Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: american wizard
  
175 Reviews Found

Review #1, by american wizardCome Closer: Clubbin'

22nd December 2009:
wow, there is a suprise of the past, 'more secrets then president bush.'

you sure do love love-triangles.

Author's Response: Lol yeah they are juicy

 Report Review

Review #2, by american wizardCome Closer: Night Out

22nd December 2009:
wait, so Draco is now friends with Ron, Harry, and Hermione? That is AWESOME! So let me guess, this will be a muggle-Ron romance story?

Author's Response: Yeah they are good friends it is very OC. And yes it will be Ron/muggle

 Report Review

Review #3, by american wizardCome Closer: Meetings & Greetings

22nd December 2009:
I think if JK rowling read your stories, she would actually give you the whole Harry Potter series

Author's Response: I seriously doubt that but I appreciate the compliment :-D

 Report Review

Review #4, by american wizardGummyworms: My First Game

21st December 2009:
How do you get your ideas for stories

Author's Response: I sometimes get inspiration from other people and they sometimes I use my dreams as reference. I have some messed up dreams sometimes lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by american wizardGummyworms: Muggle Skating

21st December 2009:
Aw, man, major misunderstandment, woh, woh woh

but that is the risk you take when you date 2 people at the same time

Author's Response: Lol yuppers!

 Report Review

Review #6, by american wizardGummyworms: Blown Up Like A Balloon

21st December 2009:
so when will Milla be with Ron?

Author's Response: Someday ;-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by american wizardGummyworms: Interested.... In Me?

21st December 2009:
I don't know why, but I compared Milla to the 3 stooges,

You should definately become a pro writer.

lots of infinity outta 10

Author's Response: Well I plan on it so thanks for saying :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by american wizard:

21st December 2009:
Wow, keep Milla away from boggarts

how do you get such good OCs?

another infinity outta 10

Author's Response: I just have too many characters in my head and have to let them out somehow lol.

 Report Review

Review #9, by american wizardGummyworms: My Shirt Betrayed Me

21st December 2009:
Huh, this chapter is uhh, definatly a good one, I love what Ron said to lavander, "Like you have any room to talk about your pebbles." you are very good at writing.

10infinity outta 10

Author's Response: Thanks a lot :-D

 Report Review

Review #10, by american wizard:

21st December 2009:
I am so jealous of your writing style, how do you do it.

Author's Response: I just write what I feel and base stuff on whats around me. Thanks for the compliment

 Report Review

Review #11, by american wizardThe Absurd Fanfic Revolution: Chapter One, Revisited

21st December 2009:
I would so love to meet you in real life, I bet you are a very random 10 year old with ADHD, am i right?

 Report Review

Review #12, by american wizardGummyworms: So...Hungry...

20th December 2009:
i hate the mom already

that will lower one's self esteem, having to work in a muggle restraunt

Author's Response: Lol yeah I would know, I hate waiting tables people suck a lot!

 Report Review

Review #13, by american wizardIt's All In Her Smile: It's All In Her Smile

20th December 2009:
I like this story, can't think of a review for it, but it is good

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by american wizardSnape's Reprieve: 2. First Observations and 3.Through Wilderness

19th December 2009:
I love the line "You were in my class for 5 years, do you really think I provide constructive critiscism."

how did you get snape done so well and true to his character?

Author's Response: Let's just say I used to get in trouble for sarcasm myself.

 Report Review

Review #15, by american wizardBreaking Tradition: Chapter Fourteen: Addiction

19th December 2009:
Wow, what a climax, you are very good at love stories,

10 outta 10

Author's Response: Awe thank you, and they're my favorite to write :] So that means a lot to me, I appreciate your words of encouragement :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by american wizardWhat Led Me Straight To You: The Years Gone By

19th December 2009:
this is interesting, thought it would include years 2,3,4,5,6,7 for ginny, but this is still good

10 outta 10

Author's Response: thank you, I made others from Ginny's POV

 Report Review

Review #17, by american wizardSnape's Reprieve: 0. Prologue and 1. Convocations

18th December 2009:
great chapter, Snape quickly became my favorite after Jk said how good of a spy he was,

huh, not exactly how I saw binns retireing, I always imagined the only way they would get him out was the ghostbusters(man I am too obsessed with ghostbusters)

whats in the northwest tower?

10 outta 10

Author's Response: I originally had Binns becoming a finacial advisor, but figured that might be reaching.

I confess, I have no clue about Hogwarts castle architecture. I just remember a lot getting destroyed in Book 7. I figure with five towers, one of them must be NW.


 Report Review

Review #18, by american wizardDiary Entries & Letters Tutorial: Diary Entries and Letters

17th December 2009:
so, only one letter per chapter? nuts.

 Report Review

Review #19, by american wizardCompletely Nutters: Episode 1

17th December 2009:
so where is the staff based?

 Report Review

Review #20, by american wizardA Close Encounter: Albus Meets Peeves

16th December 2009:
this is awesome, novelize it please

10 outta 10

Author's Response: You're kind - thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by american wizardHarry Potter and the Other Riddle: Ebony

14th December 2009:
Wow, great chapter. Don't you hate those parts that aways wind up being pushed farther into the story then they need to be

10 outta 10

Author's Response: yes lol i hate that! srry! but i figured now would be a good time to explain a bit about the girl. :) thank you so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by american wizardHarry Potter and the Summer After the War: Horcruxes and Queues

13th December 2009:
okay I have a question, woulden't it make sense to have familys with dead bodies use a portkey, wait I am confused about that bit.

Author's Response: american wizard,

I just went back and read that bit to be sure. I think you mis-read that part. Families with dead bodies are using the floo to take them home according to Dean. Those who go by port key are those without a floo and without a body to take home. Does that help?

Thanks for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #23, by american wizardC'est la Vie: Chapter 3

13th December 2009:
I have a question about your banner, is that haley williams, the lead singer of paramour?

10 outta 10

Author's Response: Hmm... Hehe, it might be... But I'm not sure. I think it is, but I never thought of that when I picked the picture. I just thought she looked like Harrie =P

Thanks for your review!!! =D Made my day!!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by american wizardC'est la Vie: Chapter 2

13th December 2009:
OOH, I am so glad I took french! I actually understood it. YAY!!

that little voice is always a great guy isnt he, does yours have a high squeky voice? Mine does

10 outta 10

Author's Response: Haha, yeah that's a good thing =P ;) Too bad for people who don't understand it =D

Yep, the best friend ever =P Nah, only squeaky when I refuse to listen ;) Hahaha


 Report Review

Review #25, by american wizardThe Absurd Fanfic Revolution: Chapter B: Absurdity Whos Who

10th December 2009:
did you read alot of captain underpants, where the characters know they are in a book, I keep trying to make sense of this story(yeah not working)

10 outta 10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>