Reading Reviews From Member: xBrOwNiEx
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xBrOwNiExOur Love Was Never Easy: Time

4th August 2009:
:S OMG ,,,i cant wait to see what happens next do update soon :D !!!

i loved the storyy i just finished reading the other one :) !!

awesome :D
10/10
x

 Report Review

Review #2, by xBrOwNiExSay Goodnight, Not Goodbye: How It Started

4th August 2009:
:) i was wondering where i read this before lol ,,,den i remembered fanfiction net i think lol!!

awesome story :D

10/10
x

 Report Review

Review #3, by xBrOwNiExThe Art of Breathing.: Quizzical.

3rd August 2009:
5 months ?? 5 MONTHS ??? are you Kidding me ???
dat's wayy too,,,umm,,short lol !!

but hopefully if my instincts are right,,she wont die ;) *hint hint* ;) !



My favorite girl has to be Mary :P !!

Least favorite is obviously Rachel !! lol. i wish she would just dissapear xD !!!

Favorite boy- honestly ???it's a tie between sirius,James, and Nate :D !! i can't choose lol :P !!!

Lease favorite boy would be Mary's father,,arrgg idk Y lol he's just soOo annoying -.- !!!

Favorite couple i would have chosen Sirius/Mary but they arnt exactly a couple yet :P so are Lily and James,,,but it would have to be between them (: !!

and least fav couple is nate and kate -.- !! oh and it would have been rachel and sirius,,!!

anyways ,,

AwesOmE ChaptER :D
Do update so0n i cant wait :D !!

cheers ~

xXx

Author's Response: I can't tell you if she'll die or not just quite yet. Antoher 50 chapters maybe ;)

Thank you very much for answering all my questionds :D The update is in the queue, it's been long because I've been on holiday


 Report Review

Review #4, by xBrOwNiExHold Your Tongue: Floating

1st August 2009:
OMG u finally updated :D

i was literrary shusshed by my brother as i was squealing too loud for his liking lol xD,,

I LOVED IT :D lol do update sooner,,this story made my day :D ,,,cant wait for the next chapter :D

10/10
xx

Author's Response: aw, thank you so much. i have moments like that, too. and i was excited to finally update this. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xBrOwNiExStill Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

20th July 2009:
I love it :-)! Psh I wish scorp and rose get together in the end already LOL xD !

10/10

Great job :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by xBrOwNiExVersicolor: I'll Give a Little Bit of My Life For You (Ye - Wait! What?!)

15th July 2009:
awesome chapie :) cant wait for the next one :D

update so0onnn

:D 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

I'm updating today!


 Report Review

Review #7, by xBrOwNiExVersicolor: There's A Ghost in This Room, I Think I'll Name It After All Of You

15th July 2009:
hehe i loved it so0o much :)

Author's Response: Good to see the fun stuff back, right? :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by xBrOwNiExAcrimony: Happiness

15th July 2009:
that was.Amazing =D

10/10

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you thought so!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xBrOwNiExThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie OíNeill.: Moss, Dungeons, Revelations and Me

14th July 2009:
HEY :D

ur story is brilliant :D
i wanted to review last nyt but couldnt coz i had to go to bed :-/ since it was like 4 in da moring -.- !! lol i stayed up reading ur story coz it was amaaazinnng...i was laughing the whole tym xP and my mom came in my room almost a million times tell me t o shut up x-D

i abso lutely loved it,,it was so0o funny and great :D
cant wait to read the next chapter :)
i Love Nelliieee she reminds me so0o much of my self wen im hyper xD !!! haha fish finger loved dat xD !!!

anywayss UPDATE SOOON :D

10/10

me x

Author's Response: haha, thank you. i stay up late into the night too.

thank you. i'm so happy that you like it.
your words inspire me ;D


 Report Review

Review #10, by xBrOwNiExDilemma: The Various Beginnings

13th July 2009:
Loved it :D
10/10

dooo update realy soon :P

x

Author's Response: Thanks so much! i\\\'ll do my best.

(smiles)
Evelyn Grey


 Report Review

Review #11, by xBrOwNiExThe Art of Breathing.: Civility.

7th July 2009:
ohhh.
i loved this chapter (: !!!
it was good :)
update son

10/10
xXx

Author's Response: Yay :D glad you loved it and thank you so much.

Next chapter almost done :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by xBrOwNiExThe Art of Breathing.: Sincerity.

24th June 2009:
aww i wish mary and sirius would b together for once lol...loved it :)

i read it all in one day :D amazing story :)

:( sad dat shes going to die

but over all loved it ! :)
10/10

Author's Response: Yay! This makes me very happy, which is impressive considering today I didn't finish school till 5 and spent all the time up to now (11.15) doing coursework in for tommorow! grr.

So glad you liked it and you read it all in one day :) Yay.

Agreed that it's really sad she has to die :(

:)


 Report Review

Review #13, by xBrOwNiExMurmur: Second Year

15th June 2009:
loved it :)
good job
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :]
Glad you loved it.
I'll hopefully update soon, you know, when the queue re-opens. :]


 Report Review

Review #14, by xBrOwNiExNyx : Chapter Five- Sir. William

14th June 2009:
i like it so far :)
cant wait for the next chap
10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by xBrOwNiExSecrets: Of Guilt and Dilemma

8th June 2009:
im happy their together but i do hope austin and rachels are gonna b friends agen lol i like draco better too :D

:O he hasss to be in the next chappie =|

lol he has to lol 10/10 :)

Author's Response: yes, yes of course, he'll be in the next chapter. I wont be able to live without him!! lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by xBrOwNiExSecrets: Forgiven?

8th June 2009:
yay =D lol
haha im happy their together :D

Author's Response: me too!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by xBrOwNiExMake Believe: Confrontations

2nd June 2009:
=D it was amazing :)

Author's Response: And you are an amazing reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xBrOwNiExMake Believe: A Change of Views and Lying Skills

30th May 2009:
haha im in love with this story =D
100/100 ;P
xx

Author's Response: And I love you for reviewing so much and totally making my day!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by xBrOwNiExMake Believe: Double Trouble

30th May 2009:
haha lol love the "new invention" !!!
great story (=

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #20, by xBrOwNiExMake Believe: Dealing with the Truth

30th May 2009:
awesome =D
a million lol !!

Author's Response: lol. :D -hugs-

 Report Review

Review #21, by xBrOwNiExMake Believe: Fantasy or Reality?

30th May 2009:
this story is just getting better and better :D
love it =D
10/10

Author's Response: I'm so happy!!! -jumping up and down-

 Report Review

Review #22, by xBrOwNiExMake Believe: The Secret Revealed

30th May 2009:
amazing chapter :)
good job and keep it going (:

10/10 i would rate it higher if i could xD
xx

Author's Response: Aww. I'll definitely keep on writing because of the amount of enthusiasm you're showing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by xBrOwNiExMake Believe: The Secret

30th May 2009:
lemme take a wild guess? a witch??
Awesome story :D

Author's Response: lol. YES! :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by xBrOwNiExMake Believe: School, Harry Potter, Assignments, and oh, did I mention Harry Potter?

30th May 2009:
:) i love where this is going (:

10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you do so!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xBrOwNiExMake Believe: Brooms and Banshees

30th May 2009:
i lovee itt =D

do do do update son :D
i cant wait :)
100/100
x

Author's Response: And I can't wait to post the next chapter!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>