Reading Reviews From Member: twinklinghazeleyes
  
405 Reviews Found

Review #1, by twinklinghazeleyesThe Art of Breathing.: Endings.

8th February 2011:
I LOVED IT! Thank you soo much for all that you put into this story!! I hope you enjoyed writing it as much as I liked reading it! Thank you. :D :) :P 10/10!!!

Author's Response: I loved writing every second, don't know what I'd have done with my time without it - thank you so much for all your reviews :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by twinklinghazeleyesThe Art of Breathing.: Burn out.

1st February 2011:
This was. so beautiful. I can't really think how to put it, it just was. It really touched me deep down, I lost a family member recently and I like to think something like this has happened and that she is happy now. I am in class at the moment so I can't cry, but I'm pretty sure I would if I was at home. Please keep writing and if you ever publish a book make sure to mention it on here, so I can read it! Thank you so much for this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for a lovely review! This is amazing and I'm so honoured to have touched you in sometihng that happened in your life. I'm sorry for your loss and thank you so so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by twinklinghazeleyesStill Delicate: Intervention

23rd January 2011:
YAYYY AN UPDATE :D This was great, thank you sooo much! Thank goodness he is finally getting help! :D I LOVE THIS CHAPTER AND STORY!!! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon!!! :P :) :D 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by twinklinghazeleyesThe Art of Breathing.: Perspective.

13th November 2010:
OH. MY. GOODNESS. YOU ARE A FLIPPING GENIUS!!! This was such a touching chapter seriously it was like you were him for everything and it was good having a different perspective you saw everything in a different light. Man Alice is so annoying. I feel so bad for them all. I was right though, she didn't die!!! :D But only two weeks :( And even if she doesn't die she won't be able to walk, she'll never be able to do a dramatic storm off again. That is so tragic (and I'm being serious here not sarcastic) I feel so bad for her and everyone else, this was a sad but amazingly well wirten chapter, you should be an author! I LOVE THIS STORY AND CHAPTER!!! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon! 10/10!!! :D :) :P

Author's Response: Finally someone who agress with me! I tell my parents I'm a genius all the time, and they're like...'Yess, of course.' :P

Thank you :)

Ahha, I love how that's the tragic bit. She'll also never be able to run away from the truth again. tragedy! Thank you for all of this, so muhc, it makes mee :D

Update has been long due to queue length and rejection, woopsie...


 Report Review

Review #5, by twinklinghazeleyesThe Art of Breathing.: Descent.

5th November 2010:
Oh my goodness no! Why? Poor mary. Poor lily. Poor james. Poor sirus. Although I can't believe he actually believed she would do that! Poor, poor mary but at least she isn't dead (i hope) because you said you'd written the next two chapters! I don't feel sorry for snape anymore. I am actually really mad at him. And poor lily being so depressed. This was such a sad Chapter please update really, really, really soon! 10/10!!! :d :) :p

Author's Response: I'm sory. Poor Mary. Poor Lily. Poor James. Poor Sirius (don't be mad at him - all the evidence pointed to her and he worked it out in the end after all). I have written the next few chapters, but you'll have to see won't you? ;)

Next chapter should be upp preeetttyyy soon so that'll be a big Yay :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by twinklinghazeleyesThe Art of Breathing.: Luck.

25th October 2010:
YAY!!! You updated again, and she's all happy :D It's so nice when she's happy! :) When you say it will end I'm sure you mean she will be cured and everything will be happy because she CAN'T die it would be TOO sad! Thank you for updating, I LOVE THIS STORY AND CHAPTER!!! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon!!! 10/10!!! :D :) :P

Author's Response: I did! Happy Mary: It's a very rare occurance so I'm glad you like it.

Thats exactly what I mean when I say end. :S

Thank you soo mmuchhh! Honestly, I really appretiate you stopping by to review! :D

Update's in the queue - Ac, you really do rule. ;)


 Report Review

Review #7, by twinklinghazeleyesThe Art of Breathing.: Empowerment II.

13th October 2010:
Yayayayay!!! You updated with TWO chapters! I love them I'm so glad she got back with Sirius and made it up with Sirius I know I probably shouldn't but I feel really sorry for Snape, and I'm so glad she told Lily! What memories did she give her? I love this story and chapter! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon! 10/10!! :D :) :P

Author's Response: Yes, I did! Go me! (I'm laughing at myself here, don't take it seriously and think I'm really big headed or something). Wow, I think you're the only person who feels sorry for Snape still... Tell me if you still feel the same way in a few chapters time will you?

She gave her pretty much all of them - just the one's she'd previously shoved in a bottle and left under her bed.

