Reading Reviews From Member: fictionletsyoufly
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fictionletsyouflyFaerieland: Chapter 1- Dreamer

30th June 2010:
Yet again... it's so whimsical and cute. I love that Teddy gives her a Teddy bear to remember him by. That was rather clever. Keep up the excellent work! :)

PS. Thanks for reviewing my story. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I could keep the whimsical-and-cute-ness up... Haha :)

I didn't notice that Teddy gave her a teddy bear until I was done writing. And then when I noticed, I started laughing my head off. ;D

I'll try! Stay tuned for chapter 2!!! (Looking for Special Things)

P.S. No problem, it was really good!


 Report Review

Review #2, by fictionletsyouflyFaerieland: Prologue

18th June 2010:
I liked this. It was cute and childlike to reflect Victoire's age. Can't wait to read more!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. The next chapter will be out as fast as I can get it down on paper. And then as soon as I can type it up after that... meh. :P

By the way, I love your username!!! :D

Thanks for reviewing!

-krazyboutharryginny


 Report Review

Review #3, by fictionletsyouflyA Song's End: A Song's End

17th June 2010:
Wow... I like the way you describe the scene and relate the moon to Remus. The ending was sad but you worded it beautifully. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I wanted to do something different from what I usually write, so I decided to go for a darker note. I'm glad it didn't turn out like crap! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by fictionletsyouflyTo Save The Dark: Chapter One

26th September 2009:
This is a really good story! I like the concept of Hermione being a healer. It fits, and I've never seen a story quite like this one. Original is best! I hope to read more.

The only thing that is bothering me is the grammar. You probably need to proofread a little more before you post. For example:

"...his eyes were closed peacefully as he slept in a coma peacefully."

or

"Sighing, she looked at her half eaten lunch on the table in front of her. Sighing, she lifted the remains of it..."

Don't use the same word twice in one sentence or two sentences in a row. For the first sentence, you could have said, "...his eyes were closed serenely as he slept in a peaceful coma."

And you could completely eliminate the second "sighing".

Well, I just thought I would give you some negatives and positives! Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fictionletsyouflyTime Stands Still: The Astronomy Tower

7th August 2009:
It's about time! Haha :) Loved it. It was beautiful.

Author's Response: I know... finally! Haha thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fictionletsyouflyTime Stands Still: Torture

6th August 2009:
Oh my gosh! That is so sad! I almost cried! Awesome, yet again.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by fictionletsyouflyTime Stands Still: The Truth

6th August 2009:
Whoa! Did not see Ron and Lavender coming... I loved the scene where Draco comforts her... It's so perfect. :)

Author's Response: I'm happy you enjoyed that bit! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fictionletsyouflyTime Stands Still: Love and Hate

6th August 2009:
I am officially addicted to this story! It's the best one I've read in a while. I usually read the first chapter and stop, but look! I've finished five, and I'm still hanging on for more. I love the sarcasm you use in your dialogue. And so far, I have nothing negative to say... Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks and I'm glad I managed to hook you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fictionletsyouflyDo you dance?: Do you dance?

9th July 2009:
Very good :) It was so sweet and not to mention believable :) There were just a few grammatical errors, but that is the only reason I didn't give you a ten.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login