Reading Reviews From Member: raven_crustacean
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by raven_crustaceanHis choice: His choice

2nd October 2009:
wow thats good! so does that mean hes dumping her coz his dad doesnt like her? sorry thats all i have to say. am i right though?

 Report Review

Review #2, by raven_crustaceanSecrets...: Chapter 13: Package Deal

25th September 2009:
ok im sorry i carnt remeber which chapters but u said sirius had brown eyes, he has grey eyes and you refered to james as pads. i think you mean "prongs" but other than that im really excited for the rest of the story!!

xox
raven_crustacean

 Report Review

Review #3, by raven_crustaceanDouble Trouble: Chapter Two: First Lasts

25th September 2009:
lol tis extremely funny miss or sir or mam or dude

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #4, by raven_crustaceanLiving Life: Chapter Thirty Seven

22nd August 2009:
i love meg cabot too! shes a great writer herself. and so are you. ur a very good writer. i actually stop my project thats due in a couple of days coz i was too gripped reading ur story! its a great story. sirius and remus are EXCATLY how i imagined them. so much alike its scary. and i love henn. shes just like my best friend. a crazy maraudess. lmao. im so excited! too keep reading i mean! well id better shut up so i can do just that ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by raven_crustaceanHome Is Where The Prat Is: Howlers And Surprises

6th August 2009:
yay keep writing lol. cbf review all the other chapters so i will only review if its important

x.0.x raven_crustacean

 Report Review

Review #6, by raven_crustaceanHome Is Where The Prat Is: Boys And Girls

6th August 2009:
wow that was funny and great
i really liked


x.0.x raven_crustacean

 Report Review

Review #7, by raven_crustaceanLily on the Water: Love and Levitations

4th August 2009:
sounds good, ima shuddup so i can keep reading tanks!!
oh and i cbf reviewing for the rest of the chapters, unless theres a good or extremely bad part i like or dont.

 Report Review

Review #8, by raven_crustacean:

31st July 2009:
wow
hurry up im SOOO excited
oh and i love the new banner


vaaarrryyy pretty!!




like how its dark and the connection between sirius and charlie seems more definite!!

x.0.x
raven_crustacean



but ima lot lika luna

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love my new banner too, even though the old one was really good too!

I might be updating very soon =D


 Report Review

Review #9, by raven_crustaceanAll Over Again: Awakenings and Reawakenings

27th July 2009:
awesomenesss
only prob is (i think personally, others mite not feel the same..i dont know...u mite thou...since its ur stroy and all...) i just think that there isnt enough talking and it gets a little boring...coz im sitting for ages waiting for talking.
but other than that.
its very interesting.

Author's Response: Don't worry I know what you mean. The first couple of Chapter do have a lot of description in them to st the scene so that the readers really understand how the characters minds work. In the next Chapter there's more talking, and in Chapter 4 even more , promise! :) Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by raven_crustaceanAll Over Again: Midnight Meetings and Memories

27th July 2009:
WOW!
THAT WAS AMAZING!
KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: Yes Sir!! (or Mamm lol) Cheers for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by raven_crustaceanJust to See You Smile...: Prologue

27th July 2009:
tanks! vary goood!
keep writing me likey!
sorry i wont review or rate for the other chapters coz i carnt be stufffed but um. ur a very good author and i hope u do well in the future.
xox
raven_crustacean

XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by raven_crustaceanShe's The Man: I prefer Boys

19th July 2009:
lol to all the chapters, keep writing!!
good luck!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by raven_crustaceanPsychedelic: Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

17th July 2009:
COME ON KEEP WRITING!! PWEASE!!
i love how ur plant has a teddy, lmao

Author's Response: Hahaahahaha. Okay, third chapter in the writing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by raven_crustaceanPsychedelic: Of Itchy Bridesmaids Dresses and Embarrasing Exposés

17th July 2009:
i think its REALLY great!! if you dont continue from chapter 2, i will hunt you down...GOT THAT! lol
great story line, plot, style, I LOVE IT ALL!

Author's Response: Ahahahaha. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login