Reading Reviews From Member: hpobsessed12
  
68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpobsessed12Just Harry and Ginny: Long Awaited Explanations and the Right Time

12th February 2012:
Hi I was just wondering what happened to Memoirs of a Red Headed Witch. Did you delete it, or will it be reposted?

Author's Response: for all the informationof Memoirs check out my fan page on facebook under "My Wicked Quill"
and if you don't have facebook let me know in another review :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by hpobsessed12Memoirs of a Red Headed Witch: Grasping Smoke and Chasing a Myth

3rd May 2011:
Aww it's getting good! Can't wait to read the battle parts of the story!

Author's Response: yes I'm working on them very hard right now :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpobsessed12Capturing A Moment: TWO

28th January 2011:
Oh my gosh this is so sweet!! Lily and Harry at the end were so perfect yet so sad because of what's to come.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it :) x

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpobsessed12A Change of Heart and Character: Forgiveness

28th January 2011:
Is this supposed to be right at the beginning of Deathly Hallows with him putting the tea there?? That's so cool! I like the dimensions you added to Dudley and his relationship with the Potters.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you liked it :) This does take place at the beginning of Deathly Hallows. I wanted to twist a little canon in and exploring that small scene seemed like a fun way to do it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpobsessed12Namesakes: Namesakes

20th January 2011:
I really enjoyed your story and thought it was a very original concept. I never would have guessed that English wasn't your native language because it was written well with no obvious mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpobsessed12Afterlife: Afterlife

16th December 2010:
I loved your story! I loved seeing all my favorite characters interacting with each other. The only thing that felt off was the reactions everyone had towards Snape because he did spend many years trying to protect Harry so I think people would have been more grateful of that. Other than that, it was great and I loved the ending. Perfectly sweet!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpobsessed12Fire: Fire

2nd August 2010:
It was really cute! I did notice a little inconsistency with their ages though. You said Teddy was a year older then you have a line that says "our fourth year.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Oh, It was meant to be 'on my fifth year'. thank you for telling me about that!
x


 Report Review

Review #8, by hpobsessed12Five Things You Should've Seen (I Swear I Saw Them All): Five Things You Should've Seen (I Swear I Saw Them All)

2nd August 2010:
Oh my gosh I'm tearing up right now!! Fred stories always make me sad but I loved how you added his voice in there too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpobsessed12Always: I.

15th February 2010:
Oh so cute!! A perfectly sweet James and Lily story!! I LOVED how you made the 3rd kiss mirror DH like that because I also love Harry and Ginny as well!! Also, Sirius' line when he give James the photo album was brilliant and made me flash forward!! A great story!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpobsessed12And I'll be the Princess: It's a Love Story

2nd February 2010:
A beautiful story. Very well written. You definitely got Ron's reaction down! I also really liked how close Rose was to Al because that's how I like to picture them!!!


P.S. Did you purposely put "Forever and always" in your story because that's another Taylor Swift song!!

Author's Response: yes! you caught me, you clever person, you :)
i put it in there on purpose, just to see who would notice. so far, only two people did, haha :)
thank you, i'm so glad that you like it!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by hpobsessed12Distinct: Distinct

16th January 2010:
This made me sad, made me think, and made me smile. What great writing should do. I love this story and the subtle truths you explore within it. It shows a lot of depth and thought. One of my favorite George stories.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpobsessed12Twins: One shot.

6th January 2010:
I never thought about how George would react to a new set of twins. A great story!! I love reading things from Luna's POV and you did a good job capturing her!

Author's Response: Thank you so mutch your reveiw means allot to me!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpobsessed12Harry's First Christmas: One.

6th January 2010:
Aww such a cute story but it's sad it's the last Christmas they'll get to spend togther!!

Author's Response: Yes, it is unfortunate. I hated to see it end myself. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpobsessed12One Moment: New Labels

2nd January 2010:
I love all the raw emotions in here. In this one moment you captured so much. I love Dean and Romilda being in there too!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpobsessed12Slipping through my fingers: Slipping trough my fingers

31st December 2009:
I love the song title you chose because it fits perfectly!! it's such a cute story and the ending made me laugh!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. Can i ask how the ending made you laugh? :) I tried my hardest and i am writing a new story based on the song Close to you by JLS x :) Keep reading

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpobsessed12For Better or For Worse: For Better or For Worse

31st December 2009:
Aww such a great story about the two of them!! It made me smile!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpobsessed12The First Kiss Series: Arthur Weasley and Molly Prewett: Christmas Wish

30th December 2009:
Aww such a sweet story!! And the prelude to Mollywobbles is just great.

Author's Response: Thank you! I just adore them :)

(Sorry for the delay in responding!)


 Report Review

Review #18, by hpobsessed12Lest We Forget : Lest We Forget

27th December 2009:
OH my god I am in tears right now!! That was so beautiful!!! I've always loved Fred and George, and I'm almost crying as much now as I was when I read about what happened to Fred for the first time! SInce I am a twin, I can relate to George and I think you got the emotions perfectly!!! I love this story. You are a fabulous writer!!

Author's Response: Wow, you're a twin and you think I did a good job? That is high praise indeed! I'm sorry I made you cry, but that is also high praise! And I cried writing it, so it's all good.

Thanks so much for reading and for taking the time to tell me how you felt about it! I'm blushing from your comments!


 Report Review

Review #19, by hpobsessed12Catching Up With The Family: A Family Reunion of Sorts

26th December 2009:
haha i loved it!! so cute!! i like how dudley finally grew up a little! also i liked ginny and her personality. wonderfully written from petunias POV.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpobsessed12Remember Forever: Dear Fred

9th December 2009:
Wow I have tears in my eyes. Amazing story.

Author's Response: Thankyou so much.
MG


 Report Review

Review #21, by hpobsessed12Sirius Deception: Sirius deception

5th December 2009:
OMG I know you warned me but I am like in tears right now!! That was sooo goood!!! The emotions were perfect and this is one of my favorite stories!!


as high as possible/10

Author's Response: This review made me so happy! :D I'm veryy, very happy that you liked it so much! Although I am sorry I made you cry :). Thankyouu so much for the amazing review! xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by hpobsessed12What Would The Neighbours Think?: What Would The Neighbours Think?

5th December 2009:
I loved this story so much!! Great perspective!! And i laughed when I recognized the vase!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I didn't know what people would think, as it's from Petunia's P.O.V and not so much about Harry as people might hope. So I'm pleased my first review was a good one!

Thank-you for taking the time to review :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by hpobsessed12When Sirius Met Harry: When Sirius Met Harry

26th September 2009:
wow i really loved this!! it was cute but it also had a lot of laughs!! i love the line about the mission being more important that harrys birth.little do they know!! i also love how sirius acts around harry and comparing it to the epic relationship that comes later. you did a great job and its the perfect length!

Author's Response: awh thankyou. i'm glad you liked it :) x

 Report Review

Review #24, by hpobsessed12Pretty: Pretty

10th September 2009:
oh i love it!! ginnys such an evil mastermind!! soo cute!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment, it's nice to be appreciated. And also it's great that you can see the mischievous spirit in Ginny, because that's how i wanted her to be portrayed.

 Report Review

Review #25, by hpobsessed12First diaper change: Diaper mania

5th September 2009:
i love your parenting stories!! so funny and cute!! and exactly like new parenthood!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>