Reading Reviews From Member: Liana
  
1,933 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LianaStormcaller: Flying High

23rd October 2014:
Again, I was surprised at Theo's ability to fly as fast as he could. I think the two boys are in a lot of trouble now. I hope no one is seriously hurt after reading the ending to this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LianaStormcaller: An Unexpected Malady

23rd October 2014:
I was very surprised that Theo turned into a cold drake. I hope he turns back into a human though. It would be nice if he could transform into a cold drake when he needed that sort of power but otherwise stay a boy.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LianaStormcaller: September Showers

21st October 2014:
I hope Theo recovers. He seems like a nice kid and the whole family would be sure to feel his loss. Poor Harry. He has no control over storm calling.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LianaStormcaller: At Malfoy Manor

21st October 2014:
You always make the meals in your stories sound so appetizing. I figured Harry would be on the top of the dangerous list. At least you haven't changed Umbridge's character.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LianaStormcaller: Meeting At Madam Malkins

21st October 2014:
I like how you sometimes turn characters around so they are the exact opposite of what they are in the books. It's creative and fun to think about.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LianaAlbus Potter and the Pureblood's Secret: Dawlish

18th October 2014:
I'm so happy you're back. I checked for new chapters every week. If Harry knew that Albus was going to try to disarm him would he be able to protect his wand against Expelliarmus? Would it work to Albus' advantage if the incantation was used as a surprise? I would think that Apparition is hard to learn. I really enjoyed this chapter. I still think that there was something fishy about the last election. If Albus investigates he'll probably find out some improprieties.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liana19 years: Year 5: A Christmas surprise

11th October 2014:
I wish I could get some inspiration and write more. I've been so busy lately. That was a great gift that Angelina gave to George. I was wondering what gift could top a trip to Paris. Christmas at the Burrow sounded like a lot of fun.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liana19 years: Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

11th October 2014:
I really liked this chapter. The hotel sounded charming. The wedding sounded beautiful. The picture at the end sounded perfect in that it showed everyone as they really were.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liana19 years: Year 5: Comfort

3rd October 2014:
I think Ron's spontaneous proposal was the right thing to do. At least her mother would still be alive for the ceremony. Their night at the Leaky sounded like a lot of fun.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liana19 years: Year 5: Coming clean

3rd October 2014:
I figured Ron was up to something really nice for Hermione but I had no idea what it was. I know what it's like to be really sick but I can't imagine being as close to death as Mrs. Granger. I hope they find something that works for her.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: A New Prophecy

3rd October 2014:
I'm so glad I came back and finished this story. I liked it a lot. Thanks for naming Mrs. Potter after me. It was so much fun to see my name in print. I'll see you again soon in another story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: Three Together

3rd October 2014:
Any battle that brings down Voldemort is a good one. I'm glad that he saw who destroyed him before he died. I don't think I'd be good at writing battle scenes.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: Gathering Allies

29th September 2014:
I'm glad Remus used his keen sense of smell to find Peter. I hope the showdown with Voldemort goes well. I'd hate to lose any of these characters. I really enjoyed this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: Crucible

25th September 2014:
Thankfully Regulus was able to Obliviate Arthur before anyone could learn his secrets. I sure hope Severus and the others are able to rescue the students before they die or lose their magic.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: Doing What We Must

25th September 2014:
Great chapter and a great name for the baby. Thankfully, things seem to have worked out even though they were at Voldemort's party.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: A Startling Discovery

24th September 2014:
Things do look grim. I hope Severus or Dumbledore will be able to get there and help out. Those Death Eaters are getting very bold coming that close to Hogwarts and children.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: The Potters' Heir

22nd September 2014:
I really liked this chapter. I liked that you didn't spend a lot of time on Petunia's labor. Men can really fall apart in this type of situation. James was no exception. I' m interested in seeing how Severus handles Lily's labor.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: Diabolical Plot

16th September 2014:
I worry about Lily and the rest of the youngsters Dumbledore put in danger. You'd think the moms would've done something to make him better the situation.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: The Reckoning

13th September 2014:
That chapter was so funny that I almost had to stop reading because I was laughing so hard. But I did manage to get through to the end. Excellent job on this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: Sorrow and Truth

9th September 2014:
Well, I don't know what to say. I'm sure it took a lot for you to write this. I thought for a minute that Dumbledore was a goner with the two witches after him.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: Red Herring

8th September 2014:
Did you really have to kill Orion? I guess that's better than killing his sons who have just married and starting their families.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: Wormtail, Whimpers, and Worries

6th September 2014:
I didn't think it was possible to dislike Wormtail more. He is such a loser. Great chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: Aftermath

4th September 2014:
I liked this chapter. I hope Peter still gets it in the end. Such a traitor.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: Hogsmeade Burning

4th September 2014:
Very exciting chapter. I like the Rhys character. I hope you don't kill Regulus in this story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: The Power Within

1st September 2014:
That was very interesting. I wonder if Hogsmeade is really burning and if Regulus and Lily returned.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>