Update: next chapter should be going in the queue tommorow :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by twinklinghazeleyesStill Delicate: Slightly Deranged

4th October 2010:
Yayyy! You updated!! :D This was great! Thank you so much for updating!! Poor James I hope he's ok, hmmm wonder what's happening with Scorpius! Can you please show the reactions of the family when they're watching the magician I'm sure they're hilarious!!! :D Thank you so much for updating I love this chapter and story!!! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon!!! 10/10!!! :D :) :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by twinklinghazeleyesThe Art of Breathing.: Humiliation.

31st August 2010:
I LOVE THIS :D How many more chapters? Hope your results were good, please update really, really, really, really, really soon! 10/10!!! :D :) :P

Author's Response: :D

I think it's going to be 44 chapters... the next of which is in the queue right not. Horray!!! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by twinklinghazeleyesStill Delicate: Turning Tables

18th August 2010:
Wow, thanks so updating so quickly!! :D Poor Aidan, and Daisy. if Scorpius didn't tell her. If he did then well, at least Aidan is back with Rose now! :D Thank you for updating! I love this story please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon!! 10/10!! :D :) :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by twinklinghazeleyesThe Art of Breathing.: Chaotic.

18th August 2010:
Hahaha I love this :) When is she going to tell the rest of them? Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon!! 10/10!! :D :) :P

Author's Response: Sooon, son, son! Thank you so much, the next chapter is already in the queue and should be up very soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by twinklinghazeleyesStill Delicate: Arrogance

15th August 2010:
AH WHAT HAPPENED!!! I love this chapter and story and I NEED to know what happened!! :D Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon!! 10/10!!! :D :) :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by twinklinghazeleyesStill Delicate: Return To Hogwarts

19th July 2010:
Awww that's so sweet at the end, and Harry's speech was so great we didn't even hear most of it and I was still nearly crying! I hope Scorpius gets with Rose soon But I hope more that Rose gets Aidan back! Thanks so much for updating, I love this chapter and story! Please update really, really, really soon! 10/10! :) :P :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by twinklinghazeleyesRaven Boy.: Never Look Back

11th July 2010:
Hey Katiee, poor Dom :( I feel so sorry for her, but that blow about no one loving her was LOW! Poor Rosie too, how was she supposed to know! That thing about the animagus was good it was really like symbolic of how she just wants to run away and not face anything. I REALLY REALLY love this chapter and story! I hope your next chapter is validated soon! After that please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon!! 10/10!! :) :P :D LOVE YOU X

Author's Response: thank you!
dont worry about dom just yet, you'll see why in the next chapter;) love you too! x


 Report Review

Review #15, by twinklinghazeleyesThe Art of Breathing.: Closure.

17th June 2010:
YAY! SHE TOLD SOMEONE! :D :D :D :D Thank you!!! It's amazing and very realistic though Sirius is being HORRIBLE!! He should have let her explain about Snape!! :( Thanks for updating please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon!!! 10/10!!! :D :) :P

Author's Response: Yeah she did! Thanks for the lovely review :D Lots more updates have come and gone ince you wrote this but... yeah, I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #16, by twinklinghazeleyesAnecdotes from the Hospital Wing : Chapter Five

14th June 2010:
Aww :) She's finding love :) That story of him kissing her was sweet and the third date remark, if cheesy :D That transformation bit was so sad :( But at least he has really good friends! I thought the whole thing about wanting to go back to schoolwrok was right because he always seemed like he'd be very Hermione like in his school work habits :) I'm so glad you updated!! I was so happy to see a new chapter!! I LOVE THIS STORY AND CHAPTER!!! :) Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really really really, really, really, really soon!!! 10/10!!! :D :) :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by twinklinghazeleyesGrowing Visible: The Date...dun dun duh

8th June 2010:
That was amazing!!! I loved it!! Jase is really nice too! Will Sirius recognize her soon? That will be hilarious! Lol :) I love this story and chapter! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon!!! :D :) :P 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you like Jase. We'll see about Sirius. I can't say more than that I don't want to give anything away. As to when I'll post I can't make any promises but I'll try to get it up soon. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by twinklinghazeleyesMy Life as James Potter's Step Sister: Shame

26th April 2010:
This is really good!! I love it!!! I really like sapphire too :) I really likee this story!! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon!!! 10/10!! :D :) :P

Author's Response: hehe THANKS! I just updated third chapter be up in two days hopefully

 Report Review

Review #19, by twinklinghazeleyesStill Delicate: Cry And Cry Again

26th April 2010:
WOW! I love this story!!! This chapter was amazing, but so sad!! :( Poro Aidan, Poor Jenny, poor Al, poor Rose! James is horrible and Scorpius is almoust worse if not worse, how can he turn this situation on Rose? It isn't her fault, it's his fault, his and Daisy's they are the ones who chose to fight for custody but at least the Wizengamot will see how miserable Aidan is living with them and let him stay with Rose, right? I LOVE THIS CHAPTER AND STORY!!! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really ,really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon! 10/10!!! :D :) :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by twinklinghazeleyesCrossing the Line: Accidents Happen

