Reading Reviews From Member: Lala320
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lala320Playing House with Malfoy: To Love or Not To Love?

4th November 2012:
Okay so I just sat here and read the entire 18 chapters with no break. I need an update haha, hope to see one soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lala320Dragoness: And That Which We Are

14th February 2010:
Awesome,, keep writing PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lala320Hate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Epilogue

16th January 2010:
Aw i love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you, dear. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lala320Safe: Jericho

11th November 2009:
This story is awsome! Please Please Please write, I could never write something so good!! and by the way what does Jericho mean?

Author's Response: Hi LaLa =) I cannot tell you how much your support means to me. I'm so glad you're enjoying the story! I'm working on fourteen as we speak.

Jericho refers to a biblical battle in which the Israelites laid siege to Canaan. The title was chosen because of the walls of Jericho were thought to be impregnable and their crash set an entirely new course of history into motion. In this case, the death of Hermione's parents is the spark which changes the entire course of the novel. The spies sent to Jericho before the invasion reported that the land was "melting in fear", which is the situation of Order and describes the other characters as well up to this point.

I hope that clarifies? I'm so excited that you are enjoying and I will get another chapter posted ASAP ^_^. xoxo


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lala320Will of the Sexes: The Payout

25th August 2009:
Nice :D The Weasleys are pretty weak when it comes to girls/guys :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lala320Gossip Witch: Surprising Consequences and Subtle Remarks

25th August 2009:
Nice! PLEASE HURRY AND WRITE THIS IS AWSOME!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it:) I'll update as soon as the queue opens again, the next chapter is written and ready to post:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lala320The Baby Project: Hogsmeade and the Visiting Viktor

23rd August 2009:
NICE PLEASEEE PLEASE HURRY THIS IS GREAT!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lala320The Other Side: Friend's Fear

22nd August 2009:
Haha sooo funny funny Malfoy experincing a PERIODE! GOD that part was so funny, you have to write FASTER!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lala320Betrothed to a Mudblood: Morsus

22nd August 2009:
Wow coool! HURRY and WRITE!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lala320Mission Impossible: Another Dream

22nd August 2009:
Nice this is a awsome story HURRY AND WRITE FASTER!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lala320Shampoo: Chapter Ten - The End

17th August 2009:
NICE I almost chocked on my gum I was chewing when all the girls started falling for Snape and the Voldemort hopping up and down in rage and Potter The Pretty Pony and Hermiones chart and Dracos hair prodiocts being stolen

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lala320Bad Medicine: Eighteen

17th August 2009:
Wow this a great story! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lala320In Too Deep: Hogsmeade

17th August 2009:
Wow this a cool thing!!! Kepp writing! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lala320Lust, War And... Love? : Farce and Agony

16th August 2009:
This is a very interesting and good story I cannot wait for you to continue writing. You are greating in writing the story and it is a great plot.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, Lala! I'm glad you like the story and the plot.

Sorry, my life has been too hectic lately. I have the next chapter in the works, but I'm not quite finished with it yet. I will definitely continue with the story, as soon as the things settle down for me in RL


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lala320Cats and Dogs: Chapter one: The Beginning

9th August 2009:
K, so your chapter seems a little busy. You might want to focus more on the basic plot and characters a bit more and then start talking about battle. Also, no offence, but your characters also seem a bit out of character. For ex. Hermione wants to fight, but Harry is cautious, which is totally backwards. I like the whole idea of houses fighting, but it seriously needs some work. =/

Author's Response: yeah i am going to edit this story after another chapter of a different story is validated:)
thanks for the review and i hope you'll continue reading:)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lala320Starkers: Starkers

9th August 2009:
K this was a great One-Shot but everyone would probably like it better if you made it a Short-Story or something of the sort! Nice paring Buna/Laise and Ponald and Hinny and Hraco!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lala320Love in the Past: Past and Present VI

6th August 2009:
Why did you kill off the twins?! I really like the story -the death but i know u said the last chapters will take longer but PLEASE hurry, what happens to the kids,Hermione and Remus in the future!!!? and why the Hell is Draco gay? in school he was the 'Slytherin-sex-god' its weird to think hes gay

Author's Response: The twins had to die, since they originally die in the books. I'm not spilling about the future yet. Sorry. :P

And Draco is gay because I felt like making him gay I suppose. It added some humor to the chapters he's in. And the Slytherin sex God is mainly fandom talking, even though I did mention the sex god stuff in the fist chapters, he was afraid of getting through the group of girls, if i remember my writing correctly. :)



 Report Review

Review #18, by Lala320A Mother's Dying Wish: Secrets Stumbled Upon

4th August 2009:
Wow! this is great you must finish it!!

Author's Response: Oh I will definitely be finishing it! It's so great to hear that you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lala320A Lesson in Sociology: Ginny's Left Foot

4th August 2009:
Wow this is a good story PLEASE HURRY AND FINISH :D im a gonna read ur other stories, since u enjoy tormenting the characters :D

Author's Response: I really do love to torment the characters, lol! But who of us really likes to see everyone stay happy always? It takes a little torture to appriciate a happy ending, right? Anyway, I'm working on the ending. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lala320When a wolf bites...the world may be saved.: The Future and the End

3rd August 2009:
Wow this the greatest one ever! IT WAS GREAT GOOD JOB, too bad its over :'(

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lala320Mermaids: The Trial: Phase One

29th July 2009:
When are you gonna write more? and DONT even say ur not going to! What would happen to all ur fans? (puppy-dog face):D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lala32010 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: X. Mudblood or Mine

29th July 2009:
:D nice story my fave part is the end with Snape hehe haha :D Nice job

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked the bit with Snape :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lala320Fire and Air: Epilogue

28th July 2009:
Wow this is a great story :D Thanks for writing it :D!

Author's Response: Heh, thanks! And you're welcome. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lala320Bloody Beautiful: Chapter Five - Murmuring And Tolerance

23rd July 2009:
Wow Draco really has changed and i can say that i bet that could happen. Anyway PLEASE U HAVE TO TYPE FASTER :) THIS IS A GREAT STORY I ALSO WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHATS DRACO GONNA ASK HERMIONE! :D

Author's Response: Yay I'm glad you liked it! :D
I'll be updating soon so keep your eye out for that Can't wait to see you back for more
Thank you for reading and reviewing
-Midnight


 Report Review

Review #25, by Lala320Dragoness: That which we are...

16th July 2009:
Holy fing sh*t thats the most awsome Draco/Hermione story EVER!!! YOU HAVE GOT TO FINISH IT AND SOON OR I WILL SERIOUSLY GO INSANE! Some ppl say im already insane cuz i spend all my time reading... and i get cranky when i cant finish it :D PLEASE FINISH IT SOON I LOVE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>