Reading Reviews From Member: xellyanorx
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xellyanorxWarning: This Girl Is Not A People Person: Complications Called Feelings

25th July 2012:
Oh I'm really upset there aren't more chapters :( I was enjoying that. I really like Effie's character, she's different to all the typical fanfiction characters :) good job! please keep writing!

Author's Response: thank-you! it means a lot that people enjoy the characters and the next few chapters should be up soon!

thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by xellyanorxStill Delicate: Epilogue

19th February 2012:
I CAN'T BELIEVE IT'S OVER!!!

oh my god.

you're so amazing.

i love aidan! please do a story about him. he's so perfect, so like rose, yet scorpius at the same time. please please please!

i can't believe this is over :( makes me want to cry!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xellyanorxSeven Weddings: A Bloke.

31st March 2011:
"Delia will stop crying over everything when Roxanne breaks up with Rhys, Rose falls in love, and I start to date Albus Potter." < 3
foreshadowing i hope!

Author's Response: Hehehe. Perhaps we have a little bit of that there. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by xellyanorxSeven Weddings: A Train.

8th March 2011:
it's so different! never would've expected Rose to be a Slytherin, i love your twists. Update soon! x

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by xellyanorxReal Ladies.: Of Practices and Falling.

8th March 2011:
i really love/hate you!!!
please update soon! i'm in love with this!!!

Author's Response: Just keep reading/reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xellyanorxStill Delicate: Return To Hogwarts

26th July 2010:
i think i'm in love with you? this story is amazzing! me and my bff checked this site every week to find if you had updated it! thank youu! < 3

 Report Review

Review #7, by xellyanorxLadylike.: Of Standing Up and I Love Yous.

24th July 2010:
i'm so in love with this story, i can't wait for the next one. i haven't reviewed before this, but doesn't look like you needed my support anyway! your chapters came out so quickly, i always had something to read. you're great at writing, and i just LOVED this plot. (:
and lorcan< 3

Author's Response: thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by xellyanorxLadylike.: Of Revenge and Man-Candy.

12th June 2010:
! i don't know what i want to happen. i'm so in love with dom/holden at the moment... but i want lorcan to have his chance!!! i'm loooving this ((: please update soon!

Author's Response: Lorcan will have his chance one day! I couldn't live without writing some good Dom/Lorcan romance (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by xellyanorxForbidden Thoughts: Unavoidable

15th May 2010:
..and i've fallen in love with it all over again. your writing is amazing (: x

 Report Review

Review #10, by xellyanorxDéjà Vu: Time, Stars and ‘Panda-who’s?’ Box

3rd May 2010:
NO!
he can't have a girlfriend!
aaah! artemis! she needs to do what scorpius does in that preview and go snog the face off of james!
in a way she got what she deserved... but NO! he can't have given up on her that quickly!
must.read.next.chapter.
they'd be so perfect together! how could she not realise that until nooow!!! (sorry about this rant)
LOVE the chapter though. Noah's amazing, she makes artemis begin to see the light! and i adore al's flirting attempts. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by xellyanorxStill Delicate: Cry And Cry Again

29th April 2010:
That brought me to tears, it was so heartbreaking! Why couldn't Scorpius and Rose just have asked Aidan? Poor thing! I can't wait for the next chapter! I'm sure it will be just as fantastic as all the others, you are truly amazing. xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by xellyanorxNever All At Once: Never All At Once

5th April 2010:
that was heartbreaking.
in a completely "i'm so in love with this story and your writing that it reduced me to tears when i figured it out" way.
it was great. So hermione, kept amazingly with her character! xx

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! :) I'm so pleased you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by xellyanorxConventional Wisdom: Sweating Bullets

5th April 2010:
So, I can't believe this is my first review on your story. I've been reading it for AGES now! but i never got around to telling you how in love with it i am! Keep up the great work, it's one of the best stories i've read here in a long time! (the first was yours too; What It Is To Burn. One of my favourites!) Please update sooon!
much loveee!

 Report Review

Review #14, by xellyanorxJust Because: Because I can get away with it...

