Reading Reviews From Member: xquisitely_sirius
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xquisitely_siriusA Love to Remember : Quidditch Victories

6th February 2010:
Have read the 14 chapters all in one go and have to say that I love it! I was real glad when Sirius and Dominique get together, their constant fighting made it obvious they just wanted each other badly :P

Please update soon, looking forward to know what happens next.

10/10

Author's Response: Wow! All of them in a row! I am so happy that my story kept you that interested! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xquisitely_siriusMy last summer.: Better Together

24th January 2010:
Thankyou for updating so quickly :) You Put a huge smile on my face when I saw that you had.

This is my first time reviewing this chapter, so I guess this is the time to tell you how amazing I think you're story is. The whole idea of it is real clever and I can't wait to read on.

You may just want to check a few of your grammar mistakes though to make it even more enjoyable to read.

Update as soon as please :):) x

10/10

Author's Response: dawh' thank you so much! thats so lovely of you to say! thanks that made my day :')
you should review more then :D haha thanks so much for that!
i know my grammer is just... terrible.
thanks so much
x


 Report Review

Review #3, by xquisitely_siriusThe Blonde, The Brunette and the Red Head: A Marauder Tale: The Capture of the Servant

21st December 2009:
So I'm probably thinking I'm not the 600th reviewer but I don't mind telling you that I'm a female reader :) I have always loved this story so hopefully my input will decide a conclusion that I will enjoy as much as I have enjoyed the story so far :D

Please update as soon as you can :) p.s. love sirius he's amazing!!

100/10

Author's Response: I love Sirius too, I think I've made a great personality for the already great character =D

Thanks so much for reviewing!! I hope you like the ending too =)

Update soon, HOPEFULLY!!! =/


 Report Review

Review #4, by xquisitely_siriusHow to tame a Marauder: Snowballing

3rd December 2009:
O wow, I have been waiting for this moment since near the beginning!! That is if you are getting them together because it might be a bit obvious after that cliff hanger that they are getting together. I hope it is the obvious answer though!!

Please update real soon :)

1000/10

Author's Response: Hi there! thanks for the review! :D

I'll say nothing about whether your conclusions are correct (or, rather, hopes), but I will say that I'm glad you liked this chapter. It's actually more popular than I had anticipated but hey, I'm not complaining. *beams* Anyway, next chapter will be up in a few days so you will find out then what happens.

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #5, by xquisitely_siriusAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Three: Torture

4th November 2009:
Loved it as always. Thanks for updating and please update again soon :)

1000/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by xquisitely_siriusHolly-Marie Potter: You Git

16th October 2009:
Its a good chapter. Shame for HM though :)

The only thing is that you spell Sirius wrong all through this chapter. I don't know whether you do it for the rest but it would be something to change if i were you

 Report Review

Review #7, by xquisitely_siriusThe Feelings Mutual: Errand Boy

23rd September 2009:
:'( and i thought they were going to break up!! Or have they? I don't know but the chapter was amazing - as always :D

Poor sirius he really is getting turned down a lot lately but he had the chance to declare his love for her and he denied it. Shame really :P

Please update soon x

100/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by xquisitely_siriusCaught In The Fire: Shut Your Eyes

23rd September 2009:
Again great chapter and poor juliette :( i feel sorry for her but i bet everything will work out great in the end!!

thanks for a quickish update :D x

100/10

Author's Response: Your very welcome. I tried to update sooner but I got sick. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xquisitely_siriusSusie Q: Time To Pretend

21st September 2009:
:( aww please update more than one at a time. I really love this story and its not my fault i was on holiday when you updated. Please take that back and update soon :D

100/10 x

Author's Response: :DD I'm sorry, but I may not update in a while. Not sure when I'll update again, hopefully soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by xquisitely_siriusLove in the Past: Past, Present and Future

21st September 2009:
i have read the whole of this story over three days and im telling you now this has to be one of the best that i have read since finding this website. i hope you update the last chapters soon so that i can know what happens. you are a fantastic writer and i have read some of your others stories which are also great!!

