Reading Reviews From Member: forever_weasley_girl
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by forever_weasley_girlHarry Potter and the Apollyon Society: A New Home

1st October 2011:
So far I really like this story!
And this may seem like a stupid question, but who was in the house? it's 2 AM and my brain just isnt comprehending right now! haha!
10/10 (:

Author's Response: Haha, it's not you so don't worry! You'll find out this minor mystery in a chapter coming up soon (Chapter 8 I believe) but since it's only a minor part, I'll give you a hint... It's someone who used to live in that very house before... :)

Hope you continue to enjoy the story! Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #2, by forever_weasley_girlThe Gift of Time: The Gift of Time

22nd August 2011:
aw this was so sweet! loved it (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by forever_weasley_girlOver the Moon: After

22nd August 2011:
LOVE this story! personally, I think it is one of the best that i have ever come across on this site (: everything was just exactly how i imagined Remus and Tonks getting together.

1000/10 (:

-forever_weasley_girl

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it.
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #4, by forever_weasley_girlMy Reflection: Graduation

31st December 2009:
About three days ago I was searching for completed James and lily stories and came across this magnificent story. It interested me because I am a dancer and the review mentioned pirouhetting. Ever since I started reading it, I could barely put it down and now 55 chapters later, I am in tears on how amazing this story is. Thank you so much for writing this incredible story and I congratulate you in being an amazing author. I rate this story 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by forever_weasley_girlFrom Hate To Love And Back Again: Chapter 13: The Mood Room

25th November 2009:
Aw! I love this story so much! I am in tears right now! Your an amazing author!!! 10/10
~forever_weasley_girl.!
P.s. I just realized that lily's parents died on Halloween and lily and James are going to die on halloween! That is so sad!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by forever_weasley_girlI'd Rather Go Overboard!: Jealosy

18th November 2009:
Good story but I think you're chapters are a little messes up... I think 2 and 3 are switched

 Report Review

Review #7, by forever_weasley_girlRegretfully Yours: And He Scores!

11th October 2009:
Wow!
The long awaited chapter! Back together once more!I see a little Rose in Ron and Hermione's future! Haha

Loved the restaurant scene! Poor Linus!
Hope George survives the wrath of Molly Weasley *scary music plays*. Having a child and not getting married,oh I think Ginny is going to have some fun!!!

Hope your family is well
~forever_weasley_girl.!

Author's Response: It is funny you mention that, because I already have a chapter title ready for that bit... I think it will be something along the lines of 'how to grow a Rose'...
Poor, poor Linus. Mitzi is a tough little cookie (dont tell her that I called her little, she might hex me)
The Molly bit will be fun to write, I have already started a bit and cant wait to get it all worked out. George is in for some fun.
Thanks so much again.


 Report Review

Review #8, by forever_weasley_girlRegretfully Yours: Second Half of the Second, First Date

11th October 2009:
I'm so sorry about your father-in-law my condolences goes out to you and your family.

Another fabulous chapter (there's a shock haha) I think it was portrayed just perfectly. It must have been so awkward for mrs weasley and Ron and hermione!
Well I'm going to read the next chapter.
Away i go!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.
I am glad you liked this chapter, definitely a shock... but a fun one.
Thanks for still reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #9, by forever_weasley_girlI Remember: I Remember

9th October 2009:
Aw. I am crying right now! That was the sweetest thing ever! Your an amazing author! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much ! You have no idea how much that means to me (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by forever_weasley_girlWhat Would I Ever See In Ronald Weasley: one

4th October 2009:
wow, what an amazing the story. only 2 little mistakes, Hermione is an only child and she would be 15, not 14 at the time. other than that, it was a great story and is being added to my favorites! 10/10

~forever_weasley_girl.!

 Report Review

Review #11, by forever_weasley_girlRealization: Realization

28th September 2009:
wow, wonderful story! i think you really described Hermione's feelings really well!

~forever_weasley_girl.!

 Report Review

Review #12, by forever_weasley_girlRegretfully Yours: Second, First Date

27th September 2009:
yay! thank gosh for updates! i really liked this chapter.
i was NOT thinking that reynolds was the bad guy, a wonderful twist. Ron and Hermione's Second, First Day was super believable, i can extremly imagine this whole chapter actually happening. can't wait til next week to see what other amazing stuff you come up with!

