Reading Reviews From Member: Cyanide_Induced
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cyanide_InducedOh, boy!: Epilogue: As The Story Goes

16th February 2010:
HI! I loved it sooo much! You even made me cry lol
10/10!
Great job dear!
It was truly wonderful!

Cyanide_Induced

Author's Response: HI Cyanide! I was starting to wonder where you were :D I am over joyed you loved it! And I am so sorry I made you cry, yet I am happy because I know you connected haha! Thanks so much for reviewing to the end and for all your support! Much appreciated!

Hope to see you again in the future!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Cyanide_InducedOh, boy!: Day Seven: Part One

15th January 2010:
HI! Oo it's getting very, very, very interesting! I really can't wait for the new one! :)

10/10!

Author's Response: Hi Cyanide! Thanks so much for the brilliant review! Yes thing are getting interesting, and I hope that you are not disappointed :D The next chappie should be on the way, validation is being slow as per usual. Thanks for the brilliant review, and a 10 wooot!

SO until then,

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Cyanide_InducedOh, boy!: Day Six: Part Two

29th December 2009:
*wiggles in excitement* I can't wait to read the next chapter! :D
I really do love your writing style. It flows very nicely and keeps me attentive! :]
10/10 (once again ;])

Author's Response: Yippie! I am so glad that it keeps you wanting more! This review has made me incredibly happy XD Thanks sooo much for the brilliant reviews, more coming Jan the 5th (hopefully) so until then my friend!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Cyanide_InducedOh, boy!: Day Six: Part One

29th December 2009:
:D It's getting good, very, very, very good! Poor Kana :[ Tough situation indeed...
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much for the review Cyanide! I'm glad you liked it! Tough indeed, what will happen :D

Tehehe!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Cyanide_InducedOh, boy!: Day Five: Part Two

29th December 2009:
HIII! Sorry I haven't reviewed this chapter yet! Holidays have been really busy! I love it again! :D I'm off to read the next chapter, which I'm sure will be brilliant as always!
10/10

Author's Response: Cyanide! Good to see you again! Ugh, tell me about it, Christmas holidays are really busy and I was surprised I got through it lol! Glad it's all over now :D Thanks sooo much for the review, I am glad you liked it!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Cyanide_InducedOh, boy!: Day Five: Part One

22nd November 2009:
:D I love it! I can't wait to see how things pan out!
CI
P.S. Thanks! My ankle is better, the bruising went away but its still horribly swollen and hurts when I move it certain ways lol. Urg...though I did just recently get laringitis so now I have no voice >>...I swear I'm an accident waiting to happen...

Author's Response: Thanks Cyanide! I can't wait to see everyone's reaction to how it pans out, ugh I'm nervous! :D

Aw Cyanide you poor thing, it does seem after something bad happens another bad thing happens haha! Lifes not fair, hope you feel better soon :D *huggies*

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Cyanide_InducedCrimson Darkness: Erasure - Part Two

14th November 2009:
:) Love it! Can't wait for more!
10/10

Author's Response: Wow, thanks, I'm so glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cyanide_InducedOh, boy!: Day Four: Part Two

9th November 2009:
^^ I cant wait for another update!
C.I

P.S. I hurt my ankle when my foot landed into a hole, didn't realize this and went to walk forward thus snapping my ankle sharply to the side >.< Painful..

Author's Response: Thanks so much Cyanide! More coming asap!

XOXO WildFlower!

P.S. Ouch! Bloody holes! Haha! Aw, hope you feel better soon, seriously I know how painful it is to twist your ankle (I'm sure everyone does lol!) :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Cyanide_InducedOh, boy!: Day Four: Part One

2nd November 2009:
^^ I love it as always. It went kind of fast but you held it together and anyway right now me and my newly fractured ankle and torn ligaments don't care! :D 10/10

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much Cyanide! I'm really glad you liked it! :O How the hell did you manage that injury! :( Hope you get better soon!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Cyanide_InducedOh, boy!: Day Three: Part Two

27th October 2009:
DUN DUN DUN! :) Loved it as always darling! Can't wait for more. Mean James, Peter, and Sirius! >:(
10/10

Author's Response: Hahahaha! Yes DUN DUN DUN! Indeed :D and yes, they were so mean! But things will come together tehehe. Thanks sooo much for the review Cyanide! More coming asap!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Cyanide_InducedSweet Perfection: Chapter 6 - Clueless

24th October 2009:
^^ Love it yet again, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much, Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cyanide_InducedCrimson Darkness: Erasure - Part One

24th October 2009:
dun dun dun! :D Love it like always!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cyanide_InducedOh, boy!: Day Three: Part One

22nd October 2009:
Oh god.I love this story so much so far! It has cheered up this sickly person known as me! I can't wait for the next chapter :D
P.S. who is the guy in the pictures you use to portray Kana?

Author's Response: Awww! I'm so glad that I cheered you up, I seriously hate being sick, hope you get better soon :D More coming asap! So stay tuned!

XOXO WildFlower!

P.S. Its a Korean actor/singer named Hero/Kim Jae Joong :D he's pretty hot!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Cyanide_InducedWhat Do You Want?: October 16, 1948

20th September 2009:
:D yay an update! And an awesome one at that! Can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cyanide_InducedWhat Do You Want?: June 13, 1948, cont.

24th August 2009:
I'm in love with this story so far! It has enraptured me! Can't wait for more! :D
10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cyanide_InducedSweet Perfection: Chapter 5 - On Track

24th August 2009:
:D I loved it as always. I would be tickled pink(..er..?) to read more of this story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much, I would be tickled pink if you continued reading! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cyanide_InducedCrimson Darkness: Revelations

24th August 2009:
I love it, and I love you!(Er...yeah?)
lol I love this story so far, I keep reading it like I'm eating the finest chocolates ever made. Can't wait for more :)
10/10

Author's Response: Hahahaha yeah, I love you too because you left a great review! Woo, thanks, I'm flattered that you're comparing my story to chocolate (because chocolate is amazing, haha)! Don't worry, the next chapter is almost finished. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cyanide_InducedDarkness Cannot Drive Out Darkness; Hate Cannot Drive Out Hate...: Time Heals All Wounds

18th August 2009:
=D Loved it like always! Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you very much:P I am afraid however that the next update might take quite a while - unfortunately I went back to work so I have less time. But I am still working on it:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cyanide_InducedThen and Now: "O, What Men Dare Do!"

11th August 2009:
Love it so far! lol I read all of it in one day xP Can't wait for more to come :)

Author's Response: Ooh nice! I applaud you :) And thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cyanide_InducedSweet Perfection: Chapter 4 - An Eye for an Eye...

10th August 2009:
Loved this chapter :) Great job so far, can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, although the 'so far' is a little daunting. Next chapter coming soon, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cyanide_InducedSilent Screams: Close Encounters

28th July 2009:
Love it so far! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cyanide_InducedA Dangerous Infatuation: Introduction: What We Don't Understand

25th July 2009:
I love it so far! Keep up the good work!
:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cyanide_InducedDarkness Cannot Drive Out Darkness; Hate Cannot Drive Out Hate...: In My Life

24th July 2009:
I love it so far, I'm completely enraptured! Can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I just updated. The next chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cyanide_InducedLiberate Te Ex Inferis: Chapter 4

23rd July 2009:
I like this very much so far. Can't wait to see where you take this :)

Author's Response: Thank ya. This one's gonna go on hiatus for a bit, though. I think. :/ I've got a nice plot in the works as of now.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cyanide_InducedCan You Feel?: Change

23rd July 2009:
Interesting so far. :) I like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>