Reading Reviews From Member: hermione888
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermione888Crimes of Passion: Wedding

19th July 2011:
I honestly feel bad for Asteria... she semms to be the only character who hasn't done anything wrong- she just doesn't deserve it

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermione888Crimes of Passion: Lie

19th July 2011:
Hermione was wrong for doing that to Asteria, but I understand how she feels. So many different people coming from so many different perspectives...

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermione888Crimes of Passion: Kill

19th July 2011:
When I saw the name of this chapter, I thought that Draco was going to kill Ron... yeeaahh

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermione888Crimes of Passion: Point of No Return

19th July 2011:
Woah. Random emotional kiss. Awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermione888Crimes of Passion: Fervour

19th July 2011:
Blaise is pretty awesome. He's all calm, cool, and collected. I love Slytherins :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermione888Crimes of Passion: Care

19th July 2011:
Wow, what a confusing life to lead... If I was in Hermione's position I would have to kill myself. I know it's a terrible thing to say, but really. :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione888Crimes of Passion: Discomfort

19th July 2011:
Wow you are truly amzing :)

You mentioned in the text that the Notts, Zabinis, Greengrasses, and Malfoy's were the only purebloods that avoided Askaban... Does this mean that the Parkisons weren't so lucky?
:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione888Crimes of Passion: Affair

18th July 2011:
I kind of feel bad for Hermione, but at the same time she scares me... :P Your an awesome writer :D ON TO CHAPTER 2!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermione888Pregnant by a Death Eater: Murder and Rape

2nd June 2011:
Reviieewww for yooouuu! Hey girl! =)
Your story is aweesomeee: Therefore, I need to make you an awesome banner :P
You need to proof read, though. I found a few mistakes.
Keep up the good work! =DDD

Author's Response: Hey Girlie!!! Thankyou!!! I know I proof read and that is waiting on validation. I can't wait until I get to see your masterpeice!!! Thankyou so much for making me a banner!! :D

~hermione999


 Report Review

Review #10, by hermione888Stalker: Hogwart's Express

8th August 2010:
luv it luv it luv it! update update update! sry im weird lol i really like this upate soon? 10/10

Author's Response: Jenny and I write the chapters back and forth, so she has to add the next chapter. And she can't do that until our other story, The Malfoy Sisters, gets validated. So, after it is validated you can expect the next chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Krysta


 Report Review

Review #11, by hermione888The Unbelievable Love: Chapter 4

8th August 2010:
hm i culdve sworn i reviewed this chapter... well anyway i luved it like always i luv mushy draco... sometimes. lol 10/10 P.S. wat shuld i rite for my next chapter HELP?

Author's Response: maybe you should have Draco realize he had done the wrong thing and have him to try and save harry hermione and that...but its up to you

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermione888Mission Granger: Matters of the Heart

8th August 2010:
EEK u amuse me yet again with another amazing chapter lol. u r such an amazing! author i envy u at times... one day ur going to have to give up fanfic and write a novel of ur own btw ill be the first to buy it lol 10/10

Author's Response: wow oh my god this is the legit best review i've ever gotten ever. thank you SO much-- i'm absolutely awestruck that you think so :D
-M


 Report Review

Review #13, by hermione888Mission Granger: Blissfully Unaware

24th July 2010:
OMG i feel like we don't even talk anymore. ugh. i've been getting on here less and less and finding myself getting addicted to fanfiction(.)net they have a bit more freedom to the things they write. well anyway 10/10 Blaise kind of creeped me out in this chapter i want to know whats gonna happen. if ur gonna update you have to hurry before they close off validation until 8/6/10 BOO staff breaks lol

Author's Response: hahah we really don't :( i haven't been on fanfiction(.)net-- it intimidates me. thanks so much for the review girl! and yeah, Blaise is kinda creep in this chapter, but you'll see what happens with him soon ;). i'm going to try and update ASAP, i'm just waiting on another validation, i hope it gets in fjdka;j

make it on here as often as possible!
-M


 Report Review

Review #14, by hermione888One Kiss: Chapter 2

19th July 2010:
lol this chapter is hilarious. I seriously loved it. Please update! please. I must admit I think I'm hooked.
Favorite Part:"Now, now Granger. No need for that. I just wanted to thank you. Properly. Fancy coming up to my room for a snog?"

