Reading Reviews From Member: Night_Huntress
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Night_HuntressBeautiful Within: Three Years Later

26th April 2011:
if i were to say it was a beautiful story would that be too cheesy? lol seriously though i loved it. Well done

Author's Response: No! That's not cheesy that's fab :) thank you very much, much appreciated x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Night_HuntressNever Hurt Hermione Granger... Result: Draco Malfoy: True Happiness

24th April 2011:
this was an amazing story, an absolute pleasure to read. Very nicely written so i must congradulate you, well done :) 100/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Night_HuntressAs the Storm Blows On...: Epilogue to Do I Know You

12th April 2011:
a beautiful story :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Night_HuntressChoices and Chances: Epilogue

12th April 2011:
this was an amazing story, i was entranced from the start. Simply amazing. Congradulations =)

Author's Response: Thank you.

I really loved writing this story and now that I've finished, I don't want to give that world up!

So I have written a sequel, planned a few spin offs and a short story collection! Plus a next gen Sequel (once I get my plot bunnies in order)

The sequel is called "How Far Would You Go?" and follows Hermione and Draco's marriage 5 years after "Choices and Chances". And not everything is going well, but even more importantly, there is a new and dark force on the horizion.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #5, by Night_HuntressA Vagabond's New Home: Epilogue

10th April 2011:
this was an amazing story, beautifully writen and quite original.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Night_HuntressBeautiful Complexity: To Forgive

29th March 2011:
amazing...thats all i can say other than update soon again! please! =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Night_HuntressBeautiful Complexity: To Ignore

22nd March 2011:
oh.my.goodnes! please, please, please update soon! i love this story soo much, its simply amazing! =)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Night_HuntressBeautiful Complexity: To Accept

11th March 2011:
is hermione in love with percy??? this is such a good story! i loves it! thank you for keeping it. =)

Author's Response: Hmmm you'll have to read to find out, huh? Thanks for reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Night_HuntressAbove the Clouds: Home

16th May 2009:
Hello, i love this story, absolutely adore it!! please up-date soon. =)

~Night_Huntress~

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you, and I will =)

- C


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login