Reading Reviews From Member: rose354evr
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rose354evrContours: Chapter Nine

9th May 2009:
Finally this chap is up! Please update soon, I want to know what happens. ;) Rose

 Report Review

Review #2, by rose354evrA Broken Promise: Set My Soul Free

8th May 2009:
I loved it. :) I absolutely Loved It. This is my second time reading the story. And Ive cried twice on the chapter in which SS died. I hope you'll continue writing such wonderful stories and, keep up the good work! Also, this is one of the most addictive stories I've read. P.S. you're really good at writing memories. Your Reader, Rose This story is 100/10 of course! ;D

Author's Response: I never get tired of hearing how much people enjoy this. I re-read it all the time and it doesn't feel like I wrote it. It's more like fact to me then fiction. I can't even re-read the real series anymore cause I'm so biased, lol. Thank you so much for the amazing compliments and I hope you enjoy the rest of the series just as much. Keep up the R&R!

(smiles)
Evelyn Grey


 Report Review

Review #3, by rose354evrThe Only Glory: Swept Away

7th May 2009:
Update soon! I love this story and I just can't wait until the next chapter comes out! :D - Rose

Author's Response: Hopefully I'll be working through the writer's block in the next week and a half, so keep your eyes peeled! Keep up the R&R!

(smiles)
Evelyn Grey


 Report Review

Review #4, by rose354evrA Broken Promise: Scream Into The Night

7th May 2009:
I've read up until now and I loved thhis story. The tears are still coming down but I'm wiping them now. I love this story keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Keep up the R&R!

(smiles)
Evelyn Grey


 Report Review

Review #5, by rose354evrWatching James Potter: Watching James Potter

30th April 2009:
Haha. Fear of buttons? That's one I've never herd before. Nice chap :)

Author's Response: Haha, neither :) Thanks for the comments!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rose354evrStill Delicate: Disaster

30th April 2009:
Please get the next chapter up, please? Signed, Your Reader

 Report Review

Review #7, by rose354evrHoneydukes: Honeydukes

28th April 2009:
I just L O V E D this story. It's got to be the best short-story Ive ever read. Rose really changed his life by showing him true love. Draco is seriously the bad guy. I mean: it's Scorp's life. Anyway, this was an AWSOME story. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks very much :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by rose354evrNikki Scott's List of Reasons Not to Fraternize with James and Albus Potter: Reason 10, Detention 19

27th April 2009:
Eww! Hehe. I L O V E this AM A Z I N G story. Pls get the nxt chap up soon - Rose The rating is for this chap.

 Report Review

Review #9, by rose354evrSemi Charmed Life : Realize

26th April 2009:
Okay I've read the 1st few chapters. I think u should go over it. Hermione has practically hated Snape all her life she should be confused, agitated, and with mixed feelngs. And Snape: his reaction was dull. It seemed as if he already knew it or something. I think you should have described more of what they were feeling. No offence. It's a great story. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by rose354evrWhat Connected Us All: Never Recover

23rd April 2009:
I can not wait for the next chapter: I mean what happens next?! Does Severus hate Farren now? Or is it the other way around? Whose voice was calling to Farren? How did she grow fangs?

Author's Response: Keep reading! All will be revealed soon enough :)
j


 Report Review

Review #11, by rose354evrHogwarts Sanitarium: Connections

22nd April 2009:
Yay! --- uh when will you get the next chap. up? I really hope u get it up soon. I wanna know what happens next! ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by rose354evrThe Game of Love: Chapter 25: Revelation and Reconciliation

20th April 2009:
Awesome! I loved this chapter! The new sign-off too. Too bad for Some of those characters. And, in my opinion, I don't think Pansy and Hermione will get along, but hey: it's a fanfic! Um... Keep up the good work queen_Luna! I'm lookin forward to the next chapter. Can't wait!
Rose

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login