Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: ochalke5
  
577 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ochalke5Fluorescent Adolescent : something new

20th August 2017:
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE! I cannot wait for your next update. Fabulous!

10/10
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #2, by ochalke5My (Fake) Wedding: I Need Help

20th July 2016:
So wonderful. I can't wait for you to update! So sad. So amazing.
Cannot wait for more!

10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it! Hope you enjoyed the rest of the story too!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by ochalke5Remembrance: Is sorry good enough?

11th January 2016:
This story is so cute. I really hope you finish it.

10/10
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #4, by ochalke5Coming Home: Broken Bottoms

26th August 2015:
Please finish this story!

10/10
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #5, by ochalke5My (Fake) Wedding: I Don't Think I Can Do This

30th April 2015:
OH MY GOD!

10/10
NATALIE

Author's Response: THANK YOU NATALIE!

~Aimee xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by ochalke5Survival Instinct: How to: violence

29th April 2015:
Loved it. I loved the James and Marley bits. Can't wait for you next update - whenever that is.

10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Yaay! So glad you liked it. Update coming soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ochalke5My (Fake) Wedding: The Dreaded Hen Party

20th April 2015:
How could you do that? Oh my god!? That cliffhanger? AND JAMES! I'M FREAKING OUT OVER HERE! SO SO SO SO SO GOOD! You know I adore you and love your writing so it goes without saying that you need to update ASAP or I might possibly die.

You're amazing and I can't wait for more. And can I just say I didn't see that bit with James coming! And I'm curious to see what happens there.

LOVE IT! LOVE YOU.
10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Mua ha ha ha! *evil laugh* You all know I love my cliffhangers ;D And I'm writing Chapter 22 as we speak so it shouldn't be too long... well not as long as the last chapter took :D

I don't think anyone saw the James thing coming because I'm so evil and just decided to spring it on everyone at the last minute ;D

Thank you so much Natalie for a lovely review ♥

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by ochalke5Survival Instinct: How to manage disaster

20th April 2015:
OH MY GOD!!! HOW COULD YOU DO THAT?! My god, what a cliffhanger. AMAZING! I CAN'T HANDLE HOW GOOD THIS STORY IS. HOW AWESOME YOUR WRITING IS. You must update ASAP or I might die. This story is just amazing and I can't wait to read more.

I am totally in love with your story and excited and a little nervous to see where you take this. I've read your entire story in two days and I'm hooked. Please update soon.

10/10
Brilliant
Natalie

Author's Response: Nooo don't die! Promise I'll update! I'm so happy you're liking it. Stay tuned for more! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ochalke5Survival Instinct: How to lose friends

20th April 2015:
LOVED IT!

10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Thanks :) Appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ochalke5Survival Instinct: How to get a date

20th April 2015:
I cannot stop reading your story. I am in love. Plus I love the way you write. People at work are probably staring because I'm laughing out loud. Can't wait for more! You're amazing.

10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Reading this at work?
You have my approval!
So, so glad you're enjoying this!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ochalke5Survival Instinct: How to be a drunk

20th April 2015:
Love this chapter.

10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Thanks :) So glod you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ochalke5Survival Instinct: How to prioritise

20th April 2015:
WHAT?! WHAT?!

(love Fitz)
10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Haha Fitz seems to be a recurring theme in your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ochalke5Survival Instinct: How to troll

20th April 2015:
Why does Fitz call her Ness? Did I miss something? Loved the chapter! Can't wait for more.

10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Well, Google Bob Marley and you'll find out ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ochalke5Survival Instinct: How to dig yourself into a hole

19th April 2015:
THINGS JUST GOT INTERESTING!

Author's Response: YES THEY DID

 Report Review

Review #15, by ochalke5Survival Instinct: How to react to public humiliation

19th April 2015:
I love Fitz he's wonderful! Excited to see where the story goes.

10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Fitz is so fun to write!
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by ochalke5Survival Instinct: How to sign your own death warrant (in style)

19th April 2015:
I AM IN LOVE!

10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Haha thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ochalke5Fluorescent Adolescent : some aloe vera?

12th December 2014:
WHAT?! I NEED AN UPDATE ASAP! I am totally addicted to this story and I cannot stop reading it! I love James and I love Effy. You're wonderful and this story is easily one of my favorites!
Please update soon!
10/10
Amazing.
Natalie

Author's Response: thank you so SO so much natalie! im trying to polish off the next chapter as we speak. honestly made my day!! sxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by ochalke5My (Fake) Wedding: Meet Norah

26th August 2014:
Please update soon! That was some cliffhanger!
Amazing as always. Love James. Love Elle.

Author's Response: I'll try and get the next few chapters written and uploaded soon but no promises just yet! :) And thank you!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by ochalke5My (Fake) Wedding: My Knight In Shining Armour

15th July 2014:
THIS. STORY. IS. SO. ADDICTIVE. I CAN'T STOP READING IT! You're amazing. Your story is wonderful! Seriously Elle and James are so stinking cute! Please update soon!
10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate it! :D I know, aren't they just?! I promise the new chapter will be out soon! Just put another story for a challenge into the queue so I have to wait until that's been validated first :D
Thank you for reading and reviewing!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by ochalke5Deteriorate : Confession

6th June 2013:
Man, I loved this story when I first found it and rereading the entire thing only reenforced why I like it so much. Don't be afraid to update more often this is simply amazing and I love it. You're brilliant and the story is brilliant.

10/10
Simply smashing and somehow heartbreaking at the same time.
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #21, by ochalke5Changing for you: More than just bodies

15th May 2012:
Haha! I love it! Please update soon!

Natalie

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I try. xD

 Report Review

Review #22, by ochalke5Just Ordinary: Escape Plan

10th May 2012:
Whoa! cliff hanger! Okay, so I totally love this story and i cannot wait for you to update again. I've just spent the past few days reading this in between work and school and stuff, and now I need to know what happens! This story is great and i can't wait for my of Laney's craziness!

10/10
Loved it.
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #23, by ochalke5Just Ordinary: Secret Agents

10th May 2012:
WHAT??? OH MY GOD! that was so intense, I can hardly stand it. It was great though as always.

10/10
Brilliant!
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #24, by ochalke5Just Ordinary: Truth or Spork

9th May 2012:
Oh my god I loved it!! hahaha I'm so glad that they are finally together (Lanely and Al) And now I can't wait for you to get Fred and Dara together. I loved it! Can't wait to keep reading.

10/10
So much fun to read! (I laugh a lot, and loudly.)
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #25, by ochalke5Tempting Fate: Chapter Eleven: Of Good and Bad Receptions

27th November 2011:
OH MY GOD! This story too is amazing! Please update soon!
I love James and Lily together, and I'm glad he finally picked her, I kept hoping he'd show up tonight. Please update so, it's great!

10/10
Loved it.
Natalie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>