Reading Reviews From Member: fatmermaid
  
236 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fatmermaidFamily Ties: Time To Rebuild

7th October 2011:
As always, the gramar is really bad and drives me crazy. Good ending tho.

 Report Review

Review #2, by fatmermaidFamily Ties: Is This The End?

7th October 2011:
The length of the chapter was a little better, but the gramar errors are, as always, driving me nuts. The battle was too jumbled tho. Good plot, but, as always, could be written better.

 Report Review

Review #3, by fatmermaidFamily Ties: Who Are You?

7th October 2011:
The spelling errors are still driving me crazy. The battle was kinda good, but too fast. The attack was too sudden. The plot and all is still keeping me reading, but, as I have said many times before and will say again and more, you could have written this better.

 Report Review

Review #4, by fatmermaidFamily Ties: Becoming Complete

7th October 2011:
Sounds like the plot is thickening. The gramar still drives me nuts, but, the plot and story line keeps me reading. The chapter is still too short, and could be better written.

 Report Review

Review #5, by fatmermaidFamily Ties: History 101

7th October 2011:
The gramar is really driving me insane, but, the story line is good. Chapter is still too short, but could be written better too.

 Report Review

Review #6, by fatmermaidFamily Ties: Piper's Strength and Love

7th October 2011:
The chapters are still too short. The gramatical errors are driving me crazier. The plot is good. It still could be written better. Good twist tho.

 Report Review

Review #7, by fatmermaidFamily Ties: How Far Will They Go?

7th October 2011:
Your chapters are too short, and you have too many gramatical errors. The story line is good tho. It really could be written better.

 Report Review

Review #8, by fatmermaidFamily Ties: The Results

7th October 2011:
Again, the gramatical errors are driving me crazy. This twist of events, now THAT is shocking. I've still read better stories, and this could have been written better.

 Report Review

Review #9, by fatmermaidFamily Ties: The Feelings Of A Young Couple

7th October 2011:
Yet again, the gramatical errors are still driving me crazy, but, the story line is getting deeper. The straying from the orignal stuff is making a little more sense, but, still, it drives me crazy. Yet again, it could have been written better.

 Report Review

Review #10, by fatmermaidFamily Ties: A secret Is Revealed

7th October 2011:
Still a weird story and the gramatical errors are still confusing me and driving me insane. The only thing keeping me (trying) to read this, is the overall plot of the story, which is captivating. Your story is REALLY going off base, from ANY of the series, and that is also driving me insane. I wish you had written this better.

 Report Review

Review #11, by fatmermaidFamily Ties: A Blast From The Past

6th October 2011:
As stated before, interesting story line, but really bad grammar. I keep getting confused as hell.

 Report Review

Review #12, by fatmermaidFamily Ties: Meeting The Weasley Family

6th October 2011:
Still confusing and it looks like the gramatical errors aren't going to stop either. The story line is still interesting, but, all the errors are still confusing me, as well as, the hard way the three series are being combined.

 Report Review

Review #13, by fatmermaidFamily Ties: Harry Reaction

6th October 2011:
It is a little confusing, but still, a somewhat interesting. The gramatical errors are driving me crazy though. I've read better stories here. It does keep my attention because of the story line, but, I still get confused.

 Report Review

Review #14, by fatmermaidFamily Ties: Learning The Truth

6th October 2011:
This is a weird and confusing story. I am have a hard time keeping track of the story line because of the gramatical errors and the strange meshing of the three stories. I hope the gramatical errors won't be in the next chapter, so I can keep track of it better. Also, you could have made the story be alligned better. I don't know how because you are the writer, but, it could have been done better.

 Report Review

Review #15, by fatmermaidSnow Girl and the Sorcerer's Son: Epilogue--Chasing Rainbows

25th July 2011:
I would love to see a sequel! It was a lovely story that I thoroughly enjoyed. It was a very happy ending. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fatmermaidSnow Girl and the Sorcerer's Son: An Almost Perfect Family

24th July 2011:
That was cool having a baby born at Hogwarts. Sue's labor was miracusly short. I love the fact that their family has expanded like that too. Lovely!

 Report Review

Review #17, by fatmermaidSnow Girl and the Sorcerer's Son: Group Therapy

24th July 2011:
I liked this chapter. At least everyone has let a lot of things go. I would have no clue as to what Sue is having tho. It was very heartwarming.

 Report Review

Review #18, by fatmermaidSnow Girl and the Sorcerer's Son: What Is Loved

24th July 2011:
The Silver was saved was awesome! I'm SO glad that Holly is finally calling Snape dad. He is truly he father in every sense of the word.

 Report Review

Review #19, by fatmermaidSnow Girl and the Sorcerer's Son: Hunter's Sacrifice

24th July 2011:
I'm glad Lucius and Throckmorton FINNALLY get what they deserve! Also, I'm glad that the hunter has a soft side. That was sweet to see. I really hope that Silver lives. It would be a shame if he died.

 Report Review

Review #20, by fatmermaidSnow Girl and the Sorcerer's Son: The Hunter's Tale

24th July 2011:
I've never heard that tale before, nor one like it. I hope that Lucius pays the price for his missdeeds. At least Holly can't be killed because she is the hunters relative.

 Report Review

Review #21, by fatmermaidSnow Girl and the Sorcerer's Son: Hunter's Quarry

24th July 2011:
I hope that Holly doesn't die, nor Snape. I just hope that the a story that the hunter has to tell has something to save Snape and Holly. I also hope that the hunter kills Lucius instead of any of the others. If not, then I hope that Narcissa gets to keep Draco.

 Report Review

Review #22, by fatmermaidSnow Girl and the Sorcerer's Son: The Summoning

24th July 2011:
I really hope that Snape saves Holly and Harry! They don't deserve to die. I hated the ritual and the fact that Lucius has Draco again. He has no right to him! He should stay with his mother and Lucius sent to Azkaban! Holly should have never left the castle, especially because she knew what would happen. That was stupid of her to sacrifice herself. If she wouldn't have left the castle, none of that would have happened.

 Report Review

Review #23, by fatmermaidSnow Girl and the Sorcerer's Son: Fire Seeing

24th July 2011:
What Holly saw was terrifying. If I were her though, I would have told her brothers about it so she wouldn't have to bear the burden alone. I just hope that Holly and Harry can talk about the evil letters soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by fatmermaidSnow Girl and the Sorcerer's Son: Without A Trace

24th July 2011:
Sue was brilliant in handling Snape while he was sick. I bet some death eater is behind the notes. The notes are extremely nasty! Whoever is writing them is evil to the core! I just hope that whoever it is, is caught soon. Holly and Harry don't deserve to be treated like that.

 Report Review

Review #25, by fatmermaidSnow Girl and the Sorcerer's Son: A Necessary Humiliation

24th July 2011:
I like the way that Snape punished Throckmorton. Serves him right! I think that the hawk was actually a wizard in animagus form. I think that this isn't the last we see of old Throckie. Silver was excellent when he saved Holly. I loved this chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>