Reading Reviews From Member: 21always
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 21alwaysCaught in a Web: Chapter 17

3rd May 2011:
Love the story! Can't wait for more. Seb is such a great character.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by 21alwaysBreaking the Quidditch Code: Another Kind of Courage

1st December 2010:
Such a good chapter as always!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by 21alwaysTill Kingdom Come : Remember Me As A Time Of Day

25th November 2010:
Aww, I loved it. I was almost on the verge of crying myself. The baby's name is darling. Wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by 21alwaysTill Kingdom Come : Wait and Wait Again

24th November 2010:
Very good chapter. In fact very good story. Poor Rose, things never working out perfectly for her. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, next chapter up as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #5, by 21alwaysBreaking the Quidditch Code: Eyeball Torture, A Shower, and Purple Silk

8th August 2010:
Such a good story! I loved James looking through Avery's makeup, very funny. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it! Thank you so much for the review! The makeup scene made me laugh so hard. I can just picture that pink war paint.

 Report Review

Review #6, by 21alwaysOver The Anvil: Came the Dawn

27th July 2010:
This was so good. I love your writing. I hope that this isn't the end of your Molly/Arthur stories! You've done such a good job on this. I have to say when I read the part of Cecilia dying, I cried. Can't wait for whatever you write next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Nope, not done with them quite yet. I still have a few more things for the Unsinkable cast of characters. I was pretty sad to kill off Cecilia, I really like her :( Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by 21alwaysStill Delicate: Trials and Tribulations

13th April 2010:
This was such a good chapter. I felt like crying when I read it. Poor Rose...
Anyways, can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by 21alwaysTill Kingdom Come : Sweet Disposition

29th March 2010:
First, love Temper Trap(:

Second, Wonderful Chapter, Very much want to know what happened between Rose/Scorpius!

 Report Review

Review #9, by 21alwaysTill Kingdom Come : First Days and Sleepovers

26th March 2010:
This is soo good. Can't wait to see Scorpius and learn more. Wonderful job writing this.

 Report Review

Review #10, by 21alwaysThe Octane Generation: Ahead of the Rest

23rd March 2010:
Ahh, that was such a good chapter. You did a great job with the action scenes. Wonderfuly story!

Author's Response: Great! I'm glad you enjoyed it. There is still more action to come though. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by 21alwaysBreaking the Quidditch Code: Flashes (of Reality)

14th March 2010:
Such a good chapter(: I loved the Albus/James moments. They were so cute. Ah, and the kiss. I was so excitedd! Now James just has to realize that he likes Avery. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! For some reason, I thought that flashback would give everyone a little more understanding of what life used to be like for James. Thanks so much! And also, you're review 800 so yayy thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by 21alwaysColor War.: Color War.

13th March 2010:
This was so cute. I loved the beginning with the bit about George's ear falling off because of nagging.

Author's Response: haha, yeah I liked that a lot too

 Report Review

Review #13, by 21alwaysThe Octane Generation: Head in the Clouds

13th March 2010:
This is such a good story!!! I love Al and Shiori. They're great. Good job writing(:

Author's Response: Ahh, thanks so much. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by 21alwaysLife in Composition: Square One

13th January 2010:
Ah, poor Teddy.
I really like all the scenes talking about Ted/Vic growing up together(:

Can't wait to read more(:

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And yeah, Teddy is in a pretty tough place right now. i'm glad you like the memories. I'll try my best to have the next chapter up soon. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #15, by 21alwaysHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: The Storm - Part 2

13th January 2010:
To start I love the story and can't wait for more!

Ginny...Glad that someone finally said something to her but then she's only what 18? It's weird when you think about how old they actually are and yet they have to deal with all this stuff.

I feel that if Harry doesn't say anything about Laura to Ginny, it'd be fine except for the fact that he is Harry Potter and it would bother him until he tells her. At least now he has a reason of why they did: to keep warm.

Can't wait for more(:

Author's Response: 21always,

Thanks for your review. I always appreciate hearing from my readers.

I think you are right about Harry. He didn't feel good about what Laura was suggesting from the start so I'm sure guilt would plague him until he comes clean. We'll have to wait and see what happens though when the Weasley men find him.

Until next time ...

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #16, by 21alwaysBreaking the Quidditch Code: Picking Bones

6th January 2010:
Love the story!
It's great though James is getting a bit obsessed with the code and all.
Poor Bink and Meta... Can't wait to see more of them.
Can't wait for Italy(:

Author's Response: I'm not sure it's complete obsession with the Code, moreso than getting shut out as a friend and grasping onto something else where he actually has power. I feel worse for James. We'll find out more about Meta and Bink soon! I'm so glad you're enjoying it! Italy should be quite the experience. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by 21alwaysThe Greengrass Girl: The Queen of Air and Darkness

20th December 2009:
This is soo good. I can't wait to read more. I love Astoria and Draco.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Inkpot x


 Report Review

Review #18, by 21alwaysDirty Diana: Dirty Diana

18th December 2009:
This was soo good! You should make this into a longer story.

Author's Response: Thanks! This took me sooo long to write so I don't know if I would make it into a longer story but I'll definitely think about it :)
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #19, by 21alwaysTemptation: Doesn't Mean Anything

12th December 2009:
Ahh, this was goodd.
Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by 21alwaysHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: Auror Training

10th October 2009:
Can't wait for more!
This is very good. I love Hermys!

Author's Response: 21always,

Thank you very much. I'm glad you liked it!

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #21, by 21alwaysHere we go again: Apparantly one of these days someone is going to kill me and I'm not going to like it.

8th October 2009:
Really good. Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by 21alwaysIrrational: Romance By Stealth

8th October 2009:
I can't wait to read more. You've done a good job with Audrey's characterization. Everything's good. I'm so glad that you decided to do a fic about Audrey/Percy! I've been wanting to read one for a while!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by 21alwaysNikki Scott's List of Reasons Not to Fraternize with James and Albus Potter: Reason 19, Detention 32

8th October 2009:
This is really good! You've done a great job with James character. I absolutely love him!

 Report Review

Review #24, by 21alwaysHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: Time with Ginny

28th September 2009:
This is soo good. You've done a great job!

Author's Response: 21always,

Thanks. I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #25, by 21alwaysMidnight Affairs: Confined

25th September 2009:
This is soo good!
I can't wait to readd more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>