Reading Reviews From Member: Blue Biro
  
3,097 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Blue BiroClash: Snap

20th January 2013:
So I just stopped in the middle of crowded toilet in the cinema to read this. Pretty sure I missed an epic action scene of the hobbit; THAT is how much I adore your writing. I loved it, pkease update soon; I live for this story. Becky :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blue BiroClash: Stupid

11th June 2012:
Hahahaha some of the best one liners I've ever read in my life! Have you seriously considered comedy writing? Because jeez anything written by you isa the deffinition of LMFAO. Yet you still get all the (hot.swoon.faint) amazing romance scenes (well, ish - it is Potter and Aggie) :D LOVED it! Thank you, this brightened up my day :)
Becky

 Report Review

Review #3, by Blue BiroClash: Closer

26th May 2012:
You don't even know how excited I was when i saw you'd updated. I SQUEALED. I dont squeal.
PLEASE update soon! L-O-V-E this story so much it hurts :)
Becky

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blue BiroClash: Point-blank

5th April 2012:
WOO! BRILLIANT CHAPTER! They are so bloody complicated! My two favourite characters ever tho :D Loved it! PLEASE update soon! :)
Becky

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blue BiroBathing in Roses: Circles

2nd April 2012:
SUCH a good chapter :) Seriously, really good! OH what is Al up to!? Surely not ACTUALLY starting to like June? :D Haha can't wait to find out! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blue BiroThe Time of Cupids: The Aftermath and a Whole Lot of Squirming

31st March 2012:
Amazing chapter! Please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blue BiroThe Human Factor : The One Where Scorpius Is A Sad Panda

28th March 2012:
Wow, yet again your writing renders me incapable of speech :) PLEASE update soon! Loved it!

Author's Response: You're too nice, seriously, but thank you very much, I'm so glad you liked it. I'll try to update as soon as possible :) Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Blue BiroBeing Summer: The Thirteenth One

26th March 2012:
Hahaha :D PLEASE update soon - love this fic so much :)

Author's Response: awh, thank you so much! update will be very soon :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Blue BiroCarrington: Bets, Staircases and Moaning Myrtle

24th March 2012:
SO glad you're back with Carrington! PLEASE update soon! :) L-O-V-E-D the chapter!
Becky

Author's Response: I'm glad I'm back as well :) I'm also glad you are still reading and stilll reviewing after all this time, THANKYOU!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blue Biroetc. etc. (and life goes on): Everyone Wants Me (Dead)

18th March 2012:
WOAH. Best.chapter.yet! Loved it! :)
Becky

Author's Response: Thanks! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blue BiroCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Victory

10th March 2012:
Please update soon! Just sayin' ;) loved the chapter! this whole story is amazing! :)
Becky

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blue BiroCrime and Punishment: Part I: Prologue: In The Art Of Troublemaking

9th March 2012:
Wow, great first chapter! Ha, i can see Charlie and James will either get on like a house on fire or, most probably, just both get burned :D Loved it! So glad i've found such an awesome story to read :) i've been missing a good one for a while now!
10/10!
Becky

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blue BiroThe Time of Cupids: Snogging Siblings and Greenapple Whiskey

9th March 2012:
aw please dont let James murder Desmond :/ AMAZING, BEST EVER CHAPTER EVER. AS IN EVER EVER. SO GOOD! YAY! They finally sortof, maybe, well-not-actually admitted, in a way that they like eachother! Well, obviously Vic likes him but you know what i mean :)
PLEASE update soon, its been so long!
Wow, i just realised how aggresive this review probably looks with all the capitals :D Ah well, that's how good this chapter was ;)
Becky :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blue BiroThe Time of Cupids: Masks and Magical Sprites

2nd March 2012:
PLEASE update soon! Im dying from the suspense :)
LOVED IT! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blue BiroClash: Move

24th February 2012:
SUCH SUCH SUCH a good chapter! :D please update soon! :)
Becky

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blue BiroBeing Summer: The One with Lots of Talking

20th February 2012:
Aw, Kyle IS a tosspot! :( PLEASE update soon! Love this so much :)
Becky

Author's Response: he is indeed. update will be very soon, chapter is nearly finished.

thank youu, ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Blue BiroBeing Summer: The Tenth One Has Arrived

20th February 2012:
Awww, such a good chapter! Really, really loved it :)
Becky

Author's Response: aww, thank you so much :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Blue BiroMasquerade: Love's Labours Lost

19th February 2012:
Wow, amazing first chapter! Poor Lily. Really, that makes me so sad that the media can affect people so young. Sophie is so kind doing that for Lily even though she likes Al! I can see this becoming a very, very dramatic and interesting fic :D
Can't wait to read more!
10/10! You rock! :)
Becky

Author's Response: Thank you Thank you Thank you! I really enjoyed writing about the emotional turmoil that the media caused the next gen. Wait, that sounds wrong. I really enjoyed writing about Lily overcoming that and becoming her own person.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Blue BiroI'm lucky to be in love with my best friend-well, maybe not so much: muggle life

19th February 2012:
Great first chapter! I love her character! Can't wait to read more! 10/10 :)
Becky

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blue BiroStill Delicate: Epilogue

19th February 2012:
Amazing, thank you so much for this story :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blue Biroetc. etc. (and life goes on): Who Wears the Horns?

12th February 2012:
Haha SO good! Im unhealthily addicted to this fic :D PLEASE update soon! Just sayin' ;)
Beecky

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! ^___^ I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Blue BiroExchange: Chapter 15

9th February 2012:
Of course she has doubts! Im sorry, but i don't see how she can even think about forgiving them. They were evil to her. Pure evil. They nearly killed her! I love Al, and i hope he's changed, but she should have doubts, she should have a lot of them! LOVED the chapter!
Please update soon! :)
Becky

Author's Response: I know. She has doubts, and she has lots of them. They just haven't surfaced because she hadn't been close with Al and them yet. But now she is... and she has doubts!

I have 5% of chapter 16 done. So updating might be tough ;) But I'll try


 Report Review

Review #23, by Blue BiroClash: Blur

9th February 2012:
Wow. Just wow. I really don't have anything more to say than that. You are SO talented and amazing. PLEASE update soon!
Thank you so, so, so much for giving us this brilliant, perfect writing to read :) We owe you.
Becky

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blue BiroThe Human Factor : The One With All The Anger

9th February 2012:
Wow, its hard to believe how messed up they both are. I keep wanting to make this story more rounded, friendly, lovely but it isn't. Its warped, and i shouldn't try to make it anything more than it is, because Pippa and Al aren't like that, and there could never be a perfect fairytale ending for them. At least, not at the moment anyways :) I still hope though! I hope Al becomes human and Pippa becomes whole again, and no-ones broken, and they fall in love with each other. I would LOVE that to happen. But i don't think it will :( But like ive always said - this story deserves medals its so good, and you should write books! *translatio: please be an author, i want to read more of your writing!*
AMAZING chapter, please update soon! :D
Your biggest fan Becky :)

Author's Response: I know what you mean. I mean, the story just writes itself and I can't really describe that. The characters will grow happier, it's just going to take time. And yes, totally, but I already know the ending and i think it really suits the story. Wow! That would sound perfect! maybe it will happen, it might not. And wow, you're so nice Becky! Thanks so much, you've made my day! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blue BiroTug Of War: Hogsmede

8th February 2012:
Aw, PLEASE update soon! L-O-V-E-D that chapter!
100 billion/10!
becky :)
p.s you.are.amazing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>