Reading Reviews From Member: dark_princess91
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dark_princess91Desideratum: The Plan and the Secret

9th January 2010:
this one is better than the one you posted before i really like this story keep up the good work! :D

Author's Response: thank you--i am always trying to make it better. i really didn't mean to post the last one...oh well. thanks for the review!
Jayme


 Report Review

Review #2, by dark_princess91Sticks, Stones, and Ice Cream Cones: of Suspicions and Dark Things

8th November 2009:
I can't wait till the next chapter to see what Severus will think and i'm curious about that noise!

10/10

Author's Response: Hi,

The full story is posted on ff. net and potions&snitches. I'm having a lot of trouble on this site. Sorry to keep you waiting.


 Report Review

Review #3, by dark_princess91Copied: Chapter One: Summer Flowers

6th October 2009:
i really like this story so far.I'm curious about harry's stay at the malfoy's and how his and sarahs relationship will turn out. hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. It will be updated very soon. With in the next day I expect.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark_princess91Open Doors: Surprise to James Potter

6th October 2009:
i really like this story i hope you update soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on it! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dark_princess91Shakespeare, Magic, and Me: "Find thou the means, and I'll find such a man." Lady Capulet(3.5.108)

21st September 2009:
yay she finally admitted it!!!i cant wait until you have them get together!i really love this story hope you update soon.

Author's Response: :D i had a blast with this chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by dark_princess91Last Name: Chapter Seven

7th September 2009:
i started reading this story today and i really like it i hope you can get over your writers block.

Author's Response: Thank you, I think I just need to sort out a few things.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dark_princess91New World: Vaguely Unsporting

6th August 2009:
i really liked the descriptions of harrys appearance from another persons point of view.i really like this story cant wait for the next update.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dark_princess91Death To James Potter: Full Circle

22nd July 2009:
i really liked this story and also im like you im sad to see it end

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, it's hard giving it up, but I have to end it sometime and this seemed like the ideal moment :) Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dark_princess91The Reason: okay... random

19th July 2009:
cant wait for the next update i really like this story!!

Author's Response: thanks i try to get chapters in regularly but the validators are clearing up that problem.. so we are all waiting :-) keep reading the next chappy is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dark_princess91The Reason: Whats wrong with you!

19th July 2009:
by far my favorite chapter so far!!!lol i love sirius being stupider than usual!!! 10/10

Author's Response: lol thats how i see sirius in my head as a teen... so thats how i write him.. sorry bout spelling mistakes!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dark_princess91White Houses: Chapter Four. A Chat With Jenny.

19th July 2009:
i just started reading this and i love it!!!i hope you update soon!!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! I'm really glad that you liked it!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #12, by dark_princess91Home Is Where The Prat Is: Dresses and Scares

18th July 2009:
oooh i cant wait for the next chapter plzzz update sooon

 Report Review

Review #13, by dark_princess91Her Secret: My Life: The Fairytale Gone Horrendously Wrong - Evil Witch Included

16th July 2009:
omg!!!i cant believe she did that ohhh so much is going through my head!!!poor ginny!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dark_princess91Her Secret: A Gallon Of Ice Cream Is Hardly A Suitable Bed-Mate

16th July 2009:
oh god i cant believe that happened im glad no ones around to see my tear filled eyes oh i want to cry out loud but ill be strong for ginny!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dark_princess91Just Another Love Story: Love Story

10th June 2009:
very good i really liked it i hope you update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login