Reading Reviews From Member: a rollerball
  
449 Reviews Found

Review #1, by a rollerballStuck in the Middle: Care to Make a Wager

20th July 2014:
amazing few chapters, please update soon :)

Author's Response: The next chapter is on it's way. Thank you for reviewing!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #2, by a rollerballHormones: Not Alone

11th July 2014:
awsome chapter, please please please update quickly

 Report Review

Review #3, by a rollerballStuck in the Middle: Thankful For You

25th June 2014:
good chapter, update soon

Author's Response: Stuck in the Middle is going to be my focus for July, so many more updates are coming. :)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #4, by a rollerballThe Keeper's Daughter: Lunch Date

12th June 2014:
awesome chapter, update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by a rollerballDerailed: uno

12th June 2014:
awsome start, please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by a rollerballThe Keeper's Daughter: Honesty

30th May 2014:
awesome story, please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by a rollerballHormones: Valentine's Day

22nd May 2014:
as always, amazing chapter. cant wait for the next one

 Report Review

Review #8, by a rollerballOff the Rails: epilogue

15th May 2014:
awsome story, cant wait for the sequel

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you've enjoyed the fic! Hopefully the sequel will pop up in the next month or so. Thanks for all your reviews. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by a rollerballOff the Rails: sixty-three

7th May 2014:
amazing chapter, i can completely understand why he would of done it. cant wait for the next one!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you understood, I was worried people might not like it! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by a rollerballOff the Rails: sixty-two

24th April 2014:
why are you keeping us in suspense! please update soon

Author's Response: You know me, I like leaving you all in suspense ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by a rollerballStuck in the Middle: Wondering Eyes and Insinuations

14th April 2014:
great chapter, please update soon

Author's Response: I will. Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #12, by a rollerballHormones: Fairy Tales

14th April 2014:
awesome chapter, just wish it was longer :'( please update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by a rollerballOff the Rails: sixty-one

9th April 2014:
amazing chapter, please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by a rollerballOff the Rails: sixty

15th March 2014:
awsome chaapter, please update asap :)

Author's Response: The rest of the fic is now written and just needs to be edited, so hopefully updates will be reasonably prompt from here on out :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by a rollerballStuck in the Middle: James' Calm

5th March 2014:
amazing chapter, please update soon

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #16, by a rollerballPirates: Epilogue: Farewell, my friends.

28th February 2014:
amazing book for an amazing author. thank you so much for the experience.

Author's Response: arollerball,

Thank you so much :) I'm glad you enjoyed it! :DDD

Xo-
Greta


 Report Review

Review #17, by a rollerballHormones: Thursday

24th February 2014:
amazing chapter, was not expecting a girl for some reason. please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by a rollerballOff the Rails: fifty-nine

14th February 2014:
awesome update, please do it again soon :)

Author's Response: Next chapter should be up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by a rollerballHormones: Thanks. Or Whatever.

24th January 2014:
amazing as usual, please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by a rollerballOff the Rails: fifty-seven

13th January 2014:
amazing chapter, please update soon :)

Author's Response: I'm hoping to get some serious writing done in the next week, so there will hopefully be new stuff before the end of the month. Keep an eye out. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by a rollerballPirates: Fools

7th January 2014:
you are infuriating, please update this now. i need to know more.

Author's Response: Rollerball,

Cut a girl some slack :) I just updated!

You're quite welcome.

Sincerely,
Greta.


 Report Review

Review #22, by a rollerballHormones: As it Should

7th January 2014:
you need to update sooner, your an amazing writer and i just want to read more :'( let me read more

Author's Response: Thank you! I am updating as quickly as I can. :) I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by a rollerballHormones: Kick

7th December 2013:
awesome chapter, please update soon

 Report Review

Review #24, by a rollerballHormones: Black Mold

12th November 2013:
awesome chapter as usual, please update soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by a rollerballOff the Rails: fifty-five

16th October 2013:
great chapter, please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>