Reading Reviews From Member: bonnie_russell
  
150 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bonnie_russellHide Yourself Away: An Unfortunate Discovery

13th November 2009:
jytgff6gt7tr76rd6yf7rdykifydf7otf65dytirftygvufytgfyrdx, there i reviewed, can i have my candy now? lol 10/10

Author's Response: LoL! here's your candy and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bonnie_russellHide Yourself Away: End Game

12th November 2009:
:D nice ^^ 10 outta 10 lol...nrl ( not really laughing)

 Report Review

Review #3, by bonnie_russellHide Yourself Away: Rescued

8th November 2009:
nice ^_^ keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bonnie_russellLighten' Up: Sloshed

13th October 2009:
luved the chappy hurry up and update!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bonnie_russellLighten' Up: there goes the neighborhood

7th October 2009:
hurry up and update before a have a brake down here! im serious! :P hurry! hurry! hurry!
-Padfoot

 Report Review

Review #6, by bonnie_russellChild/Spouse Abuse Reference Tutorial: Child/Spouse Abuse Reference Tutorial

4th October 2009:
nice tutorial! you write well

 Report Review

Review #7, by bonnie_russellThe Sixth Horcrux: Bat-Bogey Hexes and a Top-less Couple

2nd October 2009:
i like harrys one,"who peeed in ur pumkin juice" and ginnys "saying that would be like saying voldemorts a teddy bear" oh and the "whatever tickles you pickle" would be hilarious for harry!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, hopefully you'll see them surface in later chapters!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bonnie_russellThe Sixth Horcrux: The Truth Behind the Hatred

2nd October 2009:
you need to make longer chappys!

Author's Response: Hopefully (no guarantees, this year is crazy) I'll get round to that! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by bonnie_russellHarry Potter & the Veil of Shadows: Chapter 26 - "In From The Cold"

30th September 2009:
you will defidently pay for that cliffie! lol kidding! i luv this story SOOO much! plz update with another chappy soon!
-Padfoot

Author's Response: I can't promise many more chapters that *don't* have a cliffhanger of some kind...

 Report Review

Review #10, by bonnie_russellHarry Potter & the Veil of Shadows: Chapter Three - "Life, Laughter and Love"

20th September 2009:
luv the story and the chapter! very well written and an excellent plot! 10,10!
-Bonnie

Author's Response: Why, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by bonnie_russellAnother Yule Ball Story: Evaluating Expressions and Attitudes

13th September 2009:
i love this story so far! its excellent! u should like,write the ginny and harry moments for the 5th book too,and than 6th and 7th! thats how much i luv this story! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #12, by bonnie_russellAnother Yule Ball Story: Awkward Moments, Mistletoe, and Misunderstandings

13th September 2009:
i think u shood keep it how it is,i like it without the labels. great story,harry and ginny were so close to kisssing! u should make then kiss soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by bonnie_russellThe Day After: Chapter 3 - Home At Last

12th September 2009:
i dont like where this story is going so im going to stop reading it now!

Author's Response: At least you still liked it enugh to review. =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by bonnie_russellThe Day After: Prelude - Loss

12th September 2009:
...hedwigs dead? aw,she was the best owl ever! i love the story so far! 10/10!

Author's Response: Indeed she was. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by bonnie_russellLift It All Up (The Baby Project): Little Miss Pregnant

12th September 2009:
i dont like the OC'S pov,if i were u i wood stick with ron,harry,ginny and hermione.

Author's Response: Ok, thank you for your input! They haven't been a huge part of the story yet--but with other characters --err-- leaving, they will be pushed into the story even more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by bonnie_russellTimes Change: Chapter 3

2nd September 2009:
uh oh...how do they not like each other...oh ya! they never saved hermione from the troll! now i get it...

 Report Review

Review #17, by bonnie_russellHarry Potter and the Dementor of Azkaban: The Strike

1st September 2009:
lol that would be a very weird title,you know THE EVIL CLIFF HANGER OF DOOM!lol.

Author's Response: Hey, if it works... Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by bonnie_russellHarry Potter and the Dementor of Azkaban: Saint Mungo's Hospital

31st August 2009:
how is a half-dementor created,i mean who would want to...you know...with a dementor!?! lol luv the story so far,10/10!

Author's Response: *chuckles* Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by bonnie_russellHorcrux Love: 17th Birthday

31st August 2009:
that would be the absolute weirdest thing ever if that happened to me! maybe they were under the imperious curse by deatheaters and the cake was poisoned...

 Report Review

Review #20, by bonnie_russellBook 3: Prisoners.: Chapter 3: The Escaped Murderer.

29th August 2009:
hmmm...i know hes really after peter petigrew but...the lightning bolt carvings dont really make sense...or maybe im missing something...10/10

Author's Response: If I can get past the validators, all should become clear. Otherwise head over to SIYE where you can read all of my stories.

 Report Review

Review #21, by bonnie_russellBook 2: An Interlude: Chapter 3: Aftermath of the Chamber.

29th August 2009:
i'm so glad you didnt put in the parts of discovering the chamber and stuff,i've read that book TOO MANY TIMES! love the story! 10/10!

sincerly
BonBon

Author's Response: I did consider it, but ultimately went with the version typed here.

 Report Review

Review #22, by bonnie_russellSoulmates and Bondings : Book 1 - The Philosophers Stone: Chapter 14: Answers.

29th August 2009:
you better update after we're aloud to write chappys again!

Author's Response: I may do so, if I can get past a small problem with the validators.

 Report Review

Review #23, by bonnie_russellSoulmates and Bondings : Book 1 - The Philosophers Stone: Chapter 12: Ginny's Spring

29th August 2009:
wasnt harry and ginny supposed to get together? well,they cant do that if they're related so...see the problem?

Author's Response: They are and they aren't related. Not directly by any means.

 Report Review

Review #24, by bonnie_russellSoulmates and Bondings : Book 1 - The Philosophers Stone: Chapter 4: Guardianship

27th August 2009:
i think the 'delightful little girl' is hermione,am i right? i love this story so far its excellent!

Author's Response: She was. I thought that it would be funny to have her make a partial appearance.

 Report Review

Review #25, by bonnie_russellIn the Dark: J. Uncovered

26th August 2009:
UPDATE NOW OR ELSE!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>