Reading Reviews From Member: Darcy Drake
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Darcy DrakeReplay: Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

30th April 2010:
"Itís final. The world has officially ended. Dumbledore shagged McGonagall. Voldemort kissed a muggle. Malfoy snapped his wand in half and proclaimed his desire to become a Buddhist Monk. Snape washed his hair. THE WORLD HAS GONE ABSOLUTELY WONKY."

and

"Letís play a game! If you guess what my favorite color is, Iíll slap Malfoy across the face.

Youíre right! It is lime green! How ever did you know?!"

Possibly the two best lines ever!! I loved it! The ending was so adorable! AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Darcy DrakeMission Malfoy: Chapter 6

30th April 2010:
I can't wait to see what Pansy and Blaise think of her!! Adrian is the cutest, definitely a Malfoy! Another great chapter, which always leaves me wanting more! I can't wait, update soon!! :))

I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: OMG heyy!
I loved "Forever I Fear." Chapter 7 will be up in two weeks hopefully. You'll be surprised! Adrian is a Malfoy through and through!
Aww *blushes* I'm so so happy you liked it; I have to admit this chapter is living up to my expectations!
Love Rilla :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by Darcy DrakeMission Malfoy: Chapter 5

5th April 2010:
Am I allowed to eep? Well I did when I read my review! Adrian is such a cutie! I love that he took to Hermione so well! A start to a beautiful friendship. (:

And now the games begin! They are together, now we'll see what happens. Ah the magic of Dramiones. I love love it! and now I have to go and feed my fanfiction addiction some more. :)

Author's Response: Hey! Dracy_Drake =)

Aww thanks so much for reviewing. *smiles*
I'm happy that Adrian and Hermione are getting along; Now Draco and Hermione have to start WE NEED MORE DRAMIONE!!! lol

I Loved Forever, I Fear, Elt is so adoreble! He reminds me of Adrian :)

Love
Rilla :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Darcy DrakeMission Malfoy: Chapter 3

8th January 2010:
I am very excited for the next chapter! I can't wait for the meet and greet. Keep it up. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! iIm glad your excited! I shall keep it up!

Thanks again Rilla :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Darcy DrakeCrimes of Passion: Power

11th December 2009:
Oh no!! I want more ;->. Keep writing dearie, this story is simply amazing. The way you present each character is so impressive. The way you make something so wrong like adultery so interesting is surprising. Whenever I read it, I know how horrible it is and that what is happening is wrong, but all the same I'm still hoping for a happy ending.

Keeping going darling, because you really have a gift.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Darcy DrakeA Demon, a Muggle, and a Wizard Walk Into a Bar: Dumbledore and Supposed Destiny

11th December 2009:
I love it! I can't wait for the next chapter. You portray every character so well, blending all of the personalities together. It's great!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Darcy DrakeMidnight: His Soul Stretched Tight

10th December 2009:
Another Wonderful chapter Dearie! I was so excited to see you had updated, and then I read it, and my day was complete! I love the way you carry the stories, they are so wonderful! I can't wait for the next chapter! Keep Writing!

Author's Response: Thank you :D I have a day off tomorrow and intend to sit down and have a good go at the next chapter, among others. (though part of me wants to run off and write a Christmas Draco/Hermione one-shot.)

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Darcy DrakeMidnight: Lost Sea Voices

24th November 2009:
Another perfect score!

Simply wonderful darling! Every time one chapter ends, I just want to keep going! You're writing just flows from the screen and the cliff hangers are wonderfully put.

Keep writing, you have a gift.

Author's Response: Thank you! The next part is in the queue, so hopefully it won't be too long a wait.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Darcy DrakeDefying Gravity: Prologue.

17th November 2009:
Beautiful! Simply Beautiful! I love the way your words just flow on the screen. The story line is interesting too. I've read many Dramione fics (I'm sort of addicted) and I haven't read one like this before. I'm going to be very interested to see where this is going!

Well wishing in your writing! I can't wait to read on!
Darcy

 Report Review

Review #10, by Darcy DrakeMidnight: The Unattended Moment

26th October 2009:
Oh the suspense! Wonderful chapter, it really kept me on my toes. It was a bit strange not having Draco in that one for long, but it gave a lot to the story. This really is a great story, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! It was a bit off not having Draco about; but then, that's the perils of near-death experiences ;) Next part's in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Darcy DrakeMidnight: Savagely Still

20th October 2009:
And now I want more! :)

You are a very talented writer. I'm very excited to keep reading on. I've been inspired, and now I can only hope to write to your standards. Way to set a bar!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I'm delighted you like the fic & how I write. I try to be as precise as I can with the words I use, and pass many a quiet hour at work plotting out the story.

*grin* Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Darcy DrakeThe Hero Within: Chapter One

16th October 2009:
Ah, so I just realized my first review didn't go through. So I'll just give you the just of it. I really like the story so far and how you began it! I can't wait to keep reading. Amazing

Author's Response: It's so nice to hear that, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Darcy DrakeThe Hero Within: Chapter Three

16th October 2009:
You know that feeling you get when you read something you really really enjoy and you get that really light happy fluttering feeling in your chest, I so got that reading these last two chapters! I absolutely love it love it! You are very talented indeed.

Oh and Dumbledore being alive, YES! I always wished JK had kept him, although the story wouldn't have been the same, but still. He was amazing, and you write all the characters so well.

Kudos to you! Kudos to you :)

Author's Response: I do know that feeling, and it makes me happy to know that my writing makes someone feel that :) I'm so glad to hear you like my story so much!

I couldn't bear to have Dumbledore dead in this fic, and also I kind of needed him to move the story forward at certain points. :D It's great that as a writer, I can make the choice of not killing great characters. Although I think I'll stick with the original story line (minus the epilogue, of course) in the other projects I'm working on.

Thanks a lot for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Darcy DrakeHow a Murder May Change a Life: A Murder

24th September 2009:
I like it, alot! You've got a really good story going here and I'm excited to read on! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Darcy DrakeHunting The Hunters: Going Into Hiding

16th September 2009:
Ah! I love it!! Amazing writing. I can't wait for the update! Keep writing, it's great.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login