Reading Reviews From Member: american wizard
  
176 Reviews Found

Review #1, by american wizardCome Closer: Clubbin'

22nd December 2009:
wow, there is a suprise of the past, 'more secrets then president bush.'

you sure do love love-triangles.

Author's Response: Lol yeah they are juicy

 Report Review

Review #2, by american wizardCome Closer: Night Out

22nd December 2009:
wait, so Draco is now friends with Ron, Harry, and Hermione? That is AWESOME! So let me guess, this will be a muggle-Ron romance story?

Author's Response: Yeah they are good friends it is very OC. And yes it will be Ron/muggle

 Report Review

Review #3, by american wizardCome Closer: Meetings & Greetings

22nd December 2009:
I think if JK rowling read your stories, she would actually give you the whole Harry Potter series

Author's Response: I seriously doubt that but I appreciate the compliment :-D

 Report Review

Review #4, by american wizardGummyworms: My First Game

21st December 2009:
How do you get your ideas for stories

Author's Response: I sometimes get inspiration from other people and they sometimes I use my dreams as reference. I have some messed up dreams sometimes lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by american wizardGummyworms: Muggle Skating

21st December 2009:
Aw, man, major misunderstandment, woh, woh woh

but that is the risk you take when you date 2 people at the same time

Author's Response: Lol yuppers!

 Report Review

Review #6, by american wizard:

21st December 2009:
WTF is ginny's problem at the beginning of the chapter? and when you said mushrooms, did you mean the stuff that makes you see weird stuff, or the food?

No offense but Ginny is slightly OOC in this

oh and when does this take place

the usual rating

Author's Response: No I mean the regular mushrooms like the ones you cook and eat.

And I'm not sure how Ginny is OOC

It takes place about a year after they graduate Hogwarts


 Report Review

Review #7, by american wizardGummyworms: Blown Up Like A Balloon

21st December 2009:
so when will Milla be with Ron?

Author's Response: Someday ;-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by american wizardGummyworms: Interested.... In Me?

21st December 2009:
I don't know why, but I compared Milla to the 3 stooges,

You should definately become a pro writer.

lots of infinity outta 10

Author's Response: Well I plan on it so thanks for saying :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by american wizard:

21st December 2009:
Wow, keep Milla away from boggarts

how do you get such good OCs?

another infinity outta 10

Author's Response: I just have too many characters in my head and have to let them out somehow lol.

 Report Review

Review #10, by american wizardGummyworms: My Shirt Betrayed Me

21st December 2009:
Huh, this chapter is uhh, definatly a good one, I love what Ron said to lavander, "Like you have any room to talk about your pebbles." you are very good at writing.

10infinity outta 10

Author's Response: Thanks a lot :-D

 Report Review

Review #11, by american wizard:

21st December 2009:
I am so jealous of your writing style, how do you do it.

Author's Response: I just write what I feel and base stuff on whats around me. Thanks for the compliment

 Report Review

Review #12, by american wizardThe Absurd Fanfic Revolution: Chapter One, Revisited

21st December 2009:
I would so love to meet you in real life, I bet you are a very random 10 year old with ADHD, am i right?

 Report Review

Review #13, by american wizardGummyworms: So...Hungry...

20th December 2009:
i hate the mom already

that will lower one's self esteem, having to work in a muggle restraunt

Author's Response: Lol yeah I would know, I hate waiting tables people suck a lot!

 Report Review

Review #14, by american wizardIt's All In Her Smile: It's All In Her Smile

20th December 2009:
I like this story, can't think of a review for it, but it is good

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by american wizardSnape's Reprieve: 2. First Observations and 3.Through Wilderness

19th December 2009:
I love the line "You were in my class for 5 years, do you really think I provide constructive critiscism."

how did you get snape done so well and true to his character?

Author's Response: Let's just say I used to get in trouble for sarcasm myself.

 Report Review

Review #16, by american wizardBreaking Tradition: Chapter Fourteen: Addiction

19th December 2009:
Wow, what a climax, you are very good at love stories,

10 outta 10

Author's Response: Awe thank you, and they're my favorite to write :] So that means a lot to me, I appreciate your words of encouragement :]

 Report Review

Review #17, by american wizardWhat Led Me Straight To You: The Years Gone By

19th December 2009:
this is interesting, thought it would include years 2,3,4,5,6,7 for ginny, but this is still good

10 outta 10

Author's Response: thank you, I made others from Ginny's POV

 Report Review

Review #18, by american wizardSnape's Reprieve: 0. Prologue and 1. Convocations

18th December 2009:
great chapter, Snape quickly became my favorite after Jk said how good of a spy he was,

huh, not exactly how I saw binns retireing, I always imagined the only way they would get him out was the ghostbusters(man I am too obsessed with ghostbusters)

whats in the northwest tower?

10 outta 10

Author's Response: I originally had Binns becoming a finacial advisor, but figured that might be reaching.

I confess, I have no clue about Hogwarts castle architecture. I just remember a lot getting destroyed in Book 7. I figure with five towers, one of them must be NW.


 Report Review

Review #19, by american wizardDiary Entries & Letters Tutorial: Diary Entries and Letters

17th December 2009:
so, only one letter per chapter? nuts.

 Report Review

Review #20, by american wizardCompletely Nutters: Episode 1

17th December 2009:
so where is the staff based?

 Report Review

Review #21, by american wizardA Close Encounter: Albus Meets Peeves

16th December 2009:
this is awesome, novelize it please

10 outta 10

Author's Response: You're kind - thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by american wizardHarry Potter and the Other Riddle: Ebony

14th December 2009:
Wow, great chapter. Don't you hate those parts that aways wind up being pushed farther into the story then they need to be

10 outta 10

Author's Response: yes lol i hate that! srry! but i figured now would be a good time to explain a bit about the girl. :) thank you so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by american wizardHarry Potter and the Summer After the War: Horcruxes and Queues

13th December 2009:
okay I have a question, woulden't it make sense to have familys with dead bodies use a portkey, wait I am confused about that bit.

Author's Response: american wizard,

I just went back and read that bit to be sure. I think you mis-read that part. Families with dead bodies are using the floo to take them home according to Dean. Those who go by port key are those without a floo and without a body to take home. Does that help?

Thanks for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #24, by american wizardC'est la Vie: Chapter 3

13th December 2009:
I have a question about your banner, is that haley williams, the lead singer of paramour?

10 outta 10

Author's Response: Hmm... Hehe, it might be... But I'm not sure. I think it is, but I never thought of that when I picked the picture. I just thought she looked like Harrie =P

Thanks for your review!!! =D Made my day!!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by american wizardC'est la Vie: Chapter 2

13th December 2009:
OOH, I am so glad I took french! I actually understood it. YAY!!

that little voice is always a great guy isnt he, does yours have a high squeky voice? Mine does

10 outta 10

Author's Response: Haha, yeah that's a good thing =P ;) Too bad for people who don't understand it =D

Yep, the best friend ever =P Nah, only squeaky when I refuse to listen ;) Hahaha


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>