Reading Reviews From Member: quillman
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by quillmanDaddy's Little Girl: Where Have You Been?

5th July 2010:
amazingly good :) thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by quillmanDaddy's Little Girl: All Roads Lead to Madrid

27th June 2010:
Just brilliant... fantastic :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by quillmanIf Spring Ever Comes: Escape From Durmstrang

22nd January 2010:
wow great chapter :
):):)

 Report Review

Review #4, by quillmanMemory Dust: Not the Easy Way Out

26th December 2009:
brilliant, very cool

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by quillmanMemory Dust: Storming of the Weasleys

26th December 2009:
brilliant, when do they find out?!

Author's Response: It takes a while. :) Thank you for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by quillmanWelcome To Heartbreak: Governing Criterion

28th October 2009:
I hope every1 enjoyed this chapter as much as I did.

 Report Review

Review #7, by quillmanDaddy's Little Girl: In Greene's Office

13th October 2009:
another fantastic chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you. That's very, very sweet.

 Report Review

Review #8, by quillmanIf Spring Ever Comes: Crystal-Gazing

4th September 2009:
another exciting chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by quillmanRegretfully Yours: Avoiding the Truth

28th August 2009:
another really good chapter aand a great start

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #10, by quillmanIf Spring Ever Comes: A Job For Draco

23rd August 2009:
another really good chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by quillmanWelcome To Heartbreak: I'm Not Scared Of Them!

22nd August 2009:
I hope you all liked the chapter. It was important to explain where the stories at and where its heading. You now know what Ron has to do but theres also things that remain unclear so I hope you keep reading and find out. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #12, by quillmanMemory Dust: The Unknown Home

16th August 2009:
This was a really important chapter and I know when your writting the big chapters it can be hard with all the pressure to deliver it correctly, but you did it amazingly. Its probably the best chapter so far and I have loved all of them. So thanks for the effort.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. People like you make all the effort totally worth it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by quillmanHardboiled: Hardboiled

16th August 2009:
Thats a cracking first chapter, we're all looking forward to the next.

Author's Response: Sadly, it's only a one-shot, so there won't be anymore chapters! But thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by quillmanWhere does the truth lie?: Him, Her and Help

12th August 2009:
another sparkingling chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by quillmanWhere does the truth lie?: Work, Worries and Wonder

12th August 2009:
great chapter, funny too

 Report Review

Review #16, by quillmanFor All Eternity: A Loss Greater Than Any

11th August 2009:
powerfull stuff, but liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by quillmanWhere does the truth lie?: Celebrity, Animals and Pain

7th August 2009:
wow dramatic finish to another kl chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by quillmanWhere does the truth lie?: Bangs, Burns and Braveness

7th August 2009:
very kl chapter but way too short

 Report Review

Review #19, by quillmanWhere does the truth lie?: Receptionists, Names and Uh-Ohs

7th August 2009:
oh another gr8 chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by quillmanWhere does the truth lie?: Annoyance, Expresso and Revelations

7th August 2009:
yh gr8 chapter im enjoying it so far!

 Report Review

Review #21, by quillmanProject: Muggle Christmas: Project: Muggle Christmas

6th August 2009:
very nice little story. i enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by quillmanAustralian Getaway: The Gold Coast

6th August 2009:
why would they go to sydney, then all the way down to perth and then all the way back up and past sydney to qld?

 Report Review

Review #23, by quillmanAustralian Getaway: Open Water

5th August 2009:
the chapter length was gd it would be great if u wrote more aorund this lenght. it was also a really kl chapter, so well done.

 Report Review

Review #24, by quillmanAustralian Getaway: One Long Morning

5th August 2009:
klkl,very good again

 Report Review

Review #25, by quillmanAustralian Getaway: Visiting and Apologies

5th August 2009:
good chapter again, i wish they were longer tho. And again to pick up on a few language points, in england we call "vacations", "Holidays", i hope ur not mad at me 4 pointing this out, i love the story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>