Reading Reviews From Member: NotSuchAPrincessAlex
  
190 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexForgiven Love: What could have happened?

23rd November 2010:
sigh thats all there is... please write more :) its so good and i cant wait to see what happens with classes, ron, harrry and ginny!

 Report Review

Review #2, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexBlind: A Night Out

21st November 2010:
aw please write more i really liked it!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Will do. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexPirates: Teasing Teasers and Tossing Tossers

30th October 2010:
please update soon! im so excited!

Author's Response: I'm working on it!

-Greta :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexA Marriage Impossible: 3.No one owns Hermione Granger.

29th August 2010:
haha poor hermione, well he is really handsome so i think she will live haha :) please update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexThis Dies Over Distance: Rally

16th August 2010:
this was really good actually :) the only thing im wondering is what happened to ginny? cause you have yet to mention her as far as i know :) im really excited to read the next chapter its really good so far :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexSparkling Angels: Reunited

16th August 2010:
omg! you have to write another one :) this was so good and there is so much room for a sequal! :) top notch job btw

 Report Review

Review #7, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexSparkling Angels: 'we all want her dead'

15th August 2010:
i really think the ideas you have here are really good :) there are only a few issues i have and they are mainly grammatical but tend to lead to confusion they can however be easily fixed with a beta :) good job though :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexThe Road Home: Parental Permission

3rd August 2010:
this is so good! im so excited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexSimply Irresistible: Remembering

15th July 2010:
im starting to love this more and more please keep posting :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexRomania: The First day

13th July 2010:
oh please please please update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexRain: Rain

13th July 2010:
this is so sweet! i know its been awhile but do u think you could write more?

 Report Review

Review #12, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexThe Baby Project: The Death of a Snake

13th July 2010:
im so excited i came back to this story! please wrie more! : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexWeasley Twin Take Over: Back To Hogwarts

12th July 2010:
i really liked it but was a little confused with the sorting...but iam interested to see how the next chapter plays out!

 Report Review

Review #14, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexGuide To Being A Good, Or Rather Bad Slytherin: Guidelines

12th July 2010:
haha i loved that it helped make my day!

 Report Review

Review #15, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexConscience Is A Sin: Chapter One: The Nightmare

18th June 2010:
great job cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Wahhe! So pleased you like it :):):)

 Report Review

Review #16, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexA Victim of a Plot: The Perfect Girl

16th June 2010:
no this is really really good keep posting cant wait to see where this goes!

 Report Review

Review #17, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex:

16th June 2010:
oh my guess who's in trouble lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexSimply Irresistible: Pretty Woman

16th June 2010:
now i am sad because i am out of chapters.good news for you though because its a quick fix! love the story cant wait to read more! dont keep us waiting too too long!

 Report Review

Review #19, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexSimply Irresistible: Cheaters

15th June 2010:
this is awesome!
five stars!

 Report Review

Review #20, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexTo Melt a Heart: The Break-up

15th June 2010:
Well hurry gurl! i lovve this story and cant wait till the end of this week to be done with exams and read more of this beautiful story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I guess I better go work on chapter 13 then. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexTo Melt a Heart: Kindly Luncheon

15th June 2010:
this is getting good post more please!

 Report Review

Review #22, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexProtection: Protect Me

25th April 2010:
brilliant just bloody brilliant but i would love to know what is going on with the weasleys and why Harry aparently can't be trusted

 Report Review

Review #23, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexProtection: Fears Within

23rd April 2010:
this just keeps getting better marvolus in fact keep writing i cant say enough good things about this chapter

 Report Review

Review #24, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexA Marriage Impossible: 2. Ariel

23rd April 2010:
goodie! glad i could read more, please post again soon!

Author's Response: aww thank you ch 3 is awaiting validation :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by NotSuchAPrincessAlexA Marriage Impossible: Chapter 1. To sign the rest of your life away

23rd April 2010:
okay good start, you deffineitly need a beta but not for the story just sentence confusion in one or two parts and some grammer issues, but other than that this is awsome! i would have liked to have seen more fight out of hermoine but this is certainly a good start.

keep writing -dev

Author's Response: thank you :) i am writing more :) hope you will keep reading :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>