Reading Reviews From Member: Liana
  
2,054 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Curious Cousins

24th May 2016:
It's so hard to meet your significant other's family. I don't know about my husband but I always thought that my in-laws didn't like me very much. His mother was always fairly critical of me.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: The Quidditch Match

23rd May 2016:
I'm not much of a sports person. I do like reading the commentary though. I think Scorpius was a little hard on Rose. If he didn't talk about something so private in a public place no one would overhear him. He shouldn't blame Rose for something he did. And how dare he "forgive her."

 Report Review

Review #3, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Confessions Are Awkward Business

23rd May 2016:
Did you do nano? I did it for the first time in 2015 but I didn't finish. I was about 9,500 words short. I'd like to do it again but I don't think I'd finish it again. I guess that's not my point in participating. I'd just like the opportunity to focus on a book for a month.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Eavesdropping in the Library (Again)

19th May 2016:
I don't think I'd discuss it with anybody. It's none of their business.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: House Loyalties

17th May 2016:
You'd think Scorpius would know better than to whisper gossip in the library. I mean, where else do you often find Rose?

 Report Review

Review #6, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Malfoy Family Secrets

16th May 2016:
I've always liked the Malfoy's. I think Scorpius is old enough to know what happened. I didn't see anything wrong with what you've written.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: A Letter From Home

13th May 2016:
I don't know what I would've done if my parents had questioned who I was going out with. I called them after I was married and told them. Then they couldn't argue much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: A 'Friendly' Jinx

13th May 2016:
I can't wait to hear what Ron has to say about Scorpius. I know it will be something good. Why did James feel he had to jinx Scorpius again?

 Report Review

Review #9, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Apologies

12th May 2016:
Great chapter! I'm really liking this story. It does sound like Scorpius noticed Rose long before she took him seriously.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Pushing the Line

12th May 2016:
Yes, I did enjoy this chapter. Rose doesn't need to wonder if she likes Scorpius. I think that ship has sailed.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: A Break by the Lake

12th May 2016:
I really like the progression of their relationship. They have known each other for a long time. They got so used to teasing each other that it turned into affection.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: One Step Forward

12th May 2016:
New love is always so much fun.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Gossip

11th May 2016:
I love Rose and Scorpius stories when they start getting along. And it is never good when Roxanne and James are the voices of reason. I think they're up to somrthing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Family Secrets

11th May 2016:
I was really curious about the Malfoy family secrets. Although I'm not sure they would have anything but scary secrets.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Slytherins

11th May 2016:
I thought it was funny that Scorpius inherited Draco's fear of hippogriffs. I suppose if a huge birdlike thing bit me I'd warn my kids about that too.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Fighting with Scorpius

27th April 2016:
I'm sure it was embarrassing to be caught in the corridor snogging. I think they'll all start getting along soon. I think they give out too much homework at Hogwarts. It seems like that's all students do.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: A Visit to the Village

27th April 2016:
That was pretty daring. I can't believe Rose snuck out like that. I really like this story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Patrolling with Scorpius

22nd April 2016:
I can see how a boyfriend or girlfriend can be very distracting during something like a patrol.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Infatuation

21st April 2016:
I'm glad Albus and Rose made up. I have never dated a relative's best friend so I don't know how that feels but Albus seemed to take it so hard. I think there might have been a little jealousy involved.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Talking by the Lake

16th April 2016:
Albus needs to let this go. It's almost like he's obsessed with Rose's and Scorpius' relationship. He must be a very intense person:P I wonder what Albus will do when they start dating very seriously. At least he told Rose that he would get over it soon. Up until then he'll just be crabby I guess.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: The Trouble With Cousins

16th April 2016:
I actually think Albus is taking this a little too seriously. I have good friends but sometimes I don't tell them something because they'll just carry on about it and I don't feel like putting up with it. I'm really enjoying this story so far.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: A Compromising Position

13th April 2016:
I guess Rose should've told Albus sooner so no one else could get to him first. I thought Albus would be delighted but I can see his point. With what's happened so far, I can see that someone would think that Rose was taking advantage of Scorpius' feelings.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Secrets

13th April 2016:
I wonder who found them--probably Albus. Whoever it was, I'm sure Rose and Scorpius will feel embarrassed. As I said before, this is the first time reading this story so I don't know how it differs from the earlier version. I do know I like this version a lot.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Flirting by the Lake

12th April 2016:
Oh, that was so sweet. Their first real kiss. I think it turned out good. Rose kind of cut it short though.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LianaCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Forming a Truce

12th April 2016:
Things between Scorpius and Rose seem to be getting along better. Pretty soon maybe Rose will actually kiss Scorpius right on the lips.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>