Reading Reviews From Member: wolfy_and_co
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wolfy_and_coAfterimage: Innocence

3rd September 2010:
this is amazing! I have chills! 11/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by wolfy_and_coI'll Do The Dishes: Famous Last Words.

2nd August 2010:
damn!! Why cant I have time to read!?!?!?!
As soon as I get a spare second I will be back to finish reading this masterpiece!! :D LOVE IT!
10/10

Author's Response: I look forward to you reading the rest of it. And leaving me more awesome reviews, I hope? :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by wolfy_and_coStill Delicate: Daughter Dearest

3rd April 2010:
Wow, I'd forgotten about how much I missed this story =)
So good! and worth the wait! Can't wait for your next update!
Adrii xo

 Report Review

Review #4, by wolfy_and_coThe Teenage Years: Bad Days

2nd April 2010:
Love it already =)
James is such an ass...and yet he's my favourite character so far =)
I loved that whole "Well think of a puppy kicker. Then turn left. No, not that left, the other one...Turn right on Voldemort..."
It made me laugh.
The sarcasm is great!
Adrii xo

Author's Response: oh, thanks :)
Haha, James is a bit of an arse.. but if he wasn't, he wouldn't be James.
It was fun to write, too! :D
It did? that's.. yeah, that's great. Brilliant. Amazing. Awes- well, you get the gist :D
I'm glad you liked it :)

- EnchantMe


 Report Review

Review #5, by wolfy_and_coWhere The Sun Don't Shine: Chapter One

2nd April 2010:
LMAO at your disclaimer... I might want to steal it at some point ;)...if that's okay with you lol
Great chapter. Very unexpected story. Most stories (and mine included lol) are of how tightly knit the family has become. What Harry did to Albus nd the whole thing between he and Hermione and how indifferent the family is about these issues is just =O. It is rather shocking and unexpected for a sop like me who believes in happily ever afters etc... lol
In saying all that, I do find it quite enjoyable to read and I can't wait to see what else you have in store =)
10/10
Adrii xo

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Feel free to steal the disclaimer! ;-) I really like long reviews and I haven't even gotten a review, let alone a long one in what seems like quite a while, so... thanks!

Yeah... I believe in happily ever afters too, sometimes- but I don't think they're realistic all the time, and the Weasley family was just too perfect for me, so I thought I'd give it a try... who knows where it's going? Thanks again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by wolfy_and_coTemptation: Mind Over Matter

1st April 2010:
Great chapter! You're story is not overly dramatic and interesting but it's just the right amount! I love this. I'll be back for more! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by wolfy_and_coLily Potter gets a life: The Wedding

28th March 2010:
oh god! Hilarious! Cute! Amazing!
Best fan-fic I've read in ages!!
10/10
Adrii xo

 Report Review

Review #8, by wolfy_and_coYou Make Me Feel So...: Read My Lips: I Hate Hieghts

26th March 2010:
Hello there. Great start. Aside from a few grammatical and spelling mistakes, it's pretty good. I'm not yet sure where this is going, but it seems interesting! =)
Keep writing!
Adrii xo

Author's Response: Thank You! I hope you keep reading as well, 'cause, I'm currently on Spring Break and just got back on. I will try and write as often as possible and hope you guys keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by wolfy_and_coTypically Me: Typical Day

22nd March 2010:
Wow, I always love stories that are in the P.O.V of OC, I think it's so brave! And I especially have never read a story about a trainee auror (or post-hogwarts as I usually skip to next gen stories (=)... I think it's very good so far! and do I sense a bit of romance between her and neville?
Great start!! =)
Adrii xo

Author's Response: Well I'm happy you gave this one a chance seeing as you dont normally read post-Hogwarts. I'm very glad you like it so far, and of course that you like my OC, she is proving to be very fun to write. :) I'm hopeing to get the next chapter out soon but life has been getting in the way. You know thats not a bad idea...Elizabeth and Neville, I wish I'd thought of it. But I'm sorry to say there is not going to be any romance between the two of them, her and Neville are just really good friends and co-workers. However, romance will be finding its way to Elizabeth very soon. Thanks for the wonderful review.

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #10, by wolfy_and_coWelcome to the Chase: chapter.two - Protector.

19th March 2010:
Oh so funny!! I wish my story was as good as this!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by wolfy_and_coThe Boyfriend List: Sirius Black

19th March 2010:
lol best chapter yet! Loved it! Love Sirius! AMAZING!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by wolfy_and_coTea Leaves : Don't Drink The Tea

18th March 2010:
ohh Scorpius gives me butterflies...lol
Though my one criticism is that the dialogue seems a little unrealistic to me... and maybe a little cliche`
it's pretty good though
8/10 =)

Author's Response: I hate dialogue! I really do :P But I have plans to edit this up bigtime soon, so I'll take into consideration everything! Thank you for the review and great rating ^__^

-Sarah


 Report Review

Review #13, by wolfy_and_coMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Three: Explosions

14th July 2009:
all I can say is W-O-W =O

10/10
Wolfy xo

Author's Response: ahh. haha. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by wolfy_and_coMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Two: Emotions

10th July 2009:
Aww Fred is so protective... I'm seriously jealous
I have TWO brothers and they don't give a shit!