25th April 2010:
OH MY GOODNESS!!! WHO IS TRYING TO KILL HER?! I think it may be Snape but I don't know why.I adore this story, I think I read it a little while but then I found it again and I love it!!!I feel so sorry for her, I hope she doesn't become a death eater! I NEED TO KNOW WHO IS TRYING TO KILL HER THOUGH! PLEASE! I LOVE THIS STORY AND CHAPTER SOOO MUCH!!! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon!!! 10/10!! :D :) :P

 Report Review

Review #21, by twinklinghazeleyesDéjà Vu: Ice, Hurt and Electric Shocks

25th April 2010:
Wow I love your story!!! I love Artemis she is awesome in an amzingly weird way I love the way her brain works! It sort of reminds me of me actually, umm do you think I should be worried? Lol :D Seriously though that was SO sad! I can't believe she did that! I WANT JAMES AS MY BOYFRIEND!! :( I hope she gets with him soon! I feel so sorry for Artemis about her parents and now her brother. It was so sad a few chapters ago about never making a baby feel like mistake! How did Dom's parents and Teddy and Victoire react to that? I loved the frosting scene though and the sandwhich haha Jason taking a bite was so funny! I HATE Matt how can Alex date him? Please let them brake up soon, oh and angry James seems really hot, I think more of that will make Artemis change her mind lo Jokes :D I LOVE THIS STORY AND CHAPTER!! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon!!! 10/10!! :D :) :P

 Report Review

Review #22, by twinklinghazeleyesRaven Boy.: Face The Glare.

22nd April 2010:
Hey!! Aww the chapters just keep getting better :) lol Poor, poor Scorpius :( Still I get why she's doing it, and he really shouldn't have blackmailed Rose into being his girlfriend. Why was Rose trying to forget she was a Weasley? Again I'm sorry it's taken me so long to review :( Seriously though I LOVE YOUR STORY!!! :) :D It's actually really unique which is awesome :) I am loving the chapter picture both of the guys have been HOT as well :) Lol I should have known you'd want to do loads about Scorpius having a slight bad side, what with you and Draco lol :) (Harry still beats him hands down) :D lol I still feel bad for them both though (even though he shouldn't be blackmailing her, and she shouldn't be using him) Because he really likes her and she likes him, but not that way and she really wants Teddy back :( That would never work though, because he'd have a kid still and stuff. Srill I hope Rose and Scorpius get together soon :D lol (by the way my story is updated and should be validated in about a day, yes I know FINALLY!) :D I LOVE THIS STORY AND CHAPTER!!! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really,really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon! 10/10!! :D :) :P x

Author's Response: YAYAYAYAYAY!
i literally cannot wait. the next chapter of this should be updating in about a day too:) yeah, teddy just cant be with rose. she'll understand that one day. :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by twinklinghazeleyesRaven Boy.: Inspiration.

22nd April 2010:
Hey this was great!! :) I loved it, I'm sorry it took me so long to read it! :( But seriously it was amazing!! You could really feel all the turmoil she was going through, you always describe things really well! And you know how much I love a protective James scene! :) They're always hilarious! Any way just to say I completley adore this chapter, and you are a much better updater than me *bows head in shame* :) LOVE YOU x :)

Author's Response: YES, BE ASHAMED. or updatee;) please, please, please, please, pleaaase.
danke for reviewing as always. glad you liked it ^^


 Report Review

Review #24, by twinklinghazeleyesJennifer Eva Potter: The Beginning: Old Friends and New

19th April 2010:
I love this story I'm so sorry I thought I reviewed the third chapter but obviously not! :( I LOVE THIS SO ,UCH! I have always been a sucker for James' sister stories but this one is particularly good! I really like the hierarchy idea, I really hopw they'll bump into the marauders in Hogsmede, that would be really interesting! I love this story so much you HAVE to continue with it, please? I LOVE THIS STORY AND CHAPTER SO MUCH! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon!! 10/10!! :D :) :P

Author's Response: I know! Me too, that's why I finally decided to write one of my own xD I promise to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by twinklinghazeleyesStill Delicate: Trials and Tribulations

14th April 2010:
OH MY GOODNESS! I ACTUALLY HAVE A LUMP IN MY THROUT, I AM NEARLY CRYING!! HOW CAN THEY DO THIS TO ROSE? AND TO ADRIAN! It is actually cruelty to Adrian he CAN'T be away from his mum for six weeks it will be AWFUL for him! I don't think Scorpius even wanted to do this, though I still hate him! I hope Rose never gets back together with him and marries someone amazing that she loves that will show hiM! But seriously I bet Daisy MADE him do it!! I hate his lawyer too! THEY SHOULD HAVE USED DAISY'S NAME AGAINST HER! SHE IS EVIL ENOUGH!! I thought you wrote this chapter amazingly well! I REALLY, REALLY, REALLY LOVE THIS CHAPTER AND STORY! AND I NED TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon! 10/10!! :D :) :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>