100/10 x

 Report Review

Review #11, by xquisitely_siriusDouble Trouble: Chapter Seven: Cheating Kind

19th September 2009:
Wow - not much more i can say. i do love sirius i think he is great!! ooo and remus im starting to like stories about him more and more. i think he could have been a hot kid in his school day haha.

love this story all over. please update soon x

10/10

Author's Response: Hey we like Wow reviews! And yes Sirius is awesome, we love him too! I'm gonna take a guess that Remus probably was fairly good looking when he was at Hogwarts. Glad you are enjoying the story! More to come soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by xquisitely_siriusCaught In The Fire: Gives You Hell

6th September 2009:
This story is AMAZING!!! I can never figure out whats going to happen next which is frustrating because i want to know but good because it makes me come back to read more. I love your style of writing please update soon x

100/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm going to update soon! I appreciate your reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by xquisitely_siriusThe Feelings Mutual: A Prior Engagement

5th September 2009:
This chapter was amazing as always!!! I have loved this story from the moment i read the first chapter. Can i just ask how you many more chapters you are thinking of writing x

1000/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by xquisitely_siriusVersicolor: Take a Chance and Make it Big

1st September 2009:
This was a great chapter. In fact all of your writing is fantastic i wish i was as good as you!!
I love your chapter images they are just wicked where did you get them from??!
Keep it up you are amazing x

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! Well, I've been writing, for, like, four years now, I'd hope my writing was pretty good. (And it's nice to hear I've made progress - I saved and read some of my earlier stuff . . . ATROCIOUS.)

A graphics-maker called Emily in Love made them for me. :) (She made the banner, too.)


 Report Review

Review #15, by xquisitely_siriusSkeptics and True Believers: Tessa Tells the Truth

21st July 2009:
I love this story, just read all of it in one go and its great. Aww i love remus in this but i do feel sorry for sirius. he has always been my favourite!!

You're a great writer so update soon please?? x

10/10

Author's Response: Awww, thanks. That really means a lot!

I'm working on chapter 16 right now. It should be up tonight/tomorrow depending on when I finish. Look out for it!

Thanks trusted author status!

Thank you for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by xquisitely_siriusSusie Q: Feeling Good

21st July 2009:
Like you said - you're made of awesome!!! Great chapter but poor Sirius i wish she would go out with him. I think he deserves to be happy :)

You're an amazing writer update soon plz x

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you :D I'll update soon again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xquisitely_siriusDirty Little Secret: Just a normal breakfast?

21st July 2009:
Not terrible at all its great in fact. I LOVE IT!!! Wooo

Keep up reviews because this story is fantastic i love it. And i have to say it is better than the previous version. This is more believeable and in the other one her accent was a bit strong and not really how i'd expect her to sound. But this is much better!!

You're a great writer x

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so happy when people tell me they like the change I made because when I did it I was so worried people would hate my new version!
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #18, by xquisitely_siriusBrave New World: Flight

20th July 2009:
Great - thats all i can say really it sums it up perfectly. And sirius, oh he's amazing thanks for putting him in so fast!!

Update soon please you are a fantastic writer!! x

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I couldn't really write a Sirius/OC fic without him there (personally, I think he's amazing too) so, I thought I'd better rush him in.
I'm glad you like my writing.


 Report Review

Review #19, by xquisitely_siriusObviously:in love: obviously: the beginning

19th July 2009:
Great!! Woo you finally got it up i was starting to wonder if you would ever get round to it but you have wooo!

Who has he seen? OH! I know woo haha x

Great first chapter keep it up and don't leave it as long next time!! I'm warning you x

10/10

Author's Response: im having difficulty with my laptop
and thanks
10/10 love - i dont think so!
love you loads rach
thanks xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by xquisitely_siriusIdentical: Breakfast, Sirius, and Wands

19th July 2009:
I love this story it's great but i have to say i think i like Kesleighs character more than lesleighs. I hope she gets sirius instead of her sister!!