Loving this so much!
10/10

Wolfy xo

Author's Response: haha. aw that's sad. i dont have any older siblings.

 Report Review

Review #15, by wolfy_and_coMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter One: Fault

1st July 2009:
this is really cool... I feel an addiction coming

10/10 XD


Wolfy xo

Author's Response: aw thanks! haha. :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by wolfy_and_coMy Sister's Fiancé: Prologue: Sick

1st July 2009:
Marvelous!... wow that looks nerdier than I thought... lol
No, I really, really liked it.
I loved it in fact.
Now, I am going to shut up and read some more!!
10/10

Author's Response: haha. its okay. i\\\'m a nerd too. B] hehe.

 Report Review

Review #17, by wolfy_and_coThe Morning Waffle: Prologue: Another Show, Another Sickle

27th June 2009:
"congratulations on pulling your head out from wherever you've been sticking it and figuring out who the cool kids are"

Hehe. That sounds like something I would come up with. well after ten minutes of intense thinking...lol

I love it so far! 9/10

Wolfy xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate the review. Hope you like the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by wolfy_and_coShine in the Darkness: Chapter One: Opposites

26th June 2009:
This sounds awesome! I hope you introduce more of the other characters in the next chapters! I think the Hermione/Neville is cute.
So, Malfoy wants Hermione in Slytherin, but your summary says that Ron is in Slytherin. Does that mean that the potion stuffed up?

A great first chapter! =D 9/10
Wolfy xoxo

Author's Response: Hmm, I hadn\\\'t thought about that. So, you\\\'ve given my something to think about! I\\\'ll try and find my answer soon. haha! I\\\'ve got it. Ron is no longer in Slytherin. He\\\'s a... I\\\'ll leave you to find out for yourself!!

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #19, by wolfy_and_coJust James: No More Mr. Nice Guy

26th June 2009:
I think it turned out very well, I like chapters that are this long. It didn't drag or anything, so that was good.
I'm kind of hoping that there is more to James than the arrogance and pigheadedness. Please tell me there's more =D
And please tell me that you'll add more pranks and stuff =D
I love the little romance with Rose and Scorpius (it's my fave shipping)

8.5/10 again, sorry. I really do like it, but I'm not feeling that wow factor yet. =)

Update soon...

Wolfy xoxo

Author's Response: Hi again - happy to have you back ;)

Yup, I figured it was only fair to have a long chapter after the short intro, and it's good to hear it didn't drag! Well, you'll have to wait and see about that, won't you? But as for the pranks, I can promise at least one in the near future as well as... well, maybe I should save that for a surprise ;)

I hope you find that 'wow factor' soon - I'll update ASAP. And thanks for reviewing again, I really appreciate it =D


 Report Review

Review #20, by wolfy_and_coThe Moon's Light: A wolf in the shadows

24th June 2009:
awww so cute!
It's a great start and has surprisingly captured my interest thoroughly (I'm not that spent on the marauders era)
Your spelling and grammar was spot on, so no worries there.
Your descriptive language is AH-MAZING and probably much better than mine in my stories. I'll definitely be back for more!

Update soon! =D

Wolfy xoxo

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much, that's really nice of you ^^
I've actually got up to chapter 4 written already, just waiting for the queues to re open so I can post the next one. They also get longer after chapter two :-p the shortness of the first two was really bothering me lol.
Thank you so much for the review and I'll update asap ^^


 Report Review

Review #21, by wolfy_and_coMine: Mine

20th June 2009:
OMG LOLZ!!!

Scorpius is worse than me when it comes to guys! LOL

Friggen hilarious!

Wolfy xo 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by wolfy_and_coFinding The Marauder's Map: Finding The Marauder's Map

20th June 2009:
I loved it 100%!! It's very funny (My story cannot compare to your scale of humor at all). I loved the Marauders Map talking back, it made the whole story.

Utter Genius! I'm jealous =D

Wolfy xo

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm so glad you liked it! I was a bit iffy on how this was going to be received but seeing this made all the difference :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by wolfy_and_coWorld Enough and Time: Waking Up

20th June 2009:
it's great so far
=D

xo Wolfy

Author's Response: So glad you like it!
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #24, by wolfy_and_coStill Delicate: Compromise

20th June 2009:
"the grace of a wombat on drugs"

LOL that's funniest line I've heard in a long time...

loved it

 Report Review

Review #25, by wolfy_and_coHere we go again: Here we go again...

20th June 2009:
Funny but a little sloppy in places (spelling/grammar).

Still, it's excellent. I love "The God" that's awesome. I love all of your characters in fact. I'm not sure where this is going yet (with Dom) but it's only the first chapter, so I'll have faith that it's somewhere good.

I'll be back for sure!! 9/10

Author's Response: thanks, i'll try and fix up the errors asap.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>