Reading Reviews From Member: Run_Butterfly_RUN
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Run_Butterfly_RUNVersicolor: Back In Black

19th July 2009:
Yay hogwarts!

Yay Minnie!

Yay Detentions!

Haha I love Aldans opinion of Harry:D.

Aw...where did you go for vacation??

Love!
x

Author's Response: You know, everyone loves Harry Potter so much, and I've always thought he's been a bit whiny and over glorified. So, I decided to project that into Aldan.

I went upstate (New York.) Not exactly the Bahamas, but the people are so cool.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Run_Butterfly_RUNFloccinaucinihilipilification: Volpone/Hookum-Snivey

4th July 2009:
Wow. I actually really really really really really times infinity love this story. A LOT!!

'I'll die a slowandpainfuldeathofmortification' love it!!! I adore all of the characters they are AMAZING!


much much love

x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Run_Butterfly_RUNAcrimony: Happiness

25th June 2009:
Loved It!!

Too tired to say more...z


Love!
xx

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! And thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Run_Butterfly_RUNVersicolor: There's A Ghost in This Room, I Think I'll Name It After All Of You

25th June 2009:
Yay! It's not poly but i still love it!

I'm excited for the ACTION to start xD thank you for putting it up so soon! I wont ramble so much as I did in the last one...but thank you for keeping the lyrics! i love them! and i know them all so that makes me feel...happy? that i know cool songs? hahaa.

Did i say i wouldn't ramble? never mind

Love!
xx

Author's Response: Haha, that's alright. Rambling is always fun. :)

It's true. It's true. It's not Poly . . . But hopefully it's close for you guys. :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Run_Butterfly_RUNPolychromatic: If I Ever Have To Go Through This War, Then I'll Survive

25th June 2009:
ARGH oh my goodness its done. well done for getting here! i feel like crying but being happy all at the same time, you know? GReat chapter! and its soo typical of anna to jump sirius in the woods after breaking down. So TYPICAL! Wow i dont know if i have mentioned this before under the many pen names ive gone through over the past year but this is one HELL of a story. thank you so much for putting it up here for all of us to enjoy. I LOVE YOU! in a totally non sexual way of course.
10 out of 10 for not only this chapter but the whole story.

Love.
xx

Author's Response: Yeah, typical Anna . . . lol

Thank you for all those lovely nice words. :D And I LOVE YOU TOO! All you you guys, for being so awesome. :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Run_Butterfly_RUNPolychromatic: This Is Quick But Not Quite Painless

23rd June 2009:
I CAN BREATHE!!

Oh my goodness I was so worried I swear I wasn't breathing the whole chapter until they let Sirius go.fla sflkad jflsdjfs lsdkjfasd;lj fasdi that was an expression of my...enthusiasm/relief/etc. Aaaah thank you thank you thank you for not sending him to jail :)

Liv-x

Author's Response: Haha, don't you love when words can't describe, so you have to turn to non-intelligible combinations of letters? It's usually something good. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Run_Butterfly_RUNHardboiled: Hardboiled

22nd June 2009:
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!

I laughed. A lot.

Cheered me up from my crying lol :):):)

x

Author's Response: Hahaha. Glad you found something to cheer you up, and I'm extra glad it was this fic! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Run_Butterfly_RUNFrom Third Brother to Fourth Brother: From Third Brother to Fourth Brother

22nd June 2009:
I must say I am not normally a tearful person but right now I am sitting with ACTUAL tears running down my face. You heard me. TEARS. Very very beautiful story. I really really loved it :) ): It made me happy-sad.


x

Author's Response: I'm sorry it made you cry, but I'm very flattered by your review! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I think there's a lot more to Percy than most people realize!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Run_Butterfly_RUNGlinting in the sunlight. : Cho is a mirage!

22nd June 2009:
Hi there.

Great story!!! Made me lol...ALOT.

Also...my username used to be XxEatYourHeartOutxX I wrote the story about ashlee and the banana fish etc. i kind of got a bit p***ed off when they rejected my next chapter for containing the word retard so I've stopped work on that at the moment but i've just started a new story it's next gen but it continues on the same kind of idea...it has sirius and ashlee's grandkids etc. I just thought I'd tell you cos you were really kind and enthusiastic in your reviews! :)

And did I mention that this story is amazing??
10/10 all the way!
x

Author's Response: YAY! im glad you like my story! and I'm uber glad it made you laugh because that's what I'm hoping for! yeaah the restrictions are crapola sometimes the amount of warnings i have on this story is halirious! oooh i love that story of yours it made me laugh ever so much! I'll read your new story, because I'm sure it's also good as well. =] thank you for my amazing review!
x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login