Reading Reviews From Member: Misty_Waters
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Misty_WatersThe Checkout Chick: Chapter Thirty One

12th August 2006:
I totally love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Totally.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Misty_WatersHe Loves Me: He Loves Me

21st July 2005:
no words could describe how i feel about this. u did a great job.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by Misty_WatersFinding Out How: The Trouble With Potters

21st July 2005:
LoL I sTILL LOVE IT!! i say that a lot.... g/j

Author's Response: lol. thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by Misty_WatersI Believe In You: Chapter One

19th July 2005:
O CMON UPDATE ALREADY!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Misty_WatersOne Sock Left: It's because we're good looking.

19th July 2005:
lol i HATE Great Expectations!! (srry if ya lahke it!) we {my 7th gr. class & MOI} had to watch it for at least fahve WEEKS. thats really annoying. + the movie was in black & whte.) g/j im ROFL!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Misty_WatersThat New Girl: Thank you, Danielle.

19th July 2005:
WOOOOOOOT!!!! WOOOOT!! UPDATE!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Misty_WatersYou and Me in Paradise: It's...Alive?

15th July 2005:
omg... UPDATE PLEASE!!! definately goin on my favorites...

Author's Response: YAY!! Please DO put it on your favorites!!! Wow! That's just amazing!! I thought this chapter was going to confuse people or something...but no! That's good. Keep reviewing and thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Misty_WatersYou and Me in Paradise: Out At Sea and The News

15th July 2005:
wow this is so great! the only thing i might reccomend changing is the last part in this chapter w/ luna-make her seem more 'loony' and not quite so 'normal'. other than that, this is great!

Author's Response: Okay, I will. Thanks for your advise!!! Please keep on reviewing...when my other...chapters...go..on *scratches head frustrately* Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Misty_WatersAn Icy Kiss: Birthday Wishes and Wow...OMG!

9th July 2005:
FaN cLuB?~?~? I'm his president lol!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Misty_WatersPlaying Drinking Games: NewComers and Pamela Who?

9th July 2005:
Update sooner... hehe i like this!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Misty_WatersPlaying Drinking Games: Points, Detention... and Snape?!!

9th July 2005:
aww thats NaStY!!! Snape? Bed partner? never again... never...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Misty_WatersPlaying Drinking Games: Playing Drinking Games

9th July 2005:
o <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored lol!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Misty_WatersIrritating Granger: Irritating Granger

9th July 2005:
omg u should update it lol!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Misty_WatersI'll Stand By You: I'll Stand By You

9th July 2005:
i cant say nething... g/j

 Report Review

Review #15, by Misty_WatersI Love This Bar: I Love This Bar

9th July 2005:
LoL i LuV iT! iTs AbSoLuTeLy GrEaT aNd WoNdErFuL aNd FuNnY!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Misty_WatersMother Matchmakers: The Trial

9th July 2005:
wow, i really love this story, its so great! please update soon soon soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Misty_WatersMother Matchmakers: The Trial

25th May 2005:
oooh... UPDATE ME LIKY!!! lol ur doin good gogogogooooo!! lol gj!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Misty_WatersVictim of a Circumstance: Spells Gone Wrong

11th May 2005:
hurry & update PLEASE!!!!

Author's Response: monday.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Misty_Waterstears of a confused mind: Finding out the truth and home again?

10th May 2005:
Wow. This will be put on my favorites list! You are such a great author! Good job with this story please continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Misty_WatersOne Sock Left: It's because we're good looking.

29th April 2005:
LoL!!!! THIS IS LIKE THE MOST HILARIOUS THING IN DA WHOLE WIDE FAT HUMONGOUS, BUT TINY COMPARED TO THE SUN WORLD!!!! Aight srry bout that! GReat Expectations is a weird book mind you... i had to read it for class and im a flippin 7th grader!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Misty_WatersA Thousand Miles: A Thousand Miles

23rd March 2005:
OMG IM GONNA CRY THAT IS SOOOO SWEET!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Misty_WatersRocks Don't Float: Families

8th March 2005:
oooh dude thats freaking funny! "dude, your daughters hot." "dont you ever think about my daughter in that way again or i swear i'll kill you." i LUV that!!! LMAO!!! ROFL!!!!!!!! LOLOLOLOL!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Misty_WatersTortured Souls: Chapter 3: Built To Be Broken

13th February 2005:
ooh wht will happen next??

Author's Response: I juss updated so watch out for it!! thanx for reviewing! =oD

 Report Review

Review #24, by Misty_WatersTortured Souls: Chapter 1: Changes For The Better Or The Worse?

13th February 2005:
good start im likin it so far!

Author's Response: I'm gald your liking it!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Misty_WatersLifestyles Of The Witch And Famous: Chapter 35

12th February 2005:
OMG WHY?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? UPDATE NOW!!! OR ELSE... I WILL BE FORCED TO DELETE U FROM MY FAVORITES! Plz update??? *does puppy dog eyes and fake tears*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>