Reading Reviews From Member: JaimePotter
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JaimePotterIrresistible Chemistry: Oracle Dream

2nd July 2009:
Excellent Chapter! Is the Prophecy really referring the Harry,James,and Lily, the night that voldemort kills Lily and James? Write More Soon!(please)

Author's Response: No, it\\\'s not that prophecy. It\\\'s a different one. You\\\'ll see what it means later on. Okay, I\\\'m working on it soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JaimePotterIrresistible Chemistry: Dumbledore's Agents

12th June 2009:
Sorry about your cousin.

And I really loved this Chapter, I wish there could have been more Lily, but it was a great chapter all the same.

Author's Response: Thank you for that.

The next chapter will have Lily in it, she can't be in all of them, much as I'd like her to.


 Report Review

Review #3, by JaimePotterThe Clothes Make the Prefect: The Clothes Make the Prefect

4th June 2009:
hilarious.
"Sexy Beast"
yup, sounds like Fred and Geroge to me.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed it=)

 Report Review

Review #4, by JaimePotterFrom Third Brother to Fourth Brother: From Third Brother to Fourth Brother

4th June 2009:
I like this alot. It's nice to see things from Percy's point of view, and that he really does have a heart,just that it's been buried for a while, and that he really did care for Fred.10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! It means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by JaimePotterThe Sweetest Sadness: The Sweetest Sadness

31st May 2009:
Why do all of your romance stories make me cry? (by that I mean, they're so good they make me cry)

Author's Response: Sorry Jaime :( Haha but I'm glad you enjoyed this! I like my angst I guess. I need to start writing happier stories *sigh* Thanks for your review, dear!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JaimePotterWho Would Have Thought?: Getting Into the Holiday Spirit

30th May 2009:
This is a really good story. write soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by JaimePotterIrresistible Chemistry: A Dreadful Pact

29th May 2009:
Wonderful as usual! (could you deviate from the actual plotline a bit and have Lily end up with Snape in the end and Petunia find a guy better than Vernon?)

Author's Response: Yes, that's what I intend to do. As you'll see later on.

 Report Review

Review #8, by JaimePotterIrresistible Chemistry: At Grimmauld Place

23rd May 2009:
Is it going to be some "Death Eaters of the Future" thing? Can't wait for more 10/10

Author's Response: Umm . . .you'll find out! Don't want to spoil it. Thanks for R &R ing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by JaimePotterIrresistible Chemistry: So You Want to Date My Daughter?

23rd May 2009:
I want to slap Tobias upside the head and back again. How did Sweet Eillen and up with someone like that! Love the chapter, 10/10

Author's Response: She thought he loved her and she loved him. She had no idea what he was really like till a few years after the wedding and Severus being born.

 Report Review

Review #10, by JaimePotterIrresistible Chemistry: Hero Worship

23rd May 2009:
I can;t wait to see how the parents take it

Author's Response: It'll be something to see!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JaimePotterIrresistible Chemistry: The Unsuitable Friend

23rd May 2009:
This is so good. Extra points for Vernon-Bashing. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I really detest Vernon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JaimePotterTeddy Lupin and Me: Distractions and Other Smirfs

23rd May 2009:
I love this story, but it's been forever since you updated, write soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by JaimePotterSparkles: Diamonds

11th May 2009:
this is so sweet! I love it 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by JaimePotterYour Marvelous friend, Professor Simmons: Torn right through the middle

3rd May 2009:
students can't take muggle studies in their first year

 Report Review

Review #15, by JaimePotterCaught in a landslide: Discovered

3rd May 2009:
this is good, is her dad anyone we know?

Author's Response: I'm not going to answer that, thanks for the reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #16, by JaimePotterA Malfoy, a Weasley, and a Potter : The New Law

3rd May 2009:
this is good, but I don't get the law, two women and one male, hows that supposed to work?

 Report Review

Review #17, by JaimePotterBittersweet and Strange: Positively Primeval

2nd May 2009:
this is really good.

Author's Response: Thank you, Jaime!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JaimePotterLike Angels in the Falling Snow: Like Angels in the Falling Snow

2nd May 2009:
This is so sweet, I was on the verge of crying

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Jaime :) Glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login