Reading Reviews From Member: Lillian Rose Potter
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillian Rose PotterDear Baby: Dear Baby

9th January 2011:
I thought it was great! :DI liked the whole concept of it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillian Rose PotterPleasant Surprises: Chapter Three

29th December 2010:
I thought this was a good chapter and how James is so determined he's going to follow her to Diagon Alley. Gotta love James.
I love the picture up top.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillian Rose PotterPerfect: Burned Memory

27th December 2010:
I wanted to read this even though you said it was abandoned. The summary just drew me in. I liked it and thought it would have been a good story. I give your chapter a 9/10.
lol i thought of jj the jet plane instead of john jr. :)

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you did read it!! And, thank you very much for the rating! I feel like I can't leave this story abandoned forever, so maybe once my schedule gets a little lighter, I might start writing it again...
HaHa!! i loooved JJ the Jet Plane!! Heee I'm never gonna be able to look/ write the name 'JJ' anymore without thinking of that Jetplane ;)
Thanks again! Happy Holidiays, and Happy Writing!
Hayleekins


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillian Rose PotterPleasant Surprises: Chapter Two

4th August 2010:
i liked the chapter again. James seem to act like a child and a kind of stalker :/ ...oh well i guess he means well just poor liliy getting annoyed. (8/10)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillian Rose PotterPleasant Surprises: Chapter One

4th August 2010:
I thought it was a really good first chapter.

You made one error that i thought was funny(but not meanly. i make mistakes all the time) you wrote "wrapped a town around her body" I can picture my town being wrapped around her. lol.
I also didn't get why there was mail keys. I've never heard of them but i guess there must be some somewhere or you wouldn't have put them in.
Very good chapter. I plan to read chapter 2 now. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillian Rose PotterWhat if Voldemort Never Existed?: A New Life

25th July 2010:
This is pretty good. I like the whole concept of the wishing star.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillian Rose PotterDaddy's Little Girl: Daddy's Little Girl

25th June 2010:
I loved it. my dad would probably act as Lily's dad. (10/10)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillian Rose PotterJust Harry and Ginny: Long Awaited Explanations and the Right Time

4th April 2010:
This was GREAT! If you ever wrote a sequel i would read it. I thought the ending was great but i kind of wished you wrote until they got out. (10/10) :)

Author's Response: i had been working on a sequel, its half done but i got interrupted and started working on something else, so hopefully ill get back to it at some point, however if you liked it i know you would like my other story, Mermoirs of a Redheaded Witch

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillian Rose PotterJust Harry and Ginny: Manners at the Manor

4th April 2010:
Yea Ginny! I really really like this story. I liked how you had Bellatrix call Ginny "Princess Potter"

Author's Response: yea, she's a bitch

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillian Rose PotterJust Harry and Ginny: Promises and threats

3rd April 2010:
This is so awsome! I'm completely drawn in. I finished this chapter and then my internet connection went away for a minute and i was like NO what will happen to Ginny!

Author's Response: im glad you found it interesting the idea came to me right after the latest movie came out and i just had to to keep writing til i was done

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillian Rose PotterAfter the End: The Last

27th March 2010:
This was a Great chapter. An absolute Perfect beginning to the story. (10/10)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillian Rose PotterLove and Sacrifice: Nothing could separate them

17th March 2010:
That was sad but at least they are together at the end.

Author's Response: yeah, I'm really glad that was a theory that didn't come true (Though I was like, dead set on it for a few months after the Half-Blood Prince came out) thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillian Rose PotterConcepta Vox: The End

12th March 2010:
YEAH Harry lives! It had a good ending. Does Neville understand everything in this Universe because this is technecly an alternate universe for him because he joined Hermione in the universe that Harry was dead in. Hmmm. one big question. Guess i'll have to read your future fanfics that will have nothing to do with this one and see if my question shall ever be anwsered! :) (10/10)

Author's Response: thanks heaps for reviewing, i supposed that maybe when it all just kinda sorts it self out that he would remember. good question, thanks again, im glad u liked it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillian Rose PotterConcepta Vox: Department of Mysteries

12th March 2010:
A woman in red velvet...I agree with Neville. Strange but interesting too. I liked this chapter alot. I felt bad for Remus. Choosing death or death eater. Neither are good choices. Very good chapter. My favorite one so far.

Author's Response: yeah, i lovedd writing this chapter, mostly coz of lupin, and his like, my fav character, thanks so much for reviewing and reading, i'm soo glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillian Rose PotterConcepta Vox: Alternate Universe

12th March 2010:
This is a sad alternate Universe :```(
But makes sense. Harry's life (or no life) is never 100% happy.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillian Rose PotterConcepta Vox: A Suprise

12th March 2010:
I thought it was a pretty good chapter but i think the Potter's were a little too calm. Personally if i found out Voldemort was coming to kill me tonight, i would run away screaming bloody murder.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillian Rose PotterReading Between the Lines: Reading Between the Lines

10th March 2010:
Yeah. I knew Harry won't cheat. I thought it was good. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillian Rose PotterPink for love, Green for Jealoucy: Off you go

10th March 2010:
I liked it. I hope you come back and write another chapter. Just one suggestion, please put quotes in. It was a little hard to know what was being said by someone. but besides that it was very good!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillian Rose Potterwedding crashers: just a love machine

9th March 2010:
I thought it was funny. Nice story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillian Rose PotterQuestions & Answers: Questions & Answers

9th March 2010:
This was great. I liked this game much better than truth or dare or spin the bottle. I also thought this story was better than the ones with those other games. Nice story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Yeah I agree, i wanted to do something different than spin the bottle or Truth & Dare. Too Cliche haha. thanks for the great review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillian Rose PotterThe Snitch Tease: Same as story

8th March 2010:
Very Good one shot. i liked the idea that Harry hid the snitch in Ginny's locker. I would never have thought of that.
(9/10)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillian Rose PotterBe Dead: I wake

8th March 2010:
This was so sad. But it was great too. Poor Ginny. (10/10)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah this one did have a pretty sad ending. I can't believe I killed them both! Shame on me... :(

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillian Rose PotterMaking the Music: A Mourning Mansion

8th March 2010:
Poor James. This was a good intro. But why would aurors fix the house? or was it someone else? I like how the whole house feels in mourning. Please continue i'd like to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillian Rose PotterConcepta Vox: The Time Turner

29th January 2010:
Very Good. Last paragraph was a good cliff hanger. I want to read chapter 2, please. (8/10)

Author's Response: omg thanks! sorry i only just saw u reviewed!

i'll put up the next chapter now, i've finished wrighting it, its going to b short but i need to like, go through it again. you know?


 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillian Rose PotterTelling Ron: Telling Ron

25th January 2010:
This was cute. I loved how you ended it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>