Author's Response: Thanks... glad I threw you off with that Reynolds bit :) Not many were able to figure it out, which is a good thing I think. I loved writing the date, it was fun to get into their relationship... and it isnt over yet :) Till next week.

 Report Review

Review #13, by forever_weasley_girlMemory Dust: The Unknown Home

8th September 2009:
THEY WERE ENGAGED! OHMYGOSH! when i read that i screamed!!! please please please please please please update soon!!


10/10

~forever_weasley_girl.!

Author's Response: The enxt chapter is on its way, don't worry. ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by forever_weasley_girlMemory Dust: A Touch of Past

8th September 2009:
I LOVE YOU SOOO MUCH! I am in like frikkin tears over a story... only j.k. rowling and stephenie meyer have made me do that so you are pretty amazing!

10/10!
~forever_weasley_girl.!

Author's Response: Wow, I feel pretty honored then. Thank you so much for this review. :-*

 Report Review

Review #15, by forever_weasley_girlMemory Dust: Distance

8th September 2009:
OHMYGOSH!
Hermione remembers Harry (vaguely)
They ponder btwn Platforms 9 and 10
They are in London!
Could they run into Harry and Ginny, or any other Weasley's?
OHMYGOSH!
if you took a picture of my brain, this phrases would be scattered around in there...
AHHH i

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by forever_weasley_girlMemory Dust: Loneliness

8th September 2009:
wow, i absolutly love this story! you really capture everyone's emotions really really really amaziing! i love it! im so happy i found it! i know my review is like not helpful at all, but i just want to tell you that i love this story!

10/10
~forever_weasley_girl.!

Author's Response: Your review is just fine. It definitely made my day a whole lot better. Thank you so much. :) I'm glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by forever_weasley_girlFeels Like Flying: Chapter One

6th September 2009:
very cute one-shot. i love all your stories!

Author's Response: thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by forever_weasley_girlWhite Roses: White Roses

3rd September 2009:
aw. very cute one-shot. it really captured Hermione's feelings on how she would deal with her parents death. great great great writing!

~forever_weasley_girl.!~

Author's Response: thanks!! means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by forever_weasley_girlRegretfully Yours: Explanations

3rd September 2009:
thank gosh that the queue opened! if i would have had to wait one more day for this chapter, i would have like broke down! i dont care that it wasnt the most exciting chapter, but it explained stuff. can't wait till the next posting!

~forever_weasley_girl.!

Author's Response: I know... I am so glad that I was able to post again... Glad that you enjoyed ti even without as much action. I promsie the next chater will beactin packed. Thanks as always.

 Report Review

Review #20, by forever_weasley_girlCommunication Via Owl: Pen-Pal Disclosure

3rd September 2009:
i love thhiss storry so muchh! what an amazing ending! im soo happy with how it ended!!! thank you soo much for posting it!

~forever_weasley_girl.!

Author's Response: Thanks for all your lovely reviews! I should really catch up on replying... ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by forever_weasley_girlCommunication Via Owl: The Final Battle Part II

3rd September 2009:
AH! that was suchh and amazing chapter! i am like beaming right now! i love the whole Maria thing and how Ron said that he loves Hermione... ohmygosh!


10/10 :D

~forever_weasley_girl.!

 Report Review

Review #22, by forever_weasley_girlCommunication Via Owl: The Final Battle Part I

3rd September 2009:
ohmygosh! i am so angry! i have to go out and i cant finish reading! i have to wait like two hours until i continue reading this fabulous story! it is just amazing! your definetly one of my favorite authors on this website!

1000/10!!

~forever_weasley_girl.!

 Report Review

Review #23, by forever_weasley_girlCommunication Via Owl: Requests to Parents

1st September 2009:
poor ron! he must feel like bloody dirt!(pardon my French :]) hermione let harry in on everything "So, what else do you want to know?" but poor ron has no idea what's going on!

but its still a great story!

~forever_weasley_girl.!

 Report Review

Review #24, by forever_weasley_girlCommunication Via Owl: Time Travels Forward

1st September 2009:
aw i really liked the ending of the chapter! i hope Ron finds out soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by forever_weasley_girlCan i have this dance?: Can I have this dance?

29th August 2009:
that was a very cute one-shot. i love all your little misssing moments from deathly hallows, loveee r/hr

great writing!

Author's Response: Thankyou! :D
I'm glad you like them! :) xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>