Reading Reviews From Member: GinnyPotter1986
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnyPotter1986wild and crazy truth or dare: Oh my god

21st October 2009:
HA HA HA HA HA HA! I am laughing my head off! this is a really good story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyPotter1986truth or dare: the story

21st October 2009:
Great story! I really liked the part where Draco said, "If you can't beat 'em, Join 'em." I agree with that very much. If you will, read my story that I am working on, and let me know what you think of it.

100/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnyPotter1986Hermione Finally Gets The Right Weasly: The Break-Up And The Hook-Up

1st July 2009:
I loved it! However, it needs more chapters. Plz make it more than an one-shot.

20/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnyPotter1986The Unknown Years: Forever

18th June 2009:
I only have one question, and I am sorry if it sounds rude, but how many chapters is this story going to have. I LOVE IT!

Rating: On a scale of 1 to 10, this story is a 50!

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnyPotter1986The Night The Lights Went Out In Hogsmeade: The Night The Lights Went Out In Hogsmeade

13th June 2009:
To be honest, and I am sorry if this sounds bad, but I don't get it. but i will give a little rating anyway. :o)

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyPotter1986My Notebook Will Explain: Meet Me at the Lake

10th June 2009:
I loved the story. I have a habit (don't know if it is good or bad) of reading a whole story, before I review it. but I loved this story.

Author's Response: thank you! and no, that's not a bad habit.

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyPotter1986Loving Your Anger: Sabotage

8th June 2009:
This should have more than one chapter. I loved it, but it just did not end right.

Author's Response: oh yea, its sort of an open-ended one shot. there's supposed to be a sequel to it, but i just havent gotten around to writing it yet :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyPotter1986The Game of Truth: A Not So 'Krummy' Day

11th May 2009:
I read all ten chapters before deciding on a comment to post, but here it is anyway. I loved the story so much that by the time I got to the end, I had tears in my eyes. You are a great writer.

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyPotter1986Changes: Admission

2nd May 2009:
Add some more to the story. Does Harry and Hermione end up sleeping together?

 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyPotter1986Eclipse of Time: Pain

2nd May 2009:
I love anything that has to do with Harry Potter. I always suspected that the Dursleys abused Harry, even though J.K. Rowling never said anything in her books. I really wish she would write more about Harry. Like stories about after Hogwarts. I wish she would also write about what happened before Harry was even born.

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing! I think everyone who is a fan of Harry Potter wishes that she would write more stories after all, no one can top her works! Still I guess it is up to her.

i hope you enjoy my story, and please keep reading!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login