Reading Reviews From Member: FallenAngel4
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FallenAngel4Mirror of Erised: Mirror of Erised

11th October 2009:
aww wow that was awesome! and since i saw that you make bannners would you mind making one for either or both of my stories? that would be awesome1

thanks
fallenangel4

Author's Response: Hello :) I don't usually take requests over HPFF, but look me up at TDA and contact me there or at the HPFF forums so that I can get some information 'bout the banner you'd like and we'll see if I can come up with something :) I usually send the direct links over hotmail or something, but that's up to you. I can send it over a PM as well :)

Thanks,
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #2, by FallenAngel4The Truth Always Comes Out: Chapter 2

4th October 2009:
Ok I am HUGE Dramione shipper and only read that execpt for on those few occasions where i feel the need to branch out. This is wonderful and I wouldnt now you didnt ship them by the way you write. Keep up the good work!

fallenangel4

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you enjoyed it. By the time I finished writing this story I did come to enjoy Dramione, and it was the same when I wrote a Harmony story. I write it/read it, and then come to quite enjoy it. Though I will always be a Ronmione shipper. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #3, by FallenAngel4The truth that lies beneath: The truth is out

3rd October 2009:
ok ive read this story all the way and this has to be one of the best short stories ever! i loved how it went fast but not to fast and you made it seem realisitic! very good job on the original characters and making the others not seem ooc. i really loved this and its definatley going in my favs!

keep up the good work and now im off to read more of your stories!

fallenangel4

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It means a lot to me!


 Report Review

Review #4, by FallenAngel4Let Me Count the Ways: Let Me Count the Ways

26th September 2009:
one word. brilliant :) ive added you as a fav author. i look forward to your new works.

fallenangel4

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by FallenAngel4Dissolved Girl: Dissolved Girl

26th September 2009:
once again truly beautiful. i love the angst in this story. the confusion, the drama, the unanswered questions are all a part of this wonderful story. i love it beyond words.

fallenangel4

Author's Response: thank you so much hun - im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by FallenAngel4Games: I Play, You Sin

26th September 2009:
wow. ur writing never ceases to amaze me. its just so beautiful in its own way. it touches you. thanks for providing me with a afternoon ful of reading your awesome stories

Author's Response: thank you for spending an afternoon reading my work! im glad you liked this piece!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FallenAngel4Sweet Sacrifice: Sweet Sacrifice

26th September 2009:
wow. this truly was a beautiful story! it was like nothing ive read before. i basicaly only tend to read dramione and if anything its always draco who is the bad guy, neer hermione. i really quite enjoyed this story and am adding it to my favs. o and btw the ending with the 2 worder was amazing :) "i know".so haunting and chilling.

well thanks for the magnificent story and check out my oneshots!

fallenangel4

Author's Response: thanks for such a lovely review hun. im pleased you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by FallenAngel4What I Would Do For You: What I Would Do For You

23rd September 2009:
wow. this only proves more the power of love :) sweet and touching. just wonderful

 Report Review

Review #9, by FallenAngel4Mudblood Redefined: The Pureblood Dictionary of Wizard Terms

23rd September 2009:
that was brilliant!!! i love dramione but they are always the same. this however was different! it was a new twist to a old pairing. i like it very much! i hope you continue writing and btw make sure to check out my oneshot as well :)

fallenangel4

Author's Response: dear fallenangel4,

AHHH thank you! I was so nervous putting my story up, i wasn't sure what everyone would think. But, thank you. I absolutely love dramione,i can't get enough of malfoy and hermione. I've already started on something else but, i there's still a few things i have to fix. I'll be sure to check out your oneshot! Thank you once again for the lovely review ^ - ^

- little miss snivellus


 Report Review

Review #10, by FallenAngel4Charmed Hope: Charmed Hope

23rd September 2009:
hmmm short, sweet and to the point. very good. it was touching in a simple was, not to dramatic but not boring as well. i lovveee dramione so keep writing it!!!

luv fallenangel4

ps: check out my oneshots to :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by FallenAngel4Mortify the Mudblood: Mortify the Mudblood

21st September 2009:
Wow that was amazing!! I loved the intensity of hte story. It was very well written and defiantly worth reading again!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by FallenAngel4In the Moment: In the Moment

21st September 2009:
WHAT!?!?! why did he kill her!!! but other then that very well written

Author's Response: Leave that to your imagination ;) thank you for the very nice review :D

-Sarah


 Report Review

Review #13, by FallenAngel4October the 31st: October the 31st

21st September 2009:
That was very very sad :(. I thought it was very good but it could of used more discritive words and more detail, watch out for capitalazation and punctuation. i hope yo have found this useful

fallenangel4

Author's Response: thanks for the review
Lily Times


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login