Reading Reviews From Member: chelseadearr
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chelseadearrA Crow Left of the Murder: Shutting Doors

5th January 2011:
This story is amazing! I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by chelseadearrBlind Arrogance: Chapter Three

6th December 2010:
I absolutly love it! Pride and Prejudice is my all time favorite novel! (Not including the Harry Potter books, I just can't help myself) And I love Dramione's. I've thought about writing something similar to this, but I always just get the first chapter done then never write again. But I love how closly it fits with P&P. Please keep writing, don't give up like me haha.

 Report Review

Review #3, by chelseadearrNo Words: No Words

1st November 2009:
This story was beautifully written. It was as if I could feel the tension and the unsaid passion in the last few paragraphs. It even made me cry a bit. Very well done.

Author's Response: Oh wow... thank you so much :D I'm thrilled you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by chelseadearrA Mother's Dying Wish: The Wintertime Waltz

1st November 2009:
Oh man I quite enjoy this story. It's originality entices me to read it more! oh please update more!
Do you have an option to e-mail or message readers when you update?

 Report Review

Review #5, by chelseadearrRumours: Rumours

21st September 2009:
haha that was cute! I quite enjoyed that.

 Report Review

Review #6, by chelseadearrThe Broom Closet: The Broom Closet

27th July 2009:
haha absolutely brilliant!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by chelseadearrRunaway: Epilogue

27th July 2009:
I loved it! I cried, which is kind of pathetic on my part. It was very sad. I'm a bit of a sap.
Nonetheless great story.

Author's Response: Not pathetic at all. In fact, it gives me quite the ego boost to learn that you did. It means I've done what I set out to. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by chelseadearrHouse Pride: Meaning to Double

26th July 2009:
I am enjoying this story very much!
I love the idea!
Please don't abandon it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by chelseadearrDraco: Phoenix Rising: Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

26th June 2009:
Well I must say I am extremely disappointed...
I seriously doubt I will ever be able to read another fan fiction again because this one was bloody amazing!
I've never read anything like it and I absolutely adore it! You have a real knack for writing, unlike most of the fanfic writers. And you did an amazing job at keeping the characters in, well, character. I just loved it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by chelseadearrWhy Don't You Kiss Her?: Never Take Friendship Personal

24th June 2009:
I love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by chelseadearrLies Told To Me: Lie Number Three: Why My Parents Told

23rd June 2009:
love it! keep updating :]]

Author's Response: I will! It's so good to see lots of positive reviews. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by chelseadearr Crash Into You: Transformation

23rd June 2009:
I love it!!! Keep writing!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login