Reading Reviews From Member: Maggie_Morgue
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maggie_MorgueAnd It's Name was Harry James Potter: It All Begins

13th November 2013:
Great Start to this story love the Harry/Hermione pairing can't wait to read more hope you update soon :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maggie_MorgueWednesday Addams goes to Hogwarts: Chapter 1

2nd June 2012:
I love this story addams family and harry potter my two faves you have a good start :]

~M. Morgue

10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maggie_MorgueChandelier: Not Real

11th May 2012:
This story is unbelieveably awesome I do hope you continue you have a real talent for writing have a good day :]
10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maggie_MorgueChandelier: Prologue: Funeral

11th May 2012:
Love the beginning and this pairing is absolutely adorable :] 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maggie_MorgueNew Wounds: To Hogwarts and Other Places Again

11th May 2012:
I love this story Edmund/Hermione pairing are one of my fave crossover ships they are just too cute and the ending was beautiful 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Glad you like it! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maggie_MorgueTitanic: A Love Story: Chapter Ten: The Real Reason

16th April 2012:
I love this story hope you do continue

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maggie_MorgueWe Are All Illuminated: Before

6th March 2012:
Love this story so far and I also love that band Hurts too awesome just awesome hope to read more of the story added to faves.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maggie_MorgueThe Guardian: Chapter XVI: A Shocking Moment

24th February 2012:
OMG this is an awesome story hope you do continue.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Maggie_MorgueThis Dies Over Distance: Rally

25th January 2012:
Love this story hope you do continue :]

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, hoping to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Maggie_MorgueHermione's the Man: Okay, for a Gryffindor

12th December 2011:
This story is amazing love it added it to my faves :D

10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Maggie_MorgueThe Heir of Slytherin: Oliver

24th November 2011:
I love this story read it alot on Quizilla hope you do continue this story you are really talented author final score 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maggie_MorgueThe Last Year: Promises

25th December 2009:
Lovely chapter I'm happy that Celeste and Draco are Engaged they deserve eachother and they make such a lovely couple. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was pretty stoked about the way this chapter turned out.
^_^
C


 Report Review

Review #13, by Maggie_MorgueBrown Eyes: Hogsmeade Weekend Part 1

28th September 2009:
Nice chapter I luv this story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Maggie_MorgueIn Fair Verona: "O Brawling Love, O Loving Hate!"

21st September 2009:
I love this story so far please update soon. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Maggie_MorgueGive it Your Best Shot!: Contest Continues

25th August 2009:
I don't really have any ideas for pranks but I think Kelly should win I liked her better so far hope to read more.

Author's Response: Thankyou for your review
Unfortunately, with a whole lot of song fics, one shots and even a novella on the way- this story will be shunted to the side for a while.
Feel free to check out my other stories if you want though- and thanks for the review.
Thanks again
Saffiecat


 Report Review

Review #16, by Maggie_MorgueThe strength of family ties: Discovery

12th July 2009:
Wow this really good for a first fanfic you should continue can't wait for the next chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, that is such a lovely review to get! I was really worried about what people would think of this story, so you have really made my day!!! Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Maggie_MorgueLolita: Ghost of a Whisper

2nd July 2009:
Wow the first chapter is good can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Maggie_MorgueHarry Potter and the Champions of Dance Dance Revolution: Thank goodness for strait jackets

1st July 2009:
This is really funny hope to read more soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Maggie_Morgue:

28th June 2009:
Wow this is getting good can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm working on chapter 3 :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Maggie_MorgueThe Last Year: Family Ties

18th June 2009:
Love it surprising that Voldemort could be her father.Awesome anyway keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I liked the idea, and Voldemort needed to be darker. Ya know? There were alot of things I think he would have done if the age level of the book would have permitted it. Anyway, thank you so much for your review!
C


 Report Review

Review #21, by Maggie_MorgueThe Last Year: Meetings

25th May 2009:
I love this story so far I can't wait until the next chapter you are such an amazing writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Honestly, if it weren't for reviewers like you I would stop writing it lol. I'll try to hurry with the next chapter, and trust me it's a good one lol. I have been waiting to write this part for a long while =).
C


 Report Review

Review #22, by Maggie_MorgueThe Granger Twins: Love and the Surgery

24th April 2009:
A really good story hoping for more I can't wait.

Author's Response: thanks...im going to rewrite the whole thing though...there are parts of this story that won't work with what i plan on writing. so check back when it gets updated.

Piper


 Report Review

Review #23, by Maggie_MorgueHurt: maybe someone else

23rd April 2009:
this is a great story hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Maggie_Morgue:

19th April 2009:
I love the Repo movie and Harry Potter this has to one my favortie stories ever great plot and wonderful banner hope to read more soon.

Author's Response: thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Maggie_MorgueHollow: My Own Worst Enemy

16th April 2009:
Wow this is absolutely my favorite story can't wait for next chapter

Author's Response: Really wow *hugglez* anyway chapter four may be a bit slower pased and OH not to mention how awesome this is that you love it you should write something so can review/critique you. Thanks so much Mags.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>