Reading Reviews From Member: Babyshel
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BabyshelNever Go Back: Business and Pleasure

17th August 2010:
Love this story please keep Harry bad he is soo much better then good Harry and when is the next chappie coming up? can't wait to read more 100 out of 10 such a gd story XD x

 Report Review

Review #2, by BabyshelThe Daughter From Unknown .: Empty Threats

22nd June 2010:
love this story i hope the next chapter will be up soon XD - Babyshel x

Author's Response: I'm trying to be WAY quicker on the updates, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BabyshelNever Go Back: Headaches

18th June 2010:
I love this story please update soon iv added you to my favs so i can keep an eye out for when you update XD - Babyshel x

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BabyshelTill we meet again: Their Encounter

18th June 2010:
hi i love this story can't wait until your next chapter i'v added you to me favourite's by the way keep up the good work XD i love Tom Riddle/ Herimone fics - Babyshel x

 Report Review

Review #5, by BabyshelLady and Lord Voldemort: The Honest Truth

30th May 2010:
hi gr8 story however Tom Riddle did not go to school with Belltrix or L.Malfoy he went to school with there grandparents.
x XD

Author's Response: Yeah I know. A lot of people have said that I have edited some of it. Tell me what you think.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BabyshelCheckmate: Prologue

15th January 2010:
this story is really gd keep it up =D x

 Report Review

Review #7, by BabyshelStay Beautiful : Mrs. Daphne Crabbe

7th September 2009:
It good you should keep wriiting it - Babyshel x

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it, but I don't think it'll go any further than this. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #8, by BabyshelMarionette: Chapter 2: The Pervert in midair

24th August 2009:
i love dis story keep up the good work x 10/10 - Babyshel x

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BabyshelOutbreak: Chapter 2

16th August 2009:
its really good keep up the good work x - babyshel x

 Report Review

Review #10, by BabyshelThe Dark Lords Princess.: Introductions.

16th August 2009:
this story is good im writing 1 kinda like dis its called Michelle Potter but Michelle Potter ends up falling in love with lord voldemort, anyways keep dis story up i wud like to hear more, 10/10 - Babyshel x

 Report Review

Review #11, by BabyshelTime travel: Chapter twenty-eight 21 questions

16th July 2009:
this story is really good but yu left it on the a cliff hanger i hates those please let me know when the nxt chapter coming out love ya babyshel x

Author's Response: i'm updating as soon as its open.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #12, by BabyshelTime travel: Chapter twenty-seven parents know

7th July 2009:
dis story is really good keep up the good work x

Author's Response: thanks for the review
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #13, by BabyshelThe Power You Possess: Forever, Mr. Writt

30th June 2009:
keep up the good work love dis story x

 Report Review

Review #14, by BabyshelLoving the Devil: It Ends Tonight

18th June 2009:
dis story is gr8 wat day is the next chapter coming out ?? x

 Report Review

Review #15, by BabyshelToujours et à Jamais: Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

5th June 2009:
i love dis story 10/10 i wud like 2 see wat the future is like now x

Author's Response: aww thanks!!! Unfortunately the future won't be revealed any time soon, but you'll see you're missed characters soon ;D Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BabyshelShards: Signs and Whispers

5th June 2009:
hi i love dis story n will it be a love story then keep writting
frm babyshel xx

Author's Response: I didn't think anyone liked it! I'd gotten slightly disheartened as no one seemed to be reviewing so... why bother? But I'll keep at it even though it means starting a lot again as my computer died! Hence the big delay in updating! Thanks though.

 Report Review

Review #17, by BabyshelRemorse Of Riddle: Hogwarts Once More

31st May 2009:
gr8 story keepit up xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by BabyshelThe Value of Ignorance: The Art of Friend Making

31st May 2009:
hi good story i was just going to say why dont you make sophie a witch and sophie all ready knows waht he is wen wride stuf happens at skool becoz her mum and dad are witches and wizards i hope yu kepp addin chapters x

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Unfortunately, this isn't going any further than a one-shot. Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #19, by BabyshelPersephone: Chapter One - Kore

22nd May 2009:
are you writting anymore chapters i like dis story xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, the next chapter will be submitted today and up as soon as possible. I'm glad you like it.

Love,
Karli


 Report Review

Review #20, by BabyshelTwo Families, One Chance, Zero Escapes (A Romance): The Siblings’ Plan and Departures

22nd May 2009:
hi good story wen the next chapter coming out ??? x

Author's Response: I'm going to finish the third chapter before I go on vacation next week. I'll even work on it now. lol I'm glad you enjoy it! It gives me a lot of muse when people like my stories.

~ amoonbeam


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login