Reading Reviews From Member: vamp_fan
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vamp_fanBeing A Select Few: Incense

18th October 2009:
Great chapter and definetly draco for both the questions

Author's Response: thankyou so much for reviewing! you'll just have to wait and see who it will be! Bella xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by vamp_fanDon't Touch My Mudblood: Virgin Suicides

25th August 2009:
finally. i've been dying for this chapter to come out and it finally has. it was a wonderful chapter and i hope you update sooner.

 Report Review

Review #3, by vamp_fanMagnetism: Confusion

17th August 2009:
great story you have going. really should keep writing it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoy the next chapter as well. Please also check out my other stories please!
Thanks again for the feedback.


 Report Review

Review #4, by vamp_fanBeing A Select Few: Invitation

7th August 2009:
Great story. Can't wait for another chapter.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! keep an eye out for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by vamp_fanAfter the Horcrux: Twelve Hours

2nd August 2009:
Great chapter. Can't wait for another update.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try to get one out in a week.

 Report Review

Review #6, by vamp_fanContours: Chapter Thirteen

24th July 2009:
REALY good chapter. Definitely should update soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #7, by vamp_fanGreen Eyes, Blue Eyes: Master Malfoy

23rd July 2009:
good plot, you should definitely keep writing it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by vamp_fanProtection: Kicking and Screaming

19th July 2009:
MORE, MORE, MORE!! Very nice chapter, with several OMG! moments. I don't know who I feel more sorry for, Ginny, for having her entire family (minus Ron, and her Mother) there, or Harry, for having to explain things to them.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sure it was pretty horrible and awkward for her, lol. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by vamp_fanBroken Mirrors: Chapter Two

18th July 2009:
Loved the story. I've read all of your stories and absolutely(I hope I spelled that right) loved every single one of them. I actually feel like I'm reading a published author when I read your stories because you put a lot of detail in them, and there are very few grammatical errors. You should also know you are the first author I put in my favorite's list, and currently the only, because I'm very picky. Hope you continue writing... escepially Protection(LOVE IT!!)

Author's Response: Thank you, vamp_fan, I'm glad you enjoy the stories and the writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by vamp_fanPower: Chapter 8 The Unforgiven

18th July 2009:
VERY sad chapter, but very nicely ended. I may not be correct, but i read the odyssey by homer not too long ago, and i think the war lasted ten years, and the trip home took another ten, for a total of twenty years gone, instead of thirty.

Author's Response: You may be right, I read the Odyssey back in High School, a long time ago, in a galaxy far, far away. I'm going to have to look it up now because it's going to drive me crazy. Thanks for taking the time to review. ~Enchanted

 Report Review

Review #11, by vamp_fanProtection: Unleashed

25th June 2009:
VERY good story. I left this out of my other review for this story, but im dying to know how they plan on explaining Harry's change to everyone. Aside from obvious reasons, I already feel sorry for them for having one of their make-out sessions on display in front of everyone.

 Report Review

Review #12, by vamp_fanProtection: Here Comes The Sun

24th June 2009:
PLEASE continue writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by vamp_fanSanctuary: Philosophers

31st May 2009:
very good story. hope you continue writing it and do it justice with an equally good ending.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll do my best!

 Report Review

Review #14, by vamp_fanAfter the Horcrux: Rumors and Scrutiny

30th May 2009:
The week has never seemed longer now that i've started reading this. It has a very good plot, and had better end good for the drawn out heartache that it has caused. So please, if you ever feel the need to post a new chapter up before the end of the week, you have my full support.

Author's Response: Thank you for the permission to post more than one chapter. ;) I think everyone will be happy with the end, and hopefully understand why I am having them deal with problems other than Voldemort.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login