Reading Reviews From Member: Lieress
  
200 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LieressSilent Screams: Train Ride Home

23rd September 2005:
Ha ha! I love being the first to review! Anyway, great chapter, and update soon!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'll be sure to update soon!

 Report Review


Review #2, by LieressBeauty from the lake: Unexpected Help

16th September 2005:
Very good. Update soon!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

Author's Response: thanx...eh...I'll update sometime next week, I think...I'm sorry it's so late :(

 Report Review


Review #3, by LieressShattered Memories: Books and Wakings

7th September 2005:
Wow. This is really, really good! Update soon!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

 Report Review


Review #4, by LieressDanger Zone: Prize

7th September 2005:
Great! And, interestingly enough, I really liked Tom in HBP as well. Even though he's... well... evil.

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

 Report Review


Review #5, by LieressOne Sock Left: ... no. That would be weird.

6th September 2005:
::Hands bLuECoW219 back the cookie, then wonders why seeing as she very much enjoys cookies and plots a way to get the cookie back, then realizes that the cookie is becoming stale, and that she's already had to much sugar and caffeine and also realizes that she's spelled caffeine wrong, then wonders how you spell caffeine, then decides the review is too long:: Great chapter! Update soon!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

 Report Review


Review #6, by LieressThe Darkest Shade of Black: Muddy Planning

5th August 2005:
I positively ADORE this fanfic! It's... SPECTACULAR! Update soon!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

 Report Review


Review #7, by LieressAll about you.: Consolated by someone as confused

5th August 2005:
Simply marvelous. So impossibly possible. I love Sirius. Not that that matters, just felt like stating it!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

Author's Response: don't worry, i won't forget that! sirius is the one. thx for the review!

 Report Review


Review #8, by LieressUnlucky: Speaking With the Headmaster

21st July 2005:
Grrr... Thanks for all your help Stephanie and Liam. Great chapter! Update soon.

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! I'll try and update soon, the next chapter is being worked on.

Remus: ::kisses Lieress::


 Report Review


Review #9, by LieressDanger Zone: Kidnapped

21st July 2005:
Whoa. Talk about angsty! Really good. Update soon!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

 Report Review


Review #10, by LieressPrince in My Eyes: Birth of a Miracle

21st July 2005:
Wow. That was really, really good! It actually seemed like... well... something that would actually happen in real life! I applaud! ::lieress claps:: Yay! Okay, acn't wait for chapter eight... The next on is chapter eight, right? I hope so, otherwise that would make me... well stupid. Anyway! Update soon!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I work hard to make this story as realistic as possible, so it's nice to hear that it's working. The next chapter is technically number seven if you count the prologue as chapter number zero... But that's beside the point. Thank you very much, I'm so glad you're enjoying this!! ^__^

 Report Review


Review #11, by LieressBack On Your Feet: Chapter 9

3rd July 2005:
WONDERFUL!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

 Report Review


Review #12, by LieressPrince in My Eyes: Sirius's Story

3rd July 2005:
::Sigh:: It has been so long since I last read of Twilight and Sirius. And not because you update slowly (although you must admit that is sort of true. no worse than me, but still) but because I haven't been on forever. Perfectly wonderful. Spectacular in fact! I certainly cannot wait for an update!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

Author's Response: Oh, don't worry. I've fully admitted a thousand times over that I am the slowest updater in the history of updating. Seriously (Siriusly). And it doesn't matter if it takes you a thousand years to review, it's still appreciated. I'm glad you're back, though, and glad that you're still enjoying the ongoing adventures of soulmates Twilight and Sirius. Thanks a lot for the review, Lieress!

 Report Review


Review #13, by LieressWhat to do?: Chasing Lupin

3rd July 2005:
Sirius Sirius Sirius Sirius Sirius. But poor Remus! Hmmm... Remus Remus Remus Remus Remus... It's just not the same! SIRIUS! In other words, Great Chapter!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

Author's Response: Yeah I say SIRIUS SIRIUS SIRIUS too! haha, thanks

 Report Review


Review #14, by LieressMy Remus: Reunion

25th June 2005:
Great! Super! SPECTACULAR! I'm hoping for a sequel!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

 Report Review


Review #15, by LieressDanger Zone: Retreat

25th June 2005:
Really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really GREAT START! Update soon!

Yours Sincerly,
Lieress

Author's Response: lol That's a lot of reallys! Thanks, I'm glad someone liked the plot as much as I did! ^^ Amazing what you can come up with by relaxing with your CD player. :P

 Report Review


Review #16, by LieressIn a World of Darkness: Foreign Past

24th June 2005:
Yay! Can't wait for more!!!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

 Report Review


Review #17, by LieressMy...er, Dog?: Back

24th June 2005:
Marvelous! Simply marvelous. Can't wait for more!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

 Report Review


Review #18, by LieressAll about you.: James' other side

24th June 2005:
Poor dear James. STUPID, STUPID SIRIUS! I HATE YOU! I HATE YOU! DO YOU HEAR ME SIRIUS? I HATE YOU! All right... Not really. But it would make everything MUCH simpler.

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

Author's Response: yea, i think it would make things more simpler... but that's not the point of my story isn't it? thx for the review! :P

 Report Review


Review #19, by LieressI Love My Dog: Christmas

24th June 2005:
Spectacularly marvelous! And I really do mean it! After all, I haven't been on this site for such a long time, and yours is the first story I chose to read!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

Author's Response: Thank you -so- much! ^-^

Sirius: ::kisses Lieress::


 Report Review


Review #20, by LieressLights, Camera...Romance?: Love Scene

11th April 2005:
Very good! Update soon!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try!

Oliver: ::kisses Lieress::


 Report Review


Review #21, by LieressAll about you.: Lily returns and apologizes

5th April 2005:
Remus is just too perfect. However, I love Sirius. What's a girl to do? Great!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

Author's Response: i know! he's too perfect. too calm! that's why there's going to b a sequel! yep, i luv sirius, just as you do. thx!

 Report Review


Review #22, by LieressProposals: Birthday Engagments

2nd April 2005:
Great! Harry's so sweet.

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review


Review #23, by LieressBack to the Beginning: Many Meetings

31st March 2005:
It's great! I think it actually is realistic a.) because she sees people she recognizes and b.) because the shock probably hasn't registered yet. Can't wait for you to update!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

Author's Response: thank u. there's actually ppl who like this story! lol. sure hoped it will. thanks for being so tolerant, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review


Review #24, by LieressAll about you.: Surprised

31st March 2005:
That was great! And Sirius is a sexy Sex God! Heh... heh... I'm extremely hyper for reasons I am unaware. I haven't had any caffine!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

Author's Response: *puts a lock on her drawer where she hid all her cafeine related products* okay, i am not responsable for ur acts since i did not share with you cafeine! it's MINE ALL MINE!!! lol. yep, siri is a sex god! grrr! lol. thanks for the review!

 Report Review


Review #25, by LieressBy the Light of the Moon: Of Telling It All

29th March 2005:
Great chapter! I'm pretty sure I know what's going to happen. Either that or... Update soon!

Yours Sincerely,
Lieress

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>