Reading Reviews From Member: fangirl23
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fangirl23Mistakes: Seeing Her (Draco POV)

18th August 2010:
Yay!

That's a really good start! I like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by fangirl23Souvenirs du Passť: Chapter 2

17th August 2010:
Good chapter! I can't to see what they're going to do for the dance and your next chapter! Great job! :)

Author's Response: LOL!!! Thanks for the review, again.
If the queue doesn't shift again, chapter three will be up by the 22nd. As for the dance, I'm trying to incorporate that somewhere later on. :) Possibly Halloween, but that's a bit overused. I'll figure something out, thanks again :)
-E


 Report Review

Review #3, by fangirl23Souvenirs du Passť: Chapter 1

17th August 2010:
Awesome start! I really like this. :) Good job!

Off to read chapter two...

Author's Response: Aww :) Thanks! LOL More chapters are going to come!
-E


 Report Review

Review #4, by fangirl23A Constant Reminder: There is such a thing as a second chance.

3rd October 2009:
love it! i can picture everything so well in my head
good job!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you so much!:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by fangirl23Cinderella: Cinderella

29th September 2009:
so cute! a awesome rose and ron story! great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fangirl23Hardboiled: Hardboiled

28th September 2009:
i love this! its hilarious and i can picture ron talking like that and all. Awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by fangirl23A Classic Affair: Chapter Six

21st June 2009:
great story! please update soon i really like it!

Author's Response: thank you. =)

i will update as soon as possible dearie. =)


 Report Review

Review #8, by fangirl23Love Comes Quietly: Chapter Five

13th June 2009:
ooo i like it a lot
update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much... I'm not sure when this story will be updated as I am focusing on some other stories right now... I will update though... This isn't finished...

 Report Review

Review #9, by fangirl23Lost Heaven: Chapter Seven

10th June 2009:
great chapter! keep the romance coming please! hehe
update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll keep the romance coming. ^_^ I'll try to update soon, I'll probably write during the queue closure.

 Report Review

Review #10, by fangirl23Redemption : Redemption

8th June 2009:
wow. oh wow. that was amazing. so sad and beautiful at the same time...wow. my eyes were misting up...hehe! great story!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!
I really appreciate you reading and reviewing my story :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by fangirl23Let It All Out: Let it All Out

8th June 2009:
awesome! you picked a great song to go with it...fits perfectly! relient k is an awesome band!

Author's Response: Hey there!

Thanks for reviewing! :D

You like Relient K too?! YAY!

I saw them in concert a couple of days ago...

Anyway... thanks for your review, I'm really glad that you liked the story and how it fit with the song. :]

--DracoFerret11


 Report Review

Review #12, by fangirl23To the Feelings: To the Feelings

8th June 2009:
awesome story! i like it a lot! the way you describe really paints a picture on how he's feeling about the situation he's in. really emotional. i know it's a one shot but it might be cool to go off it and write more but you should definatly write another story. i'd like to read more from you.

Author's Response: Thank you. :) I really enjoy writing Draco/Hermione fictions. Their relationship is really interesting and I find expressing it and writing about it can be the most fascinating thing. Its a good challenge.

Anyway, thank you so much for reviewing. I'm glad that you enjoyed it. If you're interested, I have more fictions up now. Feel free to check them out if you'd like. :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by fangirl23Our Little Secret: Still the twitchy little ferret.

7th June 2009:
awesome job. really well written. you portrayed the characters very good. you should write more.

Author's Response: Aw thank you!
I'm trying to start a new story, but I have writer's block! Argh!

-Thea


 Report Review

Review #14, by fangirl23Yule Ball Night: Chapter 10

7th June 2009:
Yay! Awesome story! Update soon!

Author's Response: Dear fangirl23,
Your kind review is very motivating!:)
Thank you so much, you made me so happy!:)
I'm writing the next chapter now.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by fangirl23What's In A Kiss: Chapter 4

7th June 2009:
great story! i loved that last line. About the gum in her mouth and tears in her eyes. Great job showing the emotion with both of them. Update soon!

Author's Response: Dear fangirl23,
Thanx so much both for the kind words and for putting me on your favourites' list! It is very flattering!
I'm glad you liked the last line :)
I hope you will like the next chapter, too!:)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by fangirl23The truth that lies beneath: Dead end

7th June 2009:
awesome story!!
i hope hermione fights for draco and i hope he's got some great plan!
update soon please!!

Author's Response: I'm working hard to live up to that! hope I don't disappoint you!
tks


 Report Review

Review #17, by fangirl23Lips Like Morphine: Lips Like Morphine

26th May 2009:
great...i love it
so cute and the description is amazing...fantastic job

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login