3rd April 2010:
please continue! it has a really good beginning, i love the way you've depicted the characters, don't stop now! Can't wait to see how you go on from here!
xxx

Author's Response: Cheers! as you are my second reviewer, I shall also give you a response! Thanks for your words of encouragement, I will hopefully start thinking up the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by xellyanorxStill Delicate: A Time For Wine

31st January 2010:
I am in love love love with your story. i couldn't stop reading the last one, and this one is heading to be just as amazing.. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by xellyanorxA Reckless Hero: Reckless

10th September 2009:
you really did an amazingg job on this! i loved it!
it was so sad, but you portrayed sirius perfectly. :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I am so glad you thought I did ok, like I said I have never attempted to write Sirius before but I'm glad I impressed someone, lol Charly :D x

 Report Review

Review #17, by xellyanorxMiss Invisible: She wouldn't be gone. . .

20th August 2009:
This is a great chapter, a great story, a great plot. a great everything! i'm really enjoying it and sincerely hoping you up date soon! :D

Author's Response: thanks soo much. . . i am glad you enjoy the story and that you think the plot is good. . . i am glad you like it and i am trying to update but every time i sit down to edit the chapter i just get distracted. . so i will definatly have the next chapter by next weekend. . . keep reading remember to fav the story!!
~Ginny


 Report Review

Review #18, by xellyanorxRemember: Unexpected and Unwanted Reunions

20th June 2009:
okay, it's almost 2:30 in the morning, but i couldn't not carry on reading, and then i OBVIOUSLY had to leave a review for this FABULOUS story.
you have done amazingly with this story :D i love how well you have added faries to the wizarding world, it just makes it so much more interesting!
i LOVE it. update soon please =3

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much! I'm glad you like this story so much and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by xellyanorxA Violet in the Sunshine: Chapter 9: Waking Up

17th June 2009:
AAAH nooo. still keeping us all hanging on what's going to happen!
great chapter though. you're really good at portraying her (:
i hope to see an update as soon as is possible.

Author's Response: Thanks, i love cliffhangers :P I loved writing that chapter, short though it may be. Updating soon xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by xellyanorxTime travel: Chapter twenty-six The Truth hurts

14th June 2009:
I REALLY WANT TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS!! why haven't you updated in so long?
it's rly rly rly awesome.

Author's Response: i have to wait until the 24th then i'll be posting as quickly as possible.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #21, by xellyanorxWhat It Is To Burn: Stuttering

11th June 2009:
ah AMAZING story. had to read it twice before commenting. loved it loved it loved it!
are you planning on carrying on with the sequel you started?
i am already dying to find out what happens in that one!!!

Author's Response: Whoa, you read it TWICE? I'm surprised you made it through the first time around, haha. It's always nice to hear that people enjoy my stories, so I'll thank you for taking the time and reading it. . .twice. As for the sequel, it's been put on hold. I've got another story in progress and another in the works. I would've continued, but I've lost my muse for that story, which is very unfortunate. But I'll come back to it eventually. I promise!

 Report Review

Review #22, by xellyanorxThose girls: Those Skinny Girls

11th June 2009:
oh please update soon! it's a fantastic story! i'm dying for them to be together, is that a little too cliche? haha oh well, i'm all for happy endings, please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Well sometimes cliche is good. And sometimes cliche is bad. We'll just have to see which one is right for this story =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by xellyanorxThe Baby Project: Sisters Forever, No Matter What (Part II)

11th June 2009:
I am in love with this story!! please update soon!
it is utterly fab and i am DYING for her to get revenge on james potter. (: hehe

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks! I just finished the chapter, but tomorrow is the day that the queue closes so I don't think it will be up and running before then, sorry!! :(
But I promise to make it up to everyone once the queue opens up again. :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by xellyanorxIt Has Always Been Just a Game: Halloween and Surprises

11th June 2009:
I LOVE IT! :D update soon please. it is truly awesomeee.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm going to be finishing the next chapter soon, and then be waiting for it to validate:D

 Report Review

Review #25, by xellyanorxTrapped.: Pickles

11th June 2009:
oh please please update soon.
i'm loving it, and it's only three chapters!!
this is awesome (:

Author's Response: Don't worry! I update as fast as I can. c: Hopefully you'll love it even more with more chapters coming. ;D Thanks for the review! Keep reading!
~serenade


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>