Reading Reviews From Member: clari_tries_writing
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by clari_tries_writingStaying Strong: Christmas Memories

20th May 2012:
Yay another great chapter! I think you captured the mood of what it must've been like for Ginny that Christmas very well and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Clari :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! ^^ I was worrying about the mood so I'm glad I captured it correctly.

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #2, by clari_tries_writingThe Boy Who Wouldn't Die: This Must be the Place

29th April 2012:
This story looks interesting and I would love to read more! Maybe the next chapter could just be a little bit longer, but other than that it was really good!

Author's Response: Always leave them wanting more ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by clari_tries_writingFor Freedom: The Respect

24th April 2012:
A really good chapter and I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #4, by clari_tries_writingStaying Strong: The Quest for Gryffindor's Sword

20th April 2012:
Another great chapter and I think you wrote it very well. I have always wondered how Ginny & Co knew Harry needed the sword, so it was really intrested to read your theory and I can't wait to read the next chapter!

~Cherry :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Short and sweet! :p You really don't know how difficult it was to write about how Ginny found out about the sword. I had to re-write this chapter two times, so I'm glad you liked this! :D

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #5, by clari_tries_writingBlind: The Van

17th April 2012:
Another great chapter, it was worth the wait and I can't wait until the next one to read more about the drama unfolding!

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually had some trouble with this chapter, but it makes me so happy that everyone is liking it!

Just a warning. The next one might not be up for a while. I'm a week away from one of my hardest finals and tech week (same week ugh), but I'll try to get it up as soon as I can!


 Report Review

Review #6, by clari_tries_writingSeven Years and Counting: Chapter Three

3rd April 2012:
A really good chapter and I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! :D It makes me happy someone is enjoying it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by clari_tries_writingPicking Up the Pieces: Full Circle

2nd April 2012:
PLEASE update soon, this story is fantastic and I really want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: I will do my best!

 Report Review

Review #8, by clari_tries_writingTeach thy Parents: Rejected

2nd April 2012:
A great chapter, I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you I hope you like the next chapter when I can finally get it put together.

 Report Review

Review #9, by clari_tries_writingTwisted Fate: Prologue and Chapter One

2nd April 2012:
This looks like a really intresting story and I wouls love to see more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by clari_tries_writingI hate that I love you: The thing about Quidditch is...

2nd April 2012:
A great chapter and I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I'm currently working on the next chapter and things are going to get quite interesting for Harry... ;) thanks for this awesome review and stay tuned for the next chapter!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #11, by clari_tries_writingStaying Strong: The D.A Meeting

2nd April 2012:
This is a really good story and it is very intresting to see your interpretation of what happened at Hogwarts whilst Harry was busy hunting horcruxes. I really like the way it is from Ginny's point of view and I especially enjoyed this chapter as the DA finally got together! I look forward to future chapters

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it. Yes, I love Ginny, which is why I decided to write from her POV. :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #12, by clari_tries_writingThe Rest Of Our Lives: Preface

2nd April 2012:
It looks like an interesting start to a story and I look forward to reading more.
Just a quick thing, I found it quite hard to read because of the lack of spaces between the lines, so maybe that is something you could sort out for the next chapter?
Can't wait to see what happens for Harry and Ginny next

Author's Response: Thank You, yeah I'm sorting the spacing issues don't worry. Thanks for the review x

 Report Review

Review #13, by clari_tries_writingGlass Memories: Glass Memories

2nd April 2012:
What a great story! I came across it quite by chance and I'm so glad I did. It is very well written and I love the way you show Albus and Minerva's relationship over the years. I think that the jumps in time doesn't really confuse the reader but actually adds to the depth of this fantastic story. It was so bittersweet but I might have to go back and read it again!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to read and review! I love to hear about the ones who come across my stories by chance, and it's even better to hear that you enjoyed the story! ^_^

That's wonderful news about the jumps in time - when writing something that isn't linear, I'm always worried that it will be confusing (which is why I try to make the dates clear). I hadn't written a story quite in this way before, with the scenes associated by objects or ideas rather than time, so I'm really pleased that they worked in the story's favour. :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by clari_tries_writingBlind: Green-Ray

1st April 2012:
I loved this chapter and I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm halfway through the next one and s far I'm happy with it, but it might be a few weeks

 Report Review

Review #15, by clari_tries_writingStill Delicate: Endings

11th February 2012:
I love this story, just like I loved the previous one and I can't believe it is coming to an end. I am so glad that after all Rose and Scorpius have been through they are finally together. I can't wait to read the epilogue!

 Report Review

Review #16, by clari_tries_writingDragons Awakening: Honour

20th November 2011:
Wow I can't believe it is all over, A fantastic story 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by clari_tries_writingEmpty Chairs at Empty Tables: Empty Chairs at Empty Tables

9th September 2011:
Loved this story! Empty Chairs at Empty Tables is one of my favourite songs from Les Mis. I really like Remus' point of view and the lyrics really fitted the story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It was something I had in my head for a while! It does seem to work! I'm pleased you enjoyed it! xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by clari_tries_writingIf Spring Ever Comes: Preparations

7th April 2010:
loved this chapter, really well written and I can't wait to the next one because it seems something very exciting is going to happen!

 Report Review

Review #19, by clari_tries_writingSquib: Snakes in the Stomach

28th December 2009:
Great story this last chapter was so sad! I really enjoyed it and i can't wait for the next update

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review! I'm glad you like the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by clari_tries_writingIf Spring Ever Comes: Plotting the Return

16th December 2009:
Again another great chapter, i can't wait until the next update

 Report Review

Review #21, by clari_tries_writingHarry Potter and the Pyramid of Phyre: Blood in the Water

2nd November 2009:
Another great Chapter, found the second half slightly confusing but loved the first half, you wrote the bits with Harry and Lily and then Harry and Ginny really well. Can't wait for the next Chapter

 Report Review

Review #22, by clari_tries_writingHer Mother's Daughter: Mad Transfiguration Skills

29th October 2009:
Really good story so far, great idea. can't wait for the next update

 Report Review

Review #23, by clari_tries_writingHarry Potter and the Pyramid of Phyre: Little Birds 2

13th October 2009:
Yes! another great chapter, Can't wait for the next one, hopefully sometime soon?

 Report Review

Review #24, by clari_tries_writingIf Spring Ever Comes: Veritaserum

8th October 2009:
another great chapter, I really what to know what happens next after that plot twist! can't wait until the next update. maybe it won't take so long this time. Loving the story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by clari_tries_writingHarry Potter and the Pyramid of Phyre: The Pyramid of Phyre

6th September 2009:
Really great chapter can't wait for the next one

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>