by pottercullen95Learning to Understand: Pain to Joy

9th September 2009:
i really liked that! it was really sweet all in all! great job!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #24, by pottercullen95Two Lights: Two Lights

8th September 2009:
hmmm... interesting! i really liked it! i've never heard that song before, i'm looking for it now!

Author's Response: It's a really awesome song, and the whole back story is really cool too. If you go on Youtube and search it, you can hear the live version, and Five For Fighting explains it all in that version.
Glad you liked the story!
-krazyboutharryginny


 Report Review

Review #25, by pottercullen95Changes: Chapter Twelve

7th September 2009:
SEQUEL, SEQUEL! That was great! i've always wanted to know what it would be like if sirius lived!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>