Reading Reviews From Member: cullens_pet
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cullens_petAbsinthe: II.

23rd April 2011:
I cannot begin to express how glad I was to see this updated. This is a wonderful story and I would hate to see it left unfinished. Please, please don't make us wait so long for the next update. This story is the only reason I continue to come to this website.

 Report Review

Review #2, by cullens_petHeaven Can Wait : Heaven Can Wait

3rd November 2010:
I loved this!! I love how you characterized Blaise. I felt that it was spot on.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you very much! That's wonderful to hear because I've never even attempted writing his point of view before, really!

Thanks so much for your kind review! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by cullens_petWelcome to the Circus : I'm Sorry, What? !

17th October 2010:
I really wish that you would update more quickly. This is one of my favorite stories. It is one the only reasons that I continue to even come to this website. Love this!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cullens_petHere comes a regular: That my heart belonged to you

7th June 2010:
That was so sad! I need a tissue. Good job!

Author's Response: Lol thanks. im a fan of depressing apparently.

 Report Review

Review #5, by cullens_petAbsinthe: I.

3rd June 2010:
Awesome chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #6, by cullens_petAbsinthe: Prologue

29th May 2010:
That was awesome start. I can't wait to read more. Very descriptive and extremely well written.

 Report Review

Review #7, by cullens_petOne Last Time: Eyes of His Flower

10th May 2010:
That was incredibly sad but very well written.

Author's Response: Thanks alot. I really appreciate your reviewing it...it really did rock my world!

 Report Review

Review #8, by cullens_petHer Glory: Sweetest Goodbye

23rd April 2010:
Good chapter. I can't wait to see what happens in the epilogue.

 Report Review

Review #9, by cullens_petHer Glory: Tainted Love

15th April 2010:
Good chapter, some how I'm Rooting for Draco. I hope Hermione comes around. Can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #10, by cullens_petHer Glory: Figure It Out

8th April 2010:
I'm so happy that you ypdated this. Really good chapter, I can't wait for your next.

Author's Response: why thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by cullens_petRivals: Friendly Faces and Awkward Spaces

24th February 2010:
Good chapter. Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Cheers man!

 Report Review

Review #12, by cullens_petConquest: A New Challenge

17th February 2010:
Loved it, I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: thank you! happy that you liked it :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #13, by cullens_petA New Smile: It Starts

26th January 2010:
I'm so glad you finally updated. This is a good story so far, keep the chapters coming. i hope you are going to update your others stories soon too. Please!

 Report Review

Review #14, by cullens_petLady Malfoy: Misdirections

10th January 2010:
Argh!! That was a heck of a cliffhanger. Don't leave us hanging too long, please! Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by cullens_petThe Impossible Unbreakable Vow: Aurors 101

20th December 2009:
Great chapter, the best one yet.

Author's Response: :D I loved this chapter. Glad you liked.

 Report Review

Review #16, by cullens_petUnknown Son: 7. Conclusions

13th December 2009:
This is really good so far. Can't wait for the next update.

 Report Review

Review #17, by cullens_petHer Glory: Spotlight

27th November 2009:
Great chapter. Well worth the wait. I can't wait to see what Hermione does next. Update again soon, this is fast becoming one of my favorite stories.

Author's Response: Well, thank you so much, i'm glad to see that you are enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #18, by cullens_petFalse Alarm: the war is alive and well at hogwarts

19th November 2009:
That was a great beginning, I can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by cullens_petHer Glory: Walk Away From the Sun

28th October 2009:
I love your story and can't wait for the next chapter. Don't make me wait for too long. In the meantime, I think I'm going to take a very cold shower. : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by cullens_petHer Glory: Riot

11th October 2009:
This story is awesome. I need an update. I seriosly love a dark Draco and you write him very well.

 Report Review

Review #21, by cullens_petPirates: Murphy's Law

30th September 2009:
I love this story. I check every day for an update. Good chapter, I can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Aw, check it once a week. Truly, this makes me feel bad that you check all the time, and I can't have an update for every time you check! lol. I'll update as soon as I possibly can.
-Greta
9/30


 Report Review

Review #22, by cullens_petMorsure Interdite: the end of the beginning

30th September 2009:
God, this is getting good! Write more, ASAP!! I can't stand the suspense!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by cullens_petImprinting: The Full Moon

29th September 2009:
Ahhh. cliffie! Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Tehe, thats the vibe i've been getting, sorry for the cliff hangers(;

- love Rosie!


 Report Review

Review #24, by cullens_petDrawing Blood- The lion and The Serpent: The Incident

13th September 2009:
I actually thought it was pretty good. Continue, please. : )

Author's Response: thank you! And dont worry i have no intentions of stopping this story till its done :D
Fleur_Weasly


 Report Review

Review #25, by cullens_petWelcome to the Circus : Haunting

24th August 2009:
I'm absolutely entralled with this story. I check every day for an update. Your style of writing is very vivid, I can see what you are describing in detail. It makes your story that much more captivating. As for your characterization of Draco, I love it. I could totally imagine him the way that you are writing him. I also like the way that you portray Blaise, he balances Draco out nicely. As for Hermione, I can see her reacting the way that she is. I know some people probably think that she is totally OOC but I think that she is reacting the way that she would. At the beginning of these 'encounters', she is her typical self. But as they go on, as Draco physically overpowers her, she finds herself giving in to him. I have a feeling that Draco is more than human and some kind of pheremones are at work helping him subdue Hermione's instinct to fight him. I'm interested to see where this is headed. Can't wait for the next update, you are doing a wonderful job! : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>