Reading Reviews From Member: Liana
  
2,058 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LianaThe Wrinkles of the Road: Rose. --- A Weasley Family Saturday.

18th June 2016:
Just started this new story. Looks good so far.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: The Hogwarts Express

18th June 2016:
I loved this story. I read it to get ready for the sequel. I love Rose and Scorpius stories. I'm ready to start the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Scorpius's Birthday

17th June 2016:
I think Rose is probably over-expecting what will happen.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Prying Fathers

17th June 2016:
I did enjoy this chapter. I can't wait to read how the introductions to the parents go. I almost think Draco sounds a little more playful than Ron but Draco has a son and the Weasleys have a daughter and I think sometimes that still makes a difference.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Curious Cousins

24th May 2016:
It's so hard to meet your significant other's family. I don't know about my husband but I always thought that my in-laws didn't like me very much. His mother was always fairly critical of me.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: The Quidditch Match

23rd May 2016:
I'm not much of a sports person. I do like reading the commentary though. I think Scorpius was a little hard on Rose. If he didn't talk about something so private in a public place no one would overhear him. He shouldn't blame Rose for something he did. And how dare he "forgive her."

 Report Review

Review #7, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Confessions Are Awkward Business

23rd May 2016:
Did you do nano? I did it for the first time in 2015 but I didn't finish. I was about 9,500 words short. I'd like to do it again but I don't think I'd finish it again. I guess that's not my point in participating. I'd just like the opportunity to focus on a book for a month.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Eavesdropping in the Library (Again)

19th May 2016:
I don't think I'd discuss it with anybody. It's none of their business.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: House Loyalties

17th May 2016:
You'd think Scorpius would know better than to whisper gossip in the library. I mean, where else do you often find Rose?

 Report Review

Review #10, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Malfoy Family Secrets

16th May 2016:
I've always liked the Malfoy's. I think Scorpius is old enough to know what happened. I didn't see anything wrong with what you've written.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: A Letter From Home

13th May 2016:
I don't know what I would've done if my parents had questioned who I was going out with. I called them after I was married and told them. Then they couldn't argue much.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: A 'Friendly' Jinx

13th May 2016:
I can't wait to hear what Ron has to say about Scorpius. I know it will be something good. Why did James feel he had to jinx Scorpius again?

 Report Review

Review #13, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Apologies

12th May 2016:
Great chapter! I'm really liking this story. It does sound like Scorpius noticed Rose long before she took him seriously.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Pushing the Line

12th May 2016:
Yes, I did enjoy this chapter. Rose doesn't need to wonder if she likes Scorpius. I think that ship has sailed.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: A Break by the Lake

12th May 2016:
I really like the progression of their relationship. They have known each other for a long time. They got so used to teasing each other that it turned into affection.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: One Step Forward

12th May 2016:
New love is always so much fun.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Gossip

11th May 2016:
I love Rose and Scorpius stories when they start getting along. And it is never good when Roxanne and James are the voices of reason. I think they're up to somrthing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Family Secrets

11th May 2016:
I was really curious about the Malfoy family secrets. Although I'm not sure they would have anything but scary secrets.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Slytherins

11th May 2016:
I thought it was funny that Scorpius inherited Draco's fear of hippogriffs. I suppose if a huge birdlike thing bit me I'd warn my kids about that too.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Fighting with Scorpius

27th April 2016:
I'm sure it was embarrassing to be caught in the corridor snogging. I think they'll all start getting along soon. I think they give out too much homework at Hogwarts. It seems like that's all students do.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: A Visit to the Village

27th April 2016:
That was pretty daring. I can't believe Rose snuck out like that. I really like this story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Patrolling with Scorpius

22nd April 2016:
I can see how a boyfriend or girlfriend can be very distracting during something like a patrol.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Infatuation

21st April 2016:
I'm glad Albus and Rose made up. I have never dated a relative's best friend so I don't know how that feels but Albus seemed to take it so hard. I think there might have been a little jealousy involved.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Talking by the Lake

16th April 2016:
Albus needs to let this go. It's almost like he's obsessed with Rose's and Scorpius' relationship. He must be a very intense person:P I wonder what Albus will do when they start dating very seriously. At least he told Rose that he would get over it soon. Up until then he'll just be crabby I guess.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: The Trouble With Cousins

16th April 2016:
I actually think Albus is taking this a little too seriously. I have good friends but sometimes I don't tell them something because they'll just carry on about it and I don't feel like putting up with it. I'm really enjoying this story so far.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>