If I was Hermione: "DUH!" I'd say and jump on him and snog him 'til he dies of lust. lol 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'm so happy you like it!! I am currently working on Chapter 3 so keep an eye out for it :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermione888Mission Granger: Revelations

23rd June 2010:
Sorry it took me so long to write a review =P I could never find enough time to finish it lol. This chapter is great I love how it catches up with the last. I have I ever mentioned what a wonderful author you are. You portrayed the characters PERFECTLY. Nice Job (bring more action) lol 10/10

Author's Response: it's all good girl! it's good to know you enjoyed the chapter! and thank you so much for the compliment on my writing, it means a lot. about putting more action into my chapters: YES i would love to do that because even i have to say they've gotten boring. but don't even worry about it, i'm gonna take care of it! thanks again for the review!
-M


 Report Review

Review #16, by hermione888Mission Granger: Undisclosed Desires

8th June 2010:
OMG!!! I Love this chapter it is awesome! I can't believe how long it's taken you to update!im mad at you for not updating but thi chapter made up for it! awesome job! perfect 10/10

Author's Response: hahaha your anger is well aimed, i'm mad at myself for taking forever as well. but it's a good thing this chapter qualifies as suitable make up! chapter 12 is on it's way, so get ready!
-M


 Report Review

Review #17, by hermione888To Melt a Heart: Reveal

7th June 2010:
I love compassionate Draco...This chapter was delightful keep up the good work. I have to say that I've been waiting forever for you to update. lol 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. CH. 12 is in the que right now so hopefully that will be a quick update. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermione888Simply Irresistible: The Entrance

29th April 2010:
Finally i got a chance to finish this chapter! Great. I'm sure Sadie is jealous. I hate her character. 10/0

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermione888One Kiss: Chapter 1

29th April 2010:
wow your first? this is WAY good. Surprisingly good. I am sooo happy that you didn't do that thing where Draco's all sad and stuff and as soon as he sees hermione he's like:
"I am so sorry i hurt you all these years Hermione. I was a jerk."
A lot of people do that. It pretty irritating. Anyway 10/10
P.S. if you need a banner tell me through a review on my story. ;)

Author's Response: Yes, I quite agree. I've read a lot of the Draco/Hermione ships and they all seem to go that way.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermione888To Melt a Heart: Recovery, Rebellion, and Renaissance

15th April 2010:
Yay! Great chapter it was awesome! I love Draco (he's so hot)
i think i see some dramoine action in the future. Good Job! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. Yup, there's some Dramione action coming up, but... well, it may end up not being totally as expected.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermione888To Melt a Heart: Kindly Luncheon

15th April 2010:
I like this chapter. It was pretty good. 10/10 (I was happy that there were no mistakes lol)

 Report Review

Review #22, by hermione888The Unbelievable Love: Chapter 3

11th April 2010:
Hmmm... Interesting chapter. So did she get raped or something this summer? U used some bad language in that diary entry lol 9/10 good job

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermione888To Melt a Heart: Summons

10th April 2010:
I haven't reviewed you in ages! Pretty short but very enjoyable. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for the review, and I'm glad you're back!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermione888Red Child: It Was Right There Before Me

3rd April 2010:
I felt everyone was ic (in character) except 4 Draco. I wonder what kind of game he's playing...

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermione888The Places She Hated: In Which a Choice is Made

2nd April 2010:
YAAAY! U updated I've been waiting for ever!!! OMG now u have to update or I will simply die! At first I thought You weren't going to update anymore and that you were just going to write a sequel! But u didn't and here we are! You are so great, keep it up! U deserve more than 10/10 I give you A million out of ten!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>