Reading Reviews From Member: Liana
  
1,942 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LianaStormcaller: Always

13th November 2014:
I think Remus will become close to Severus' family whether anyone plans on it or not. You always have such creative beings in your stories, like the cold drake.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LianaStormcaller: A healer's Heart

13th November 2014:
I know you've already decided what to do but I think that Remus should at least be invited to the wedding. He can decide from there.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LianaStormcaller: Starting Over

6th November 2014:
I guess it's true that when you eavesdrop you may hear things you don't want to hear.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LianaStormcaller: Memories

6th November 2014:
Poor Harry. He had to ask for his own punishment. It will be hard for a while before he feels like flying again. I do think that people learn the most when they make mistakes and have to figure out how to solve hem.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LianaAlbus Potter and the Pureblood's Secret: Halloween

31st October 2014:
I think this story is as close to Halloween that I got his year. It's cold so we left treats outside in a basket. I'm glad everyone thought the prank was harmless and funny. I wonder if here's any hope for Professor Burke.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LianaStormcaller: Speech

30th October 2014:
I'm not sure I could be as forgiving as Severus. I thought it was funny when Severus called Lily in to deal with Harry. That's a good "punishment" for him. When something goes wrong it works to call a mom.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LianaStormcaller: Vigils

25th October 2014:
I can understand how Harry would feel guilty about Sev. I'm glad though that Severus seems to be waking up. Lily will be so relieved.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LianaStormcaller: Injuries

25th October 2014:
I hope both Sev and Harry recover and retain their memories and powers. I think they will. Could be touch and go for Sev for a while though. I kind of like the cold drake character.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LianaAlbus Potter and the Pureblood's Secret: Investigating

24th October 2014:
I loved the comment about the guy experimenting with too many recreational potions. That was priceless. Too bad Ron didn't grab Albus and introduce him to Dawlish. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LianaStormcaller: Flying High

23rd October 2014:
Again, I was surprised at Theo's ability to fly as fast as he could. I think the two boys are in a lot of trouble now. I hope no one is seriously hurt after reading the ending to this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LianaStormcaller: An Unexpected Malady

23rd October 2014:
I was very surprised that Theo turned into a cold drake. I hope he turns back into a human though. It would be nice if he could transform into a cold drake when he needed that sort of power but otherwise stay a boy.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LianaStormcaller: September Showers

21st October 2014:
I hope Theo recovers. He seems like a nice kid and the whole family would be sure to feel his loss. Poor Harry. He has no control over storm calling.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LianaStormcaller: At Malfoy Manor

21st October 2014:
You always make the meals in your stories sound so appetizing. I figured Harry would be on the top of the dangerous list. At least you haven't changed Umbridge's character.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LianaStormcaller: Meeting At Madam Malkins

21st October 2014:
I like how you sometimes turn characters around so they are the exact opposite of what they are in the books. It's creative and fun to think about.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LianaAlbus Potter and the Pureblood's Secret: Dawlish

18th October 2014:
I'm so happy you're back. I checked for new chapters every week. If Harry knew that Albus was going to try to disarm him would he be able to protect his wand against Expelliarmus? Would it work to Albus' advantage if the incantation was used as a surprise? I would think that Apparition is hard to learn. I really enjoyed this chapter. I still think that there was something fishy about the last election. If Albus investigates he'll probably find out some improprieties.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Liana19 years: Year 5: A Christmas surprise

11th October 2014:
I wish I could get some inspiration and write more. I've been so busy lately. That was a great gift that Angelina gave to George. I was wondering what gift could top a trip to Paris. Christmas at the Burrow sounded like a lot of fun.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Liana19 years: Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

11th October 2014:
I really liked this chapter. The hotel sounded charming. The wedding sounded beautiful. The picture at the end sounded perfect in that it showed everyone as they really were.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liana19 years: Year 5: Comfort

3rd October 2014:
I think Ron's spontaneous proposal was the right thing to do. At least her mother would still be alive for the ceremony. Their night at the Leaky sounded like a lot of fun.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liana19 years: Year 5: Coming clean

3rd October 2014:
I figured Ron was up to something really nice for Hermione but I had no idea what it was. I know what it's like to be really sick but I can't imagine being as close to death as Mrs. Granger. I hope they find something that works for her.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: A New Prophecy

3rd October 2014:
I'm so glad I came back and finished this story. I liked it a lot. Thanks for naming Mrs. Potter after me. It was so much fun to see my name in print. I'll see you again soon in another story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: Three Together

3rd October 2014:
Any battle that brings down Voldemort is a good one. I'm glad that he saw who destroyed him before he died. I don't think I'd be good at writing battle scenes.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: Gathering Allies

29th September 2014:
I'm glad Remus used his keen sense of smell to find Peter. I hope the showdown with Voldemort goes well. I'd hate to lose any of these characters. I really enjoyed this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: Crucible

25th September 2014:
Thankfully Regulus was able to Obliviate Arthur before anyone could learn his secrets. I sure hope Severus and the others are able to rescue the students before they die or lose their magic.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: Doing What We Must

25th September 2014:
Great chapter and a great name for the baby. Thankfully, things seem to have worked out even though they were at Voldemort's party.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LianaIrresistible Chemistry: A Startling Discovery

24th September 2014:
Things do look grim. I hope Severus or Dumbledore will be able to get there and help out. Those Death Eaters are getting very bold coming that close to Hogwarts and children.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>