Reading Reviews From Member: Beej
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BeejThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Always Knew

11th July 2011:
Awww, that was way cute. I love this story! It's sad that it's coming to an end... But there's always the sequel right? RIGHT?! Love it!
~Beej

Author's Response: Yeah, it is sad, I always refer to this story as my baby and it feels like my baby is growing up. It's sad that it has to end, but cool that it ends around the same time as the movie series does. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #2, by BeejSplits: Prologue: Rose

7th February 2011:
Oh boy, I can totally see where this is going... But siriusly, this has laid a good base for a story I can't wait to see develop. Hope you update soon!
~Beej

Author's Response: Thanks so much for an awesome review! I love you already. :) I'm really excited about where this is going, too, but you might have to wait a while for updates, unfortunately. I have an additional story on this site that I'm also working on, so I'll have to always be writing both! And then, of course, the beginning is always the hardest! I'll try to go as fast as I can! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BeejThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Finally

8th January 2011:
Yay finally, indeed!
I simply loved this chapter! I loved the way you made that American secretary talk, "Like, omigod!". Good story! I always check on updates on this one.
Keep up the good work!
~ Beej

Author's Response: haha... I can't remember why I did that, so I was seriously debating taking it out, but now that you say that I'm glad I didn't. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #4, by BeejHelp Me, Please: Dinner with the Parents

6th November 2010:
Ooh... Suspension! I wonder what's up with Lily.
I loved the dinner party! Especially when Rose and Scorpius recalled all their "special moments".
And I absolutely adored the Dom/Louis/Victoire moments!
Great work! Sad it's coming to an end!
I hope you'll continue writing!
~Beej

Author's Response: I hope I don't disappoint you!
Haha, I ,ove writing moments like that and I found it fun to think up different things. Also it gives you an insight into just how much their relationship has changed.
I don't write enough Louis, I really don't! :)
I absolutely adore writing so I'm going to continue definitely. Thank you so much for reading and leaving a review so nice!
Thank you! xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by BeejStill Delicate: Return To Hogwarts

19th July 2010:
I simply LOVED this chapter!
He loves her! He finally said it, though I think we all knew it...
This gives me hope for a happy ending ;) (and I love happy endings!!!)

But where is James??? It's just outrageous that he isn't there to support his father! I hope there is nothing bad happening to him though.

And you don't have to apologize for having updated so late! I totally understand. Computers and school never cooperate ;) And I am very, very sorry for your loss. My condoleances. I'm sure everything will be allright! :)

Hope you can update just before queue closes! But if you can't, just as well.
~Beej

 Report Review

Review #6, by BeejFamous Last Words: Christmas Time

16th March 2010:
OMG! This was so nice!
The bracelet... If only guys would do that for me right? :p
Anyway, I just love your story! It's really funny and cute!
Can't wait to read more!
Hope u update soon! (but no pressure of course ;) )
~Beej

Author's Response: I know, right?! Those guys need to step it up. Of course. No pressure. Right.

 Report Review

Review #7, by BeejThe Oddballs of Ravenclaw: The Wedding

9th March 2010:
Awww... That was so cute!! From the beginning till the end!
I wish there were more stories like this. It makes me feel happy after crappy days at school! :)
Thanks for writing this!
~Beej

Author's Response: Thanks! It really means alot when people comment. I wish more would! :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by BeejRunning from the Truth: Epilogue: Forever

10th January 2010:
YAY! That was really good! The whole story made me just laugh out loud! Really well done! Really cute!
And for the record: I like Author's Notes! ;)
Thanks for writing this story!!
~Beej

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login