Reading Reviews From Member: Beccie
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BeccieWishing You Were Somehow Here Again: Memories

6th May 2005:
Wow great start can't wait for you to update =D

Author's Response: I am writig it now, posting it soon, and we shall wait until it is out of Limbo. You should check out my other username BlackLightning. Try the quizzes on there. You might like them.

 Report Review

Review #2, by BeccieRemember Me in Your Dreams: Remember Me in Your Dreams

16th December 2004:
Awww no poor Hermione :( You can't leave at this plz plz plz update soon !

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Do you like it? I am working on the second Chapter. Thanks again! cya! *-*

 Report Review

Review #3, by BeccieThe Two True Loves Of The Malfoy's: A build up to Quiddich-Who's the Seeker?

9th December 2004:
Heh heh "Yeah she's the one wiv the R rated story...." mmmhhhmmm lol so now u can't say nothin to me :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BeccieHermione in a Different Color(this is really chapters 1-3): Hermione in a Different Color(this is really chapters 1-3)

1st December 2004:
Great start plz update soon!

Author's Response: im already working on it

 Report Review

Review #5, by BeccieI Only Wish for Thee: An Old Yet New World

28th November 2004:
Great story, I told I would read it lol Cammie's mum is pure evil! but great start :D

Author's Response: thanks for reading it! yea i know cammies mom is evil.. but you will find out exactly why later in the story.. she will be making a reapperance, most likely

 Report Review

Review #6, by BeccieThe Two True Loves Of The Malfoy's: The Two True Loves Of The Malfoy's

24th November 2004:
Evil I'll just phone you up at let me see.........ooo I think 6:30am will do it hahahhahahahahahahahahahaha! *yet another evil smile*

Author's Response: Ha i hope you had a wonderful exam because i had a wonderful sleep

 Report Review

Review #7, by BeccieThe Two True Loves Of The Malfoy's: The Two True Loves Of The Malfoy's

24th November 2004:
Ha well I get study leave too so no need to brag lol even I only get the afternoon off! Good story lol *smiles evilly* (again)

Author's Response: stop with the evil smiles child! i see that your computer isn't disconected anymore! yey hurry up and update. have a good test tommorrow, i'll be asleep in by bed bein roasty toasty

 Report Review

Review #8, by BeccieThe Two True Loves Of The Malfoy's: The Journey

22nd November 2004:
Another non relevant review because no one has reviewd yet and I think story ids great even though I read most of b4 u put it on the site lol

Author's Response: Stop leaving me non relevent reviews! Thanks for leaving me after school! grrr

 Report Review

Review #9, by BeccieThe Two True Loves Of The Malfoy's: The Two True Loves Of The Malfoy's

16th November 2004:
I decided to leave two non relevent reviews lol *smiles evilly*

Author's Response: Smile evilly if you want beccie

 Report Review

Review #10, by BeccieThe Two True Loves Of The Malfoy's: The Two True Loves Of The Malfoy's

16th November 2004:
Just so you'll update

 Report Review

Review #11, by BeccieCursed: his dead father

7th November 2004:
Cool story keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BeccieMy Year With Draco Malfoy: Inner World of a Malfoy part 1

30th October 2004:
Please update soon your story is so great!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BeccieAll I Ever Wanted: A Little Drunken Fun

30th October 2004:
Great story update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BeccieOur Not So Perfect World: He Always Came Through

29th October 2004:
Great story can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank u. for reading my story! Hope u read more...

 Report Review

Review #15, by BeccieI Do.: And All Hell Breaks Loose.

25th October 2004:
Great story keep it up! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by BeccieI Do.: And All Hell Breaks Loose.

25th October 2004:
Great story keep it up! :)

Author's Response: i will!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login