I would love to be your beta and i've tried to get on your forum but for some reason its not letting me. My member name is xquisite so if you haven't got one yet i'd be happy to just get in touch and i'll do it.

Update soon please and you're a great writer x

10/10

Author's Response: ZOMG! Thank you so much! I've sent you a message. I don't know why the stupid forums won't allow people to send me messages. It happened to someone else also. 'Tis quite strange, indeed.

But thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #21, by xquisitely_siriusThe Marionettes of Fate: Downward Spiral

12th July 2009:
Great great great. Aww i love sirius he's great but bless him he cares for her so much and soon he may get hurt - or will he? To be honest i have no idea whats going to happen next which is good. I'm stuck though as i want to know so please update soon i'm begging!!

Keep it up your a great writer x

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that I'm keeping you guessing! :)
Hugs,
LuckySeven


 Report Review

Review #22, by xquisitely_siriusRemember: A Day Out

12th July 2009:
WOW i love it and awww remus gets to meet his daughter!! Great keep it up and i love it again x

10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by xquisitely_siriusAs Clichéd as It Sounds...: Athena's Tribulations

10th July 2009:
I always love chapters in Athena's point of view and i do like this one but i feel immensely sorry for her and i can honestly say i know how she feels.

Ooooh finally she has found out about Beth as well!! I have to say i have no idea what will happen next which is good because i will keep reading to find out. You should always keep your readers guessing

This was great, you were great, keep it up x

10/10

Author's Response: I love chapters from her point of view as well, and I think that shows through a lot. When you really feel comfortable with a character and want to write them, because somehow it seems to express you even though their problems don\\\'t reflect your own, I think the emotions shine in the words. I feel horrible for her myself, possibly more then at the majority of readers, because I have a connection with her... cause I know her so completely. Which, I think, is why authors find it so hard to hurt their characters (which leads inevitably to Mary-Sue-dom - which of course I avoid by forcing the characters into disasterous drama despite my twinge of guilt and anxiety in doing so - ahem).
Thank Merlin she found out about Beth! You know, I think that she was hurting more without a face to pin her to, but seeing Beth releasedthose feelings in a gust and left a fresh wound. How horrible...
It\\\'s good that you don\\\'t know what\\\'s going to happen! I really think that is important in fics that I read myself, and I\\\'m glad I\\\'m bringing that element to my own writing.
Thanks for reading and reviewing dear! :) Cookie!


 Report Review

Review #24, by xquisitely_siriusTeddy & Victoire: A Perfect Date: Teddy & Victoire: A Perfect Date

10th July 2009:
i love this and its prequel!! and sahara does remind me of someone, yes - luna lovegood. will you be doing another sequel because i hope you are and if you do could you maybe make it a little longer. one chapter just isnt enough

great chapter and story again x

10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thanks :) I\\\'m glad you liked it. Although, I\\\'m not going to make \\\'em longer, they\\\'re supposed to be one-shots all the way - stories you can read alone or in order, sorry :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by xquisitely_siriusThe Marionettes of Fate: Pick Your Poison

10th July 2009:
Great chapter, i've been waiting ages for an update so a long one like this made me happy.

please please try to get sirius and cassie together. i know its hard bcos she might kill him and all but they are so cute together and they are so obviously head over heels in love!!

Keep it up you're great x

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! It will make you happy to know that chapter fourteen should be up for your viewing pleasure within the next 7-10 days! I\\\'m really glad that you liked this chapter. And don\\\'t worry. There will be lots of Sirius/Cassie soon. enough. *mwahaha* I enjoy dropping enticing hints. It pretty much makes my day. Thanks for the great review!
Hugs,
~Lucky


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>