Reading Reviews From Member: LittlePauline
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LittlePaulineBecause She Said So: Of Scissors, Snips, & Snapes

6th August 2009:
I really like it, but maybe you should try to make it more clear whos speaking and which time it is like in the common room or in the great hall because that confused me a lot. :) But please continue, I've added it too my favorites...:)
9/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by LittlePaulineAll Is Fair In Love & War: Farewells

5th August 2009:
I love how you ended it! It's so funny! I laughed and accidently fall from my chair, now my knee is purple...Thanks a lot...:) xD
xx Pauline
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by LittlePaulineHayden: Stomachs Falling Out Bottoms

4th August 2009:
It's so funny! I love it! But please do not under any circumstaces let Valeris be a man! Hahaha...xD But I would enjoy that thought! It's funny as hell..:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittlePaulineBedposts and Broomsticks: Boys

4th August 2009:
hmmm...I have no clue! ^^ I really love it! Please cotinue soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I am hoping that the next update will be way quicker!
And really no clue hahaha?


 Report Review

Review #5, by LittlePaulineDifference of a Daisy: Many Returns

4th August 2009:
Ohhh, I really love it! But maybe you should add a little more description.?? no offense! I really love how you pictured them! And I hope you continue soon! :)
xx
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittlePaulineCrossing the Line: The Wedding Part 1

2nd August 2009:
Oh god. I love it you're so talented and its really good. The characteristics are good too! :)
Hope you continue soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LittlePaulineLoving the right people: Chapter 2

2nd August 2009:
Aww...It's getting better and exciting...:) I love it!

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the comploment it means so much. Ive just posted the 3rd chapter hope you enjoy
Kathryn
xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by LittlePaulineCharlotte: Completely me!: National Random Tangent Day-Part I

1st August 2009:
I love it! It's wonderful!

Author's Response: Hey! thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #9, by LittlePaulineTru Revelations: Bewitched, Electric Eels, and Irish Jigs!

31st July 2009:
I really love it! Write faster and more! *cute puppy face*
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by LittlePaulineThe Social Reject Black: Oh my god...is an understatment

31st July 2009:
I really like it! You have to continue! Come on! I know you want!
10/10

Author's Response: hahahaha...sure i want 2...but school just won't let me!!! lol
sorry...i'll try to get a chapter up asap!!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by LittlePaulineAll Is Fair In Love & War: A Bruised Dream

31st July 2009:
I really love this story! I read it now the second time, cause I couldn't get it out of my head. And I love the name Laynee. Thats such a sweet name... :-)
Pauline
10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by LittlePaulineInto the Story: Surprise!

22nd July 2009:
I think therefor that your spanish your really good! I mean I'm german and cool we could uite, or something, anyways, I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LittlePaulineBetter In Time: Tapping, paper balls and-talking floors?

22nd July 2009:
Ooohh..I love it! More, more...
I could give you imaginary cookies?
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. And yes, ofcourse you can give me imaginary cookies! *Takes them away greedily*. :D Thanks for reviewing!



 Report Review

Review #14, by LittlePaulineInnocence is Brilliant: Reminiscing

22nd July 2009:
I like it! ;) In my world everyone is a giant too! My best friend is 5'9 and I'm only 5'3 or something like that. I wouldn't scrache the surface!^^ I hope you conitnue soon!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you... I'm a shortie, too! We need to stick together, hehe. The next chapter should be out soon, so don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LittlePaulineSkeptics and True Believers: Remus Knows the Truth

22nd July 2009:
Oh I love it! And thank you for putting me on your awesome list! :) Have a wonderful holiday! xD And after that you can update again, so I'll be happy and my brothers wont get mad at me - again..Haha they hate it when I get obnoxious when I read something good! :) Love you, your story and well at the moment even my brothers...What a wonderful day! :)
Peace, Pauline
10/10

Author's Response: Welll thank you :D

How many brothers do you have? I've got four! Mine also get annoyed at me when I'm obsessed with a story I'm reading. I could never tell them that I read/write fanfiction though. They'd never let me hear the end of it XD

Anyway, thank you for your lovely review. I'll update as soon as I can!


 Report Review

Review #16, by LittlePaulineBeing A Potter Twin: moring welcomes and invites

22nd July 2009:
I forgot to review last time, that was rude, sorry! :)
I really like it and I hope to see more! James with a twin, is quite a really good Idea..And yours sound pretty good!
xoxo Pauline

 Report Review

Review #17, by LittlePaulineLoving the right people: Chapter 1

21st July 2009:
I think I'm the first one to review. I like your idea, but you should probably find a Beta. No offense. :) And that you included Twilight is a not so good Idea seeing its not been published in the 70s. (I like Twilight, been falling for Emmett..) Anyways and you should Regulus say a little more, since hes in the center of attention. My James is aswell really overprotective. (I like that..) And one more thing you should probably be more describing. It runs so fast I had no time to follow. So I really like your Idea and I hope your continue soon!


Author's Response: Hey thanks for your review. Regulus will be explaining more during the next chapters sorry it wont be long.(I love twilight to i cant put the books down, Emmett is amasing but i secretly love Edward) Sorry it goes so fast i cant help it i need to write the words down.
Anyways thanks for the review.
You've made my day

x Kathryn xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by LittlePaulineSkeptics and True Believers: Tessa Tells the Truth

21st July 2009:
Ohh...sounds like she got leukemia...Actually that are the symptoms...Oh god. How could you do that? (If this comment spoils anything, you might want to delete it).
But anyways I love it (I just said that like hundred times to you, I think you know what I mean :) haha).
And I hope you continue soon!
♥ Pauline

Author's Response: Awe, thank you! I love that you love it.

Working on chapter 16. Tonight/tomorrow. Look for it!

Thank you trusted author status :)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by LittlePaulineSkeptics and True Believers: Don't Do Sadness

21st July 2009:
Uhh, I love it so far! Really much actually.:) Love, love, love, love, love...you know what I mean, I think? Anyways I love how you pictured Remus. I love him. ♥
And yout Story.xD
Pauline

Author's Response: Awh, I'm glad you like it ^.^

 Report Review

Review #20, by LittlePaulineFreedom: CH 1

16th July 2009:
I really like it! Since remus and I like the Beatles both, its funny...(I'm not obsessed I just some of there songs)..:)
Hope you continue soon! :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by LittlePaulineThe Bird, the Bee and the Tabby Cat: Off to Diagon Alley we go

2nd July 2009:
I really like it...:) Somehow Bridget is way to much like me.thats cool.Uhh and I always wanted a animal with purple eyes because I love purple!! :D And I hate as well strawberry icecream it is urgh, but vanilla isn't better either...but i love chocolate. A lot of chocolate. I'm sorry I'm sometimes (always) so random. Anyways *zop* Back to the topic really love it and I hope you continue! Soon btw

Author's Response: im glad that you really like it! It\\\'s great that you can connect to bridget, she\\\'s much like me, only a little more eccentric than me at times. and i do agree that strawberry ice cream is yuk and chocolate will overule everything.always. lol. keep reading! ill try to update soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by LittlePaulineLucy Potter: Secrets Discovered

27th June 2009:
I really read a lot (Ok to much) and almost everything but not much people have the talent that you got. Your story is way better then a couple (alot) published books. I really love how you picture all of them...:)
xx Pauli
10/10

Author's Response: I think I\'m in the same ship as you with that reading thing (she says right as she finishes reading something). And wow, thanks! That\'s one of the highest compliments I\'ve gotten in a long time! I really appreciate it Pauli! And thanks, I put a lot of work into the whole \\\"Hey Remus is a werewolf!\\\" thing. I figure hey, might as well set it off with a bang, right?
Thanks for the review and Happy Reading!
-fullmoontonightO


 Report Review

Review #23, by LittlePaulineThe Nutcracker: Ten

18th June 2009:
you bring up to things I truly love ballet and Hogwarts! It's well writtenand I really love the characters! :D
Hope you continue soon.. (You better do ♥♥♥♥♥)
Much of love ♥♥
♥Pauly♥

Author's Response: I love ballet and Hogwarts, too! Aw, thanks. I really appreciate your taking the time to read and review my story. It means a lot.

I will write the next chappie when I can find the time, but it doesn't really matter at the moment either way, seeing as the queue is closed, but I'll write the next one asap.


 Report Review

Review #24, by LittlePaulineIt's a twin thing...: Ch 1- Introduction..

16th June 2009:
I lke the story really much so far...the outburst of Riley was really funny..:)
Hope you continue soon...:)
Pauly

Author's Response: Lol thank you =D and dunt worry i will :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by LittlePaulineForever United: How To Smile in Times of Turmoil

14th June 2009:
I love love (you know I could go on and on..:)) your story. It's well written and the characters are lovely and their realistic... ;)
Please post your next chapter soon..
Paulie

Author's Response: thank you so much, you have no idea how amazing feedback is! i love it!


thank you so much :D


xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>