Reading Reviews From Member: Mad_Hatter_10_6
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Once Upon A December: Once Upon A December

5th December 2005:
Great story, only wish that there was an extended version

Author's Response: Now that is an idea . . .I may do something like that when my other stories are wrapped up .. . hmm. .

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Busted: Cause you busted

5th December 2005:
this is a interesting take on trying to combined hpff and urban music

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Busted: Cause you busted

5th December 2005:
this is a interesting take on trying to combined hpff and urban music

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mad_Hatter_10_6One Fine Day: Ice Cream and Broomsticks

22nd July 2005:
so much for a one shot but i really do enjoy it keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mad_Hatter_10_6The Burden Of Choice: Skeeter's Bomb (Part Two)

19th July 2005:
Amazing Finally a story worth reading! Your characters are extremely developed and i the only way you can improve on this is by making a sequel~!!!!

Author's Response: We'll see about the sequel when this one's done! Thanks for reading, and thanks for the fantastic review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Hate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Poetic Justice, Part Three

3rd July 2005:
Updates?

Author's Response: I'm sorry. It will take some time. Life is getting in the way again. But I'm trying my hardest to finish the next chapter. I haven't forgot this story... I promise.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Tornadoes: Chapter 8

3rd July 2005:
Update???

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Tornadoes: Chapter 8

19th June 2005:
OH C'MON YOU HAVE TO GIVE ME MORE THAN THAT!!! THIS IS CRUEL WRITING! oh please update soon with a LONG meaningful chappie! plz

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Hate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Poetic Justice, Part Three

5th June 2005:
OMG YOU HAD TO END THERE!!! oh wow this is my first time reading (i read up to here all in one go at it) AND YOU JUST LEFT IT THERE OH I SOO WANT MORE!!! I COULD ALMOST FEEL EVERYTHING IN THIS LAST CHAPTER WONDERFUL JOB! (i usually dont write reviews in caps but you deserve this one!)

Author's Response: I promise to continue as soon as my entrance exams are over. The next chapter is almost planned out and I only have to write it down. :) Thank you so much for your kind review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Tornadoes: Chapter 7

3rd June 2005:
great job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Eclipse: Ron and Angel

1st June 2005:
ohhh A Favorite chapter for me too! way to get this one up fast! Now my mind is whirling trying to figure out wat way the story will continue!

Author's Response: Thank you Mad_Hatter for always R&Ring! I hope you enjoy the next chapter as much as this one

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Tornadoes: Chapter 6

29th May 2005:
Oh please continue in a hurry! Im starting to like this story more and more with every word i read i love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Eclipse: The Beginning and End

29th May 2005:
Oh you have done it again! left me sitting on the edge of my seat! oh well its worth it but please HURRY and CONTINUE! lol thanks for the props too! ITS GETTING BETTER AND BETTER!

Author's Response: Thanks, Chapter 10 is in Limbo and it is my fave chapter yet!!! Its got a nice couple of twists with in it!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mad_Hatter_10_6CHOICES: Godrics sword

20th May 2005:
You have some great ideas (i have a feeling some inspration comes from the story "Troy" but anyways) The story would be more enjoyable if you proof read a lil more (spell cheak) and there are some semi-confusing issues like why is draco anti Dark Mark and why Hermione would be into him if she was just trying to kill him? more details would do you a world of good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Eclipse: Running Away from Silver Orbs

20th May 2005:
YES! I LOVE THE UPDATE I JUST WISH THERE WAS MORE!! I SOOOOO SOOO SOOO LOVE THIS STORY I ONLY WISH IT WOULD HAVE MORE CHAPTERS! PLEASE HURRY ON THE NEXT ONE!! REALY LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Its being typed up right now, keep an eye up for the update!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mad_Hatter_10_6No Longer Dead: Destruction

8th May 2005:
Hey this sounds like a great begining keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Eclipse: What is going on?

8th May 2005:
Oh! is the chpt still in linbo or did it get rejected? oh the moderators are killing me i cant wait any longer

Author's Response: its still in limbo, it will be up soon....I hope

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Eclipse: What is going on?

4th May 2005:
OH PLEASE CONTINUE IM ABOUT TO POP WITH THE SUSPENSE! I
Author's Response: There is a chapter written and in limbo it should be up soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Eclipse: What is going on?

27th April 2005:
Oh! Please continue i love this twist in events! I think i might never come down from the ceiling if you dont keep posting!

Author's Response: Thank you I will post as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Two to Tango: How the other half lives

24th March 2005:
OH you left it like that! No now i wont be able to get it off my mind!! lol Oh well you probly want it that way Great Chapter ^-`

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mad_Hatter_10_6All in the Name of War: Tom Riddle

21st March 2005:
Oh i would of read the whole thing but i really need to get to bed this is Great its new and i have never seen it before I love it!!! And Draco and them all I love it! i always thought james was a lil too snotty! Wow I mean Great Im running out of words i know how to spell!! Well here its a 10/10 5 stars and whatever interesting words that you know how to spell! R2R MH10/6

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Eclipse: Ron's Killer

19th March 2005:
Wow great start continue on and hurry!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I will be updating soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mad_Hatter_10_6My One True Love: Hermione's Outlook on Love

17th March 2005:
I like it while other involve plots and cliff hangers and so forth you put feel into a very small but potent piece I really enjoyed it and i have feelin that a lot of this isn't so much hermione or any other girl out there but one you know just a lil closer ;) Great Idea

Author's Response: Thanks for such a real review! you're right, it wasn't really meant for HP, but I figured all the girls out there would love it! And hey, if you want to, you could see it as Lily's outlook on love. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Two to Tango: We all fall down

10th March 2005:
Oh! thats cruel!! very very CRUEL!! Hurry with the next chapter if your gonna do sumthing like that!!! great two chapter!!! love the ron harry part

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mad_Hatter_10_6Beautiful Bruises: On the Lake

4th March 2005:
Okay this is my A/N but i didnt want to spoil the chapter with it. I know its short but isnt it worth it 2 more chapters to go people can you wait? Rachel to the Rescue Mad Hatter 10/6

Author's Response: Im finally answering this cuz im tired of lookin at it in the unanswered section lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>