Reading Reviews From Member: Prongsie101
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Prongsie101The Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

2nd January 2012:
I am absolutely in love with this story. when are you going to update? :) I cant wait! x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Prongsie101Tempting Fate: Chapter Twelve: Of Cuts and Bruises

29th December 2011:
I love your story! Ive been reading it ever since I woke up this morning, and its already 4:30 pm hahaha!
Please update soon! I really want to read some more :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Prongsie101Out of Your Depth: CHAPTER 20

28th December 2011:
You have such a wonderful story, and your writing is... impeccable... this story is flawless, haha! Well, you definitely have a new, loyal reader now! Please update as soon as possible! Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year :)

Author's Response: *squeee* Thank you so much!
I will be updating as soon as the queue opens! :D
That's such a compliment and I'm so pleased you're enjoying the story!
Thank you ever so much again,
Bethan. xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Prongsie101Breathless: And the Morning After.

26th November 2011:
I hate that they fought this badly and no longer want each other :( Please please PLEASE update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Prongsie101And All That Jazz: Kisses, Mood Swings, And All That Jazz

21st November 2011:
I absolutely LOVE THIS STORY! But for some reason, I don't like Jett. I loved him in the beginning, but as soon as him and Aria got together, I guess that kind of spoiled it for me ;( Anywho, more please! :) x Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Hm... don't know why you don't like Jett. I still adore him. The next chapter is in the queue, it should be validated within a few days!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Prongsie101Déjà Vu: Unicorns, Seething and Mistletoe

30th August 2011:
Aww, James, he's so cute... although VERY annoying! I WANT THEM TO BE TOGETHER! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Prongsie101Matters of the Hart: Recovery

30th July 2011:
I love this story :)
More please!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it :) Next chapter's already in the queue so check back soon. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Prongsie101The Seer: Piecing the Puzzle

29th July 2011:
I love this story, but I absolutely hate the fact that James NOW realizes his feelings for Norah when Albus OBVIOUSLY is starting to have feelings for her too :(
Anyway, please update soon! I can't wait for more! :) x

Author's Response: Aww. I'm sorry that you hate that! I hope it doesn't bother you enough to make you stop reading! I hope you continue on and you enjoy it more, for things will start changing. ;)

Thanks so much! The fact that you took time to read and review means a lot to me! Thanks for being so great! :)

Drue


 Report Review

Review #9, by Prongsie101Deteriorate : Control

29th July 2011:
Ugh, James is getting on my nerves -.- & so is Rina - she has some MAJOR mood swings!
please update soon! I'm loving the story :)

Author's Response: They are really annoying! Bare with them, though, because I personally love where they're headed (being the biased author and all)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Prongsie101I Never Knew You: Lily's idea

28th July 2011:
LOOOL I actually really love this story. I find myself laughing LOUDLY in my room, like at least three times for every chapter. AND I find myself covering my face in embarrassment that many times as well :P
Please continue! I really can't wait till the next chapter.
I just hope Sirius doesnt have any feelings for her - maybe only brotherly feelings or whatever - I'm not a big fan of love triangles :(

 Report Review

Review #11, by Prongsie101Actions Have Consequences: My Homelife is Awkward

8th June 2011:
More please =D I love it!

Author's Response: More is coming :P Chapter 33 is already in the queue, waiting to be validated.

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #12, by Prongsie101Actions Have Consequences: My Family is Falling Apart

6th June 2011:
I want more please :)

Author's Response: More is coming :)

Next chapter in queue

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #13, by Prongsie101Black and White: Aftermath

8th April 2011:
I'm lovin' the story so far!
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have another chapter waiting for validation, so... the update will be soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Prongsie101Déjà Vu: Parchment Textures, More Visions and Decisions (Hey, That Rhymed!)

5th April 2011:
Please Update Soon!
I can't wait till Artemis and James get together.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Prongsie101Moonlit Meetings: The Past is The Past

30th March 2011:
I'm loving this story :)
You mentioned, a few chapters back, that Remus was 'missing', and I'm assuming that's because of the Full Moon - but isn't she a Werewolf as well? Shouldn't she have been missing too?
Anyway, great job with the story so far! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Nope, it wasn't because of the full moon! But you'll just have to read further to find out! ;) Bwahaha!
Anyway, I'm really happy that you're enjoying this story and I hope that you keep reading/reviewing! :D

I've got about half of the next chapter done, so I hope to update soon!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #16, by Prongsie101Gold: New Year, New Me

27th March 2011:
I absolutely love this story. Please please PLEASE, I beg you, update soon!

Author's Response: Hi there! :D

Aww ok ok, I'll try my best! It'll be up within a couple of weeks, hopefully.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Prongsie101Déjà Vu: Agent Names, Target Barbie and War

27th March 2011:
Please update soon! i can't wait to read some more :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Prongsie101Welcome to the Chase: chapter.eighteen – Gone.

27th March 2011:
Update soon ! I absolutely loved this chappie :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Prongsie101Pureblood: Lost

11th March 2011:
Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Prongsie101Raining: Shrieking Shack, Seventh Year.

24th February 2011:
:( No. I want them back together!
Please update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue! Sorry about the breaking up part! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Prongsie101Perfection: Paper Bag

19th February 2011:
Update soon please? :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Prongsie101Raining: Midnight Stroll, Fifth Year.

17th February 2011:
I really, really, REALLY want to know what happens next!
Please, continue!
I hope James & Amelie work things out; it sucks that he cheated on her, but it's obvious he regrets it!

- Roxy

Author's Response: The next (and penultimate) chapter is in the queue as I type! It should be up in a few days! And who knows whether James and Amelie will make up? (Well, I do because I'm the author, but I'm not telling!)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, Roxy!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Prongsie101Losing Neverland: Chapter 7: Aftermath

16th February 2011:
I'm really enjoying the story, and I want to know the reasons behind James' disappearance :)
Please continue!

Author's Response: Continue? I've finished writing. All I need to do now is post! Look out for an update tomorrow :)

I'm so glad you're enjoying it and that you took the time to review. It means the world.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Prongsie101Déjà Vu: Flabbergasted, Ninjas and Sarah-The-Evil-Barbie-Cow-of-Evilness

15th February 2011:
Update please! I loved this chapter; I can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Prongsie101Welcome to the Chase: chapter.fifteen – Crescents.

22nd January 2011:
That was such a cute chapter - especially the scene in the common room :) I love Al.

Scorpius is being an asshole. I hope he gets over his assholeness, and gets together with Rose soon.

Anyway, update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>