Reading Reviews From Member: Blue Biro
  
3,049 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Blue BiroTug Of War: Silver Linings

8th February 2012:
YES! WOO! She finally told him to sod off! Well, not really but close enough :) And he deserved it! So horrible to her! She didn't EVER do anything to him! :(
Anyway, brilliant chapter!
Becky
1 BILLION/10! YOU'RE AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Blue BiroTug Of War: Decisions, Decisions

8th February 2012:
Aw, at least some things are improving! James is still such a twerp though! :(
Awesome chapter!
10 million/10!
Becky

Author's Response: hhahaa perfect description of James there :) Yes, things are getting better, but don't hold your breath ;)
Glad you liked it so much! xxx


 Report Review

Review #28, by Blue BiroTug Of War: Rock Bottom

8th February 2012:
Aww! Poor Stella! So much horrible shizz going down in one chapter! Urgh! Haha as much as i love Al, i dont think that plan was a good idea :D Amazing chapter (Im repeating myself aren't i?) :P
Becky
1 million/10!

Author's Response: Yeah, Stella really got a bad deal this time, but hopefully things will get better!
As for Al's plan, it's a horrible one, but it might have unexpected results...
anyways, thank you so much for reviewing!! xx


 Report Review

Review #29, by Blue BiroTug Of War: The Mark Wood Complaint Association

8th February 2012:
Aw poor Stella! I cant belive she thinks Stella likes Al :D James is such a git! So horrible to her for no reason! Urgh! :'( Loved the chapter though - very well written as always :)
Becky
700/10! You rock!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so happy you liked this chapter :) yeah James needs to start being nice to her, huh? thanks for the review!! x

 Report Review

Review #30, by Blue BiroTug Of War: An Actual Tug of War

8th February 2012:
Haha brilliant chapter! Seriously hilarious! I Love the James/Stella banter :D Cant wait to read more! You're an amazing writer!
Becky :)
500/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! James/Stella banter is the highlight for me :) Next chapter will be up soon!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #31, by Blue BiroTug Of War: Born To Run

8th February 2012:
WOO! Go Stella! Im so glad she finally stood up to him! Hitting bludgers at them? SO risky! Loved the chapter! Jeez, only been 2 chapters and im addicted to this fic! :D
Becky
100/10! Really, really brilliant writing :)

Author's Response: Thank youu!! I'm so happy you like it! yeah, James is a bit of a maniac, and he's got to be put in his place sometimes. Anyways, thank you so much for the review! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #32, by Blue BiroTug Of War: Muffins

8th February 2012:
Wow, great first chapter! Really enjoyed it! Im hooked already :)
Becky
10/10! You rock!

Author's Response: Great! I'm so glad you like it, hope you enjoy the rest! x

 Report Review

Review #33, by Blue BiroOut of Your Depth: CHAPTER 21

8th February 2012:
aw, SUCH a good chapter! I loved it! Sorry this review will be so short :( PLEASE update soon!
Becky :)
You.are.awesome. Just sayin'

Author's Response: Thanks, Becky!

Haha, I'm glad you liked it. Chapter 22's up and 23 should be up... soon-ish?

xxx


 Report Review

Review #34, by Blue BiroPureblood: Liar, Liar

1st February 2012:
Amazing chapter! Please update soon - i loved it! :)
Becky

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad to hear it! I'm trying to update a bit faster now =)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Blue BiroAnd All That Jazz: Rumors, Hypocrisy, And All That Jazz

29th January 2012:
Aw, amazing chapter! Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll try :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Blue BiroWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentythree Cold.

28th January 2012:
Hahaha i love Emma! Such a good line :D Oh wow, a whole night with Al Potter? I actually cannot contain my jealousy right now :P
Most.Amazing.Chapter.Ive.Ever.Read.
Just saying.
PLEASE update soon! I get withdrawl symptoms when i dont have more of your amazing writing to read :D
Loved it! (As per usual)
Becky
P.S You're super brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Blue BiroWonderland: Mummy Dearest

27th January 2012:
Hahaha she made Danny sit in the corner - you go girl! Brilliant chapter! (as always!) :D
Becky

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you! Yeah, Spencer tends to treat Danny like that :D
Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #38, by Blue BiroWonderland: Word Vomit

27th January 2012:
Aw, such an amazing chapter! Im officially in love with James, just saying :) Loved it!
Becky

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love him too :D
Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #39, by Blue BiroWonderland: Secrets, Secrets Are No Fun

26th January 2012:
Aw, great chapter! Loved it! :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #40, by Blue BiroFinster, Ella: They Call This Little Tango The Meeting of Minds

26th January 2012:
NO! NO! That evil cow! Urgh! It was going so well! It was perfect! Damn Jaz!
Im really sorry this review will be so short, since technically i should have been out the door to school ten minutes ago, but oh well :D
BEST.CHAPTER.EVER. Just sayin'
PLEASE update soon! I love this story so much :) Ella is by far one of my favourite characters ever!
6726487236478652784562347247957925475247955364 million/10 :)
Becky

Author's Response: Hi,
I know I'm so terrible for doing that at the end! I just couldn't let them live happily every after.just yet anyway! It is my favourite chapter and was definitely a labour of love, especially trying to get that kiss scene right - there was so much pressure on it to be perfect. I will try and update asap but I have so much work to do in my last term that school has to be focus until August and the degree is finally over!
Thank you for a lovely review and hopefully you didn't miss school!


 Report Review

Review #41, by Blue BiroGold: Guilt

23rd January 2012:
Amazing chapter! Did Al Potter actually soften? What!?! But he's usually so cold! Loved it! PLEASE update soon" :)
Becky

Author's Response: Hello again!

Hmm, he might have, he might not have. :P I wish I could say more here, but instead I'll just hurry up and get the next chapter written. ;)

Hope you like what's to come!


 Report Review

Review #42, by Blue BiroThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty Two: Two Months Later and No Action

23rd January 2012:
Aw, such a good chapter! Ooooh America!? Can't wait to read that! PLEASE update soon! Loved it! You rock! :)
Becky

Author's Response: Thanks! :D.
America will definitely be interesting ;D


 Report Review

Review #43, by Blue BiroWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentytwo Stone.

20th January 2012:
Aw, such a cute chapter! He likes her! He SO likes her! AHH! Please update soon! You know how addictive your writing is :)
Becky

 Report Review

Review #44, by Blue BiroIn her eyes: Dirty little liar

19th January 2012:
Aw, such a great chapter! Seriously, amazing! Hmm, is James a little jealous of Thomas' interest in Cassie? :O (I know James wasn't green or anything, but i like to think he was jealous) ;) And no! Now Scorp thinks Rose loves someone else! :'( No! *sigh* Why is love never easy? :D
PLEASE update soon!
Im so unnaturaly addicted to this story!
Becky

Author's Response: Thank you *blushes* you really are wonderful! Yes, there is some drama to ensue in the scorpius-rose department... ;)
Thanks again for the lovely review.
x
Bo


 Report Review

Review #45, by Blue BiroBeing Summer: The Eighth One Plus Another One

18th January 2012:
AW! They are just TOO good together! Seriously, make them a couple already! L-O-V-E-D the chapter! Please update soon, i can't get enough of this fic! :D
Becky

Author's Response: aww, thank you :) im glad you like them... hm... they really need a couple name. jummer? jammer? sumes? eh, ill work on it :P

update will be pretty soon, thank you so much,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #46, by Blue BiroBeing Summer: The Eighth One

18th January 2012:
Aw, great chapter! Loved it! :) I din't even realise you'd updated, but at leats now ive had 2 chapters to read! :D
Becky

Author's Response: I LOVE IT WHEN THAT HAPPENS. i wish it happened more often :p

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #47, by Blue BiroCry For You: Impressions;

18th January 2012:
Wow, SUCH a brilliant chapter! They are SO good together! And they really get eachother! Im so sorry this review is so short but PLEASE update soon! Its been way too long! :)
378647816487362870582485548254825482504546856234/10!
Your writing is so amazing!
Becky

Author's Response: Thanks! And yes, sadly it was WAY too long. I'm gonna really try to get onto the next chap soon after I'm done updating L&B!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Blue BiroDemented: That Funny Little Feeling

17th January 2012:
Hahaha great cliffy! Loved it! :) And the Sirius/Elania chat! Wow! Amazingly written, as always!
Please update soon! (Im selfish, i know) :P
Becky

Author's Response: Someone that actually like the cliffhanger?! Absurd! But thank you, as always. And I don't think it's selfish to want an update. I would want that as well :D

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #49, by Blue BiroStill Delicate: The Other Side of Normality

17th January 2012:
I really didn't expect that - poor Scorp :( Let him fight for her - Tom's great but it's not the same. I know theres only three chapters left (you said 35 right?) but please don't let this be on eof the fics with a bitter/sweet ending! Rose/Scorp please! Pretty please? They deserve to be happy together, no matter how disfunctional they can be :) Loved it!
Becky

 Report Review

Review #50, by Blue BiroAnd All That Jazz: Echoes, Lies, And All That Jazz

17th January 2012:
Urrgh. I hate Alex. Very much :( AWW! James loves her! We all knew that but STILL, so cute! Please, please, please update soon! I loved it! Best chapter ever!
Becky :)
7893274892647672403687637846872648261486268462807/10!

Author's Response: Grrr. I hate Alex, too. And we didn't ALL know that James loves her... Aria certainly didn't know. But cute, right? I shall update soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>