Reading Reviews From Member: Liana
  
1,818 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LianaLily's Defender: A Relaxing Interval

20th April 2014:
Hardbroom seems like she was adequately punished. I wonder if we've heard the last of her. Mirrorvale sounds lovely. I wonder who the next defense professor will be.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LianaLily's Defender: Summer Vacation Begins

20th April 2014:
I can't believe how the Potters acted. James really has the wool pulled over their eyes. I wish I was at the beach with Lily and Sev.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LianaLily's Defender: End of Term

20th April 2014:
This is a story about what Sev's life should've been like when he was young--friends, admiration, studying, achieving. I can't wait to see what happens to Hardbroom.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LianaLily's Defender: Birthday Surprises and Black Cloaks

20th April 2014:
Can Hardbroom get with Voldemort? That would be one way to get revenge. I'm sure you have other plans for the hag. Maybe she'll get a good lawyer. If the British legal system is anything like the American system Hardbroom will get off free.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LianaAlbus Potter and the Pureblood's Secret: Results

20th April 2014:
It was great to see a new Albus story. I was just checking to see if you had anything new up. I'm glad Albus did well on his OWLS. James sounds like such a brat right now. I guess he's acting his age.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LianaLily's Defender: Getting Their Comeuppance

20th April 2014:
I enjoyed seeing Mrs. Black. Dumbledore had no business telling Walburga how to discipline her son. I'm glad she didn't listen to him. I can't believe someone would steal your writing. It's not like you're writing for profit. This is something we do for fun.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LianaLily's Defender: The Defense Professor's Downfall

19th April 2014:
Things were going so well that I didn' t know how Hardbroom would get sacked. I'm glad it finally happened for sure but too bad Peter was that scared.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LianaLily's Defender: More Mishaps

18th April 2014:
I'm sure Dumbledore will be very angry about being taken to task over one of his teachers. Something has to be done though.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LianaLily's Defender: Unjust Decision

18th April 2014:
I work in a school and teachers are not supposed to talk to students about other students' grades. I wonder if that's enough to get Hardbroom fired.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LianaLily's Defender: Home For the Holidays

18th April 2014:
I can't believe their grades are that bad but I guess we'll see tomorrow morning. That's not what someone wants at Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LianaLily's Defender: Suffering the Consequences

16th April 2014:
I sure wouldn't want to be the one to chastise Hardbroom. No telling what she'll do now.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LianaLily's Defender: Sev's Bad Day

16th April 2014:
I hate days like Sev had. Things can just keep getting worse and worse. Hopefully his grandparents will remember that he's 11 an not be too hard on him.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LianaLily's Defender: Two Lessons

14th April 2014:
Severus does seem old for his age but he's very bright and serious. I was glad that Dumbledore wasn't able to get the three troublemakers out of detention.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LianaLily's Defender: Lily's Defender

13th April 2014:
I love Howlers. I also love the introduction of the Black Cloaks. I can't believe how obnoxious he Mauraders are. At least the teachers seem to be dealing with them immediately so they can't have their punishments taken away by Dumbledore.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LianaLily's Defender: The Tutor

13th April 2014:
Dumbledore can act like such an old fool at times. Those two boys really deserved to be punished. Maybe Severus will get them back at some point. There's always hope. I think the worst thing was the undermining of McGonagall's and Slughorn's authority and teaching the students that it's ok to prank others.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LianaLily's Defender: A Disastrous Day

13th April 2014:
I can't believe how mean everyone is to Lily and to Severus. James is especially arrogant and horrible. His prank could've caused Lily's cauldron to explode.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LianaLily's Defender: Welcome to Hogwarts, Miss Evans

13th April 2014:
You've done a good job of making Petunia, James, and Sirius out to be horrible people. I can't wait to see how Severus turns out in this story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LianaLily's Defender: Prologue: The Girl Next Door

13th April 2014:
What bad luck for the Snape family. At least Severus seems to have caring grandparents. That doesn't make up for lost parents though.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LianaCommon Interests: Trouble at the Platform

12th April 2014:
There is no way Severus is going to be understanding about this. I suppose he'd rescue them if he believes them to be in grave danger but I think heads will roll after this one. Well, I hope you start updating this story on a regular basis.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LianaCommon Interests: Smiles and Secrets

12th April 2014:
Dante's father seems like a questionable person. Dante's at such a bad age. I wish he could confide in Severus about what just happened.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LianaCommon Interests: Meeting in Diagon Alley

12th April 2014:
Can't wait to see how Severus deals with Gilderoy. I like how you have the same things happening as in the books but they have a different twist. I wonder who grabbed Dante.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LianaCommon Interests: A Yankee in Yorkshire

8th April 2014:
Dante seems to be going out of his way to be cranky. I hope he comes around before he gets in too much trouble. Severus isn't going to put up with his bad attitude.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LianaCommon Interests: Relative Surprises

8th April 2014:
I can understand how Harry feels about Dante. I think I'd be jealous too and I agree with Harry that when things are going well something always happens to ruin it. I hope Dante works out.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LianaCommon Interests: Ordinary People

7th April 2014:
I almost felt sorry for the Dursleys. I felt especially bad for Fat Dud--just kidding. You always have the best way of dealing with the Dursleys.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LianaCommon Interests: Aching Hearts

6th April 2014:
I think it's good when relationships start out as friendships. Maybe if Ghost flirts with Lena Severus will take